wazua Mon, Aug 25, 2025

5 Pages123>»
certificates of doom
#1 Posted : Sunday, February 01, 2015 9:18:11 PM

Live on NTV.

NAC in the limelight

Many things are so fake here, I doubt the oxygen we breathe.
#2 Posted : Sunday, February 01, 2015 9:28:25 PM

part 2 coming up next,grab your popcorns.
Why do people enrol in shady institutions with 'attractive' names without questioning the examining body?

#3 Posted : Sunday, February 01, 2015 9:28:34 PM

What is it all about? Hapa kwa pub wameweka Arsenali match.
Fullykenyan
#4 Posted : Sunday, February 01, 2015 9:40:32 PM

The day we shall regain our Pride back,is the day we shall soar high. Till then,, keep wallowing in the miasma of deceit
#5 Posted : Sunday, February 01, 2015 9:49:32 PM

woi!!!

Is any wazuan taking a course there? run for your life and never look back.
I dont trust yellow certificates with 10 seals of diff colours and lots of writings.

Our education system is so focused on passing,these are the results.- a generation of graduates with beautiful papers but no knowledge of the course.
And they complain about lack of jobs.Or those who land jobs keep quiting because they aren't used to hardwork and patience.
Argh we are doomed.

#6 Posted : Sunday, February 01, 2015 9:50:01 PM

Not shocking if you live in Kenya and work with these young "graduates". So sad this Kenya of ours.
#7 Posted : Sunday, February 01, 2015 9:55:49 PM

This was a shenzi show aimed at destroying an istitution.
Okari has been compromised. Compared to our big universities and collages NAC is a small fish. This is not new.collages should not be held acountable by actions of its rogue employees.
#8 Posted : Sunday, February 01, 2015 9:57:43 PM

Kumbe pilots wa Malaysia Airlines ni alumni wa Nairobi Aviation College!!!
#9 Posted : Sunday, February 01, 2015 9:58:31 PM

TShame on you Shame on you Shame on you this was a shenzi show aimed at destroying an istitution.
Okari has been compromised. Compared to our big universities and collages NAC is a small fish. This is not new.collages should not be held acountable by actions of its rogue employees.
#10 Posted : Sunday, February 01, 2015 10:02:23 PM

mpobiz wrote:

@Kysse - Here is one! He he he. Si hata unaona ni mtu wa collAge!!!
#11 Posted : Sunday, February 01, 2015 10:09:31 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Mpobiz are you a graduand of NAC? *just joking*
The owner was busted alongside the rogue lecturers..Didn't he send an envelope??

NAC grew so fast, I was shocked to see a big aviation college next to marikiti. Don't know if they go to Wilson for practicals cz the courses Mehn..
Have seen students stand in one of the lecture halls on TV.
So what are the graduands supposed to do now?
Wasted years,money its very heartbreaking for the parents.

Got a feeling it wont be business as usual tomorrow huko.
What a disaster for kenya.

littledove
#12 Posted : Sunday, February 01, 2015 10:10:18 PM

some few years to come Kenyans will be inquiring the education background of a pilot before boarding a plane
There are only two emotions in the stock market, fear and hope. The problem is, you hope when you should fear and fear when you should hope
#13 Posted : Sunday, February 01, 2015 10:17:38 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly just like our Hogwash press i am not immune to this kind of mistakes. And its been about 12years since i stepped into a classroom so am happy when @maich mtu wa juzi steps in to help your uncle .
#14 Posted : Sunday, February 01, 2015 10:21:13 PM

mpobiz wrote:
TShame on you Shame on you Shame on you this was a shenzi show aimed at destroying an istitution.

Fruits are known by their trees
#15 Posted : Sunday, February 01, 2015 10:22:50 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly just like our Hogwash press i am not immune to this kind of mistakes. And its been about 12years since i stepped into a classroom so am happy when @maich mtu wa juzi steps in to help your uncle .

Juzi gani? Sasa wewe kijana wa Nairobi Aviation unatusi baba yako??? He he he. What is???
#16 Posted : Sunday, February 01, 2015 10:31:32 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Fruits are known by their trees

#17 Posted : Sunday, February 01, 2015 10:44:06 PM

The show just highlighted a single incidence with no ties whatsoever to the institution, or rather the institutions policy.
considering the reach and influence the media has it's only fair that such investigative shows be conducted in a sober non partial manner.
#18 Posted : Sunday, February 01, 2015 10:55:54 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Mpobiz are you a graduand of NAC? *just joking*
The owner was busted alongside the rogue lecturers..Didn't he send an envelope??

NAC grew so fast, I was shocked to see a big aviation college next to marikiti. Don't know if they go to Wilson for practicals cz the courses Mehn..
Have seen students stand in one of the lecture halls on TV.
So what are the graduands supposed to do now?
Wasted years,money its very heartbreaking for the parents.

Got a feeling it wont be business as usual tomorrow huko.
What a disaster for kenya.

Weee ce.. Am not from NAC but i wish i had seen them during my school years and buy my certs.
What envelope? The management is innocent.
Am looking at this in a business view. The kind of growth you are talking about has shocked other schools now they have employed okari as their giant slayer
#19 Posted : Sunday, February 01, 2015 11:00:34 PM

littledove wrote:

some few years to come Kenyans will be inquiring the education background of a pilot before boarding a plane

A lecturer gets into a plane and he is informed the plane was built by his students. He immediately rushes out of the plane!

A few weeks later a lecturer from Nairobi Aviation College gets into a different plane and takes a seat. He is informed that it was built by his students but is very relaxed. Asked why he is so relaxed he answers "If it was built by my students, it will not even take off!"
#20 Posted : Sunday, February 01, 2015 11:16:40 PM

.Ati Nairobi Aviation ukitoa
Cobwebs kwa ukuta unapewa degree in Web-design