Happy birthday Washikulet
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
 Ladies and Gentlemen, kindly join me in congratulating washiku and welcoming washikulet. @ washiku, am so happy for you, You are blessed.Many many kisses to baby and mummy.
Rank: Member Joined: 7/17/2008 Posts: 478 Location: Old Trafford
Congrats are in order but can't be complete without a picha. Weka mbicha hapa
Congrats to Mama mtoto and you Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Congratulations!
Welcome to fatherhood!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
congrats sir!!! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Congrats to you and Mrs. May Washikulet bring so much joy and warmth into your lives. Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
Congrats Mr.! i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Awww@ Washiku! This is great news.My eyes are in tear,tears of joy,for you and madam.May little Washikulet bring you joy,happiness and abundant love. So where do we deliver the njahis and uji? ION.40 days of abstinence...... Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Congratulations. The world needs more joke tellers and happy people.
Congrats, Baba and Mama Shiko.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Bigchick wrote:Awww@ Washiku!
This is great news.My eyes are in tear,tears of joy,for you and madam.May little Washikulet bring you joy,happiness and abundant love.
So where do we deliver the njahis and uji?
ION.40 days of abstinence...... Ala 40 days ? You want us to say hbd washikulet next year? And the way he's traumatized after witnessing events unfold, it will be another dispensation before washiku 2. I was told a story abt this guy whose wife sent him to buy diapers from work. Guy went and picked loads and loads of pads, kufika kwa till he asked cashier,I hope these are the right sizes for baby.
Congrats Baba Shiku and welcome to the phase where you now live for somebody. Its all good.
Bigchick wrote:Awww@ Washiku!
This is great news.My eyes are in tear,tears of joy,for you and madam.May little Washikulet bring you joy,happiness and abundant love.
ION.40 days of abstinence...... I thought with the natural push it takes lesser time @Big chick.
washiku wrote:Bigchick wrote:Awww@ Washiku!
ION.40 days of abstinence...... I thought with the natural push it takes lesser time @Big chick. Yes by 15th Feb you can.... But then I hear the Bible..........40 days. Something else,she needs a lady to come and give her full body hot towel massage for 10 days.(45 mins daily). @Alphadoti can recommend "mama wa kukanda"from south C.The ones I know are in Coast. They do a gòod job on mama and baby. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Congratulations @washiku. From baba zero to baba shikolet. Welcome small girl to the world. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
With the natural push just forget the tight feeling...its gone for G. Now you will understand why men have talking in certain ways hapa wazua. All the best. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:With the natural push just forget the tight feeling...its gone for G. Now you will understand why men have talking in certain ways hapa wazua. All the best. Wacha marongo wewe.Doomsayer.! It gets sweeter and tighter @ Washiku. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 1,063 Location: Kenya
Bigchick wrote:Impunity wrote:With the natural push just forget the tight feeling...its gone for G. Now you will understand why men have talking in certain ways hapa wazua. All the best. Wacha marongo wewe.Doomsayer.! It gets sweeter and tighter @ Washiku. Congrats @washiku ...endelea hivyo hivyo kila mwaka... for the next 5 years dont allow her to see any moon! Utilise all the moons appropriately.
Happy birthday Washikulet