wazua Sun, Aug 24, 2025

Happy birthday Washikulet
#1 Posted : Saturday, January 31, 2015 10:13:03 PM

smile Ladies and Gentlemen, kindly join me in congratulating washiku and welcoming washikulet.
@ washiku, am so happy for you, You are blessed.Many many kisses to baby and mummy.
Bree
#2 Posted : Saturday, January 31, 2015 10:18:36 PM

Congrats are in order but can't be complete without a picha. Weka mbicha hapa
#3 Posted : Saturday, January 31, 2015 10:49:16 PM

Oooh..thanks. She is such a beautiful princess.

ION, That birth processPray Pray Mad respect to mothers. Motherhood is simply a miracle.
#4 Posted : Sunday, February 01, 2015 6:48:14 AM

congrats baba shiku!
#5 Posted : Sunday, February 01, 2015 6:50:39 AM

Congrats to Mama mtoto and you
#6 Posted : Sunday, February 01, 2015 6:55:18 AM

Congratulations!

Welcome to fatherhood!
#7 Posted : Sunday, February 01, 2015 7:00:15 AM

Oooh..thanks. She is such a beautiful princess.

ION, That birth processPray Pray Mad respect to mothers. Motherhood is simply a miracle.

congrats sir!!!
rryyzz
#8 Posted : Sunday, February 01, 2015 7:48:40 AM

Congrats to you and Mrs. May Washikulet bring so much joy and warmth into your lives.
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
#9 Posted : Sunday, February 01, 2015 7:54:00 AM

Congrats Mr.!
#10 Posted : Sunday, February 01, 2015 8:16:04 AM

Awww@ Washiku!

This is great news.My eyes are in tear,tears of joy,for you and madam.May little Washikulet bring you joy,happiness and abundant love.

So where do we deliver the njahis and uji?

ION.40 days of abstinence......
#11 Posted : Sunday, February 01, 2015 8:26:22 AM

Congratulations. The world needs more joke tellers and happy people.

#12 Posted : Sunday, February 01, 2015 8:43:35 AM

Congrats, Baba and Mama Shiko.
#13 Posted : Sunday, February 01, 2015 10:53:28 AM

Awww@ Washiku!

This is great news.My eyes are in tear,tears of joy,for you and madam.May little Washikulet bring you joy,happiness and abundant love.

Ala 40 days ?

You want us to say hbd washikulet next year?
And the way he's traumatized after witnessing events unfold, it will be another dispensation before washiku 2.

I was told a story abt this guy whose wife sent him to buy diapers from work.
Guy went and picked loads and loads of pads, kufika kwa till he asked cashier,I hope these are the right sizes for baby.

Wainadi
#14 Posted : Sunday, February 01, 2015 10:53:33 AM

Congrats Baba Shiku and welcome to the phase where you now live for somebody.
Its all good.
#15 Posted : Sunday, February 01, 2015 10:59:53 AM

Awww@ Washiku!

I thought with the natural push it takes lesser time @Big chick.smile
#16 Posted : Sunday, February 01, 2015 11:15:53 AM

Awww@ Washiku!

I thought with the natural push it takes lesser time @Big chick.smile

Yes by 15th Feb you can....

But then I hear the Bible..........40 days.

Something else,she needs a lady to come and give her full body hot towel massage for 10 days.(45 mins daily).

@Alphadoti can recommend "mama wa kukanda"from south C.The ones I know are in Coast.

They do a gòod job on mama and baby.

#17 Posted : Sunday, February 01, 2015 12:00:42 PM

Congratulations @washiku. From baba zero to baba shikolet. Welcome small girl to the world.

#18 Posted : Sunday, February 01, 2015 4:35:54 PM

With the natural push just forget the tight feeling...its gone for G.
Now you will understand why men have talking in certain ways hapa wazua.
All the best.

#19 Posted : Sunday, February 01, 2015 4:56:21 PM

All the best.

Wacha marongo wewe.Doomsayer.!

It gets sweeter and tighter @ Washiku.
Atalaku
#20 Posted : Sunday, February 01, 2015 5:29:45 PM

All the best.

Wacha marongo wewe.Doomsayer.!

It gets sweeter and tighter @ Washiku.

Congrats @washiku ...endelea hivyo hivyo kila mwaka... for the next 5 years dont allow her to see any moon! Utilise all the moons appropriately.