Happy birthday Washikulet
Congrats to sharpshooter and madam. HBD to washikulet. It is better to keep your mouth closed and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt... -Mark Twain
Rank: Member Joined: 10/8/2010 Posts: 763 Location: Intersection
Congrats to both mum and dad. Enjoy the moments. Time to invest in a fierce dog
Atalaku wrote:Bigchick wrote:Impunity wrote:With the natural push just forget the tight feeling...its gone for G. Now you will understand why men have talking in certain ways hapa wazua. All the best. Wacha marongo wewe.Doomsayer.! It gets sweeter and tighter @ Washiku. Congrats @washiku ...endelea hivyo hivyo kila mwaka... for the next 5 years dont allow her to see any moon! Utilise all the moons appropriately. Its all good.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
hapo sawa, pongezi - na uendele kuwa kiguzo maishani mwa mtoto.
washiku wrote:Bigchick wrote:Awww@ Washiku!
This is great news.My eyes are in tear,tears of joy,for you and madam.May little Washikulet bring you joy,happiness and abundant love.
So where do we deliver the njahis and uji?
ION.40 days of abstinence...... I thought with the natural push it takes lesser time @Big chick. Give mama ciku at least 3 months for her to get back to shape. Wacha haraka. The first kid involves alot of "tearing". If you can't wait that long, then @Senwani can show you some massage parlour where their massage ends with a "happy ending" (read BJ). ION, this is the start of your 2yrs of sleepless nights. Babies tend to be awake at night and sleep during the day, before their biological clock "gets adjusted". And always make sure that you wake up at the first cry and "inainia" the baby while pacing all over the house - till she gets back to sleep (mostly after 30mins). Otherwise mama ciku will accuse you of being an uncaring father who is snoring when the baby is crying at 1am, 2am, 3am, 4am, 5am and 6am, and leaving her with the task of calming the baby. And I know what am talking about coz I've been there 3 times. Also make sure you book a place kwa kindergarten tomorrow, Monday. Tuesday may be too late.
Great job Washiks! Congrats to mom, shikulet and and you. Wishing Shikulet blessings all the days of her life. Cheers! Lord, thank you!
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
danas10 wrote:Congrats to both mum and dad. Enjoy the moments. Time to invest in a fierce dog  . Atalaku was selling puppies. Don't know if they bite.
Rank: Member Joined: 10/8/2010 Posts: 763 Location: Intersection
kysse wrote:danas10 wrote:Congrats to both mum and dad. Enjoy the moments. Time to invest in a fierce dog  . Atalaku was selling puppies. Don't know if they bite. Those ones looked pet'ish...here he needs a real dog.
Congrats. So how does two become three?
Ahsanteni...thanks for the insights too. I believe it will be an exciting journey. Being a first born, I will do with some of the little experience I gained when was taking care of my siblings. Nikihitaji some help I will surely ask for it.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
washiku wrote:Ahsanteni...thanks for the insights too. I believe it will be an exciting journey. Being a first born, I will do with some of the little experience I gained when was taking care of my siblings. Nikihitaji some help I will surely ask for it. Be very careful to filter the advice, especially from wazua you will be surprised how fast time seemingly blitzes by, give her as much of your time as you can otherwise very soon you will find yourself on that form one selection thread, and once they get to high school it's bye bye dad.
 Congratulations brother.Welcome to fatherhood.Hope you are enjoying your paternity leave.Tafuta delmonte uenjoy kabisa.Hii ndio wakati wa faxe.Dirahope wina mundu urakuhiuhiria.The first two months is the most challenging time but utamanage.Njahi na oxtail turarehe ku?All the best man. By way when the women come to see the baby jipe shughuli.Apana kaa hapo kama umeng'ethia. Hutia Mundu!!
Congrats bwana Washiku and the young ones mother, welcome to fatherhood, it will be exciting, the experience you get on your 1st one will make the 2nd one much easier. Waiting for the day you report back how mama motto locked you out of the bedroom so that she can catch some sleep and you soothe Washikulet, all the best!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
jaggernaut wrote:washiku wrote:Bigchick wrote:Awww@ Washiku!
This is great news.My eyes are in tear,tears of joy,for you and madam.May little Washikulet bring you joy,happiness and abundant love.
So where do we deliver the njahis and uji?
ION.40 days of abstinence...... I thought with the natural push it takes lesser time @Big chick. Give mama ciku at least 3 months for her to get back to shape. Wacha haraka. The first kid involves alot of "tearing". If you can't wait that long, then @Senwani can show you some massage parlour where their massage ends with a "happy ending" (read BJ). ION, this is the start of your 2yrs of sleepless nights. Babies tend to be awake at night and sleep during the day, before their biological clock "gets adjusted". And always make sure that you wake up at the first cry and "inainia" the baby while pacing all over the house - till she gets back to sleep (mostly after 30mins). Otherwise mama ciku will accuse you of being an uncaring father who is snoring when the baby is crying at 1am, 2am, 3am, 4am, 5am and 6am, and leaving her with the task of calming the baby. And I know what am talking about coz I've been there 3 times. Also make sure you book a place kwa kindergarten tomorrow, Monday. Tuesday may be too late. Aki please don't start stressing @Washiku. He's yet to start getting used to buying diapers sasa unataka kumstress na school fees Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
McReggae wrote:Congrats bwana Washiku and the young ones mother, welcome to fatherhood, it will be exciting, the experience you get on your 1st one will make the 2nd once (NAC) much easier. Waiting for the day you report back how mama motto locked you out of the bedroom so that she can catch some sleep and you soothe Washikulet, all the best!!!! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Mr. Washiku
All these people congratulating you are lying to you.
I won't and you should now know your true friends.
Bado hujafanya kazi hata kidogo. Kuzaa si kazi.
I will congratulate you after umelea.
Sure. You should give them space to discuss women/baby matters. Be heading to the local and order some delmonte since you don't take tusker.
Othelo wrote:McReggae wrote:Congrats bwana Washiku and the young ones mother, welcome to fatherhood, it will be exciting, the experience you get on your 1st one will make the 2nd once (NAC) much easier. Waiting for the day you report back how mama motto locked you out of the bedroom so that she can catch some sleep and you soothe Washikulet, all the best!!!!  Kwani ngoso pia wanafundisha huko??? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Muriel wrote:Mr. Washiku
All these people congratulating you are lying to you.
I won't and you should now know your true friends.
Bado hujafanya kazi hata kidogo. Kuzaa si kazi.
I will congratulate you after umelea. We are recognising the Output and celebrating the Washikulet...Smile alittle @Muriel. You know Your daughter inlaw may just have been delivered by wamapicha.
Congrats! Washiku make sure today you take an education insurance for her. Wish you and your family the best.
Happy birthday Washikulet