JCC's Pastor Kathy Kiuna
Rank: Veteran Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 1,063 Location: Kenya
Am wrote:Atalaku wrote:MaichBlack wrote:And that's their Runda home.
They have another one in Karen. One home in Nairobi is not enough when the congregation insist on giving more and more to mummy and daddy (Never mind some of them are older than the said mummy and daddy!!!). ...went to the church compound two weeks ago to pick a Diasporan who had gone to worship there. As I was driving in I met so many poor looking souls on foot going catch matatus... So that riff-raff is not being entertained in the church anymore? ..Bro be man and say you are a member who has seen light today. Those lies of going to Pick I don't Know Diasporians is lies. ...ahahahahaha...I am AIC damu...That is the only church i know that has genuine pastors and well laid out systems and structurs-from top to bottom...Hizi zingine ni takataka...
Atalaku wrote:Am wrote:Atalaku wrote:MaichBlack wrote:And that's their Runda home.
They have another one in Karen. One home in Nairobi is not enough when the congregation insist on giving more and more to mummy and daddy (Never mind some of them are older than the said mummy and daddy!!!). ...went to the church compound two weeks ago to pick a Diasporan who had gone to worship there. As I was driving in I met so many poor looking souls on foot going catch matatus... So that riff-raff is not being entertained in the church anymore? ..Bro be man and say you are a member who has seen light today. Those lies of going to Pick I don't Know Diasporians is lies. ...ahahahahaha...I am AIC damu...That is the only church i know that has genuine pastors and well laid out systems and structurs-from top to bottom...Hizi zingine ni takataka... Systems and structures is not = to truth. You are laughing at yourself.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
Jus Blazin wrote:Am wrote:Atalaku wrote:MaichBlack wrote:And that's their Runda home.
They have another one in Karen. One home in Nairobi is not enough when the congregation insist on giving more and more to mummy and daddy (Never mind some of them are older than the said mummy and daddy!!!). ...went to the church compound two weeks ago to pick a Diasporan who had gone to worship there. As I was driving in I met so many poor looking souls on foot going catch matatus... So that riff-raff is not being entertained in the church anymore? ..Bro be man and say you are a member who has seen light today. Those lies of going to Pick I don't Know Diasporians is lies. Taking cassavas as tithe...  @Atalaku what was @kiash feedback about the place
Mtu Biz wrote: When you choose to outsource your brain, you make a sovereign valid choice.
Willing buyer willing seller.
Live and let live, live and let die.
Yes. It's not strange that men and women will endure discomfort to accumulate theoretical and academic knowledge in order to gain some advantages in certain lines of life and business. But in this one particular they outsource their brains. Binadamu!
Nice pool. I hope the congregation is allowed to take a dip once in a while so as to enjoy the fruits of their tithe... 
Mtu Biz wrote:Atalaku wrote:Am wrote:Atalaku wrote:MaichBlack wrote:And that's their Runda home.
They have another one in Karen. One home in Nairobi is not enough when the congregation insist on giving more and more to mummy and daddy (Never mind some of them are older than the said mummy and daddy!!!). ...went to the church compound two weeks ago to pick a Diasporan who had gone to worship there. As I was driving in I met so many poor looking souls on foot going catch matatus... So that riff-raff is not being entertained in the church anymore? ..Bro be man and say you are a member who has seen light today. Those lies of going to Pick I don't Know Diasporians is lies. ...ahahahahaha...I am AIC damu...That is the only church i know that has genuine pastors and well laid out systems and structurs-from top to bottom...Hizi zingine ni takataka... Systems and structures is not = to truth. You are laughing at yourself. Kwa maoni yangu, Atalaku is still looking for base physical stimulations. The day he gets tired he will know the truth. Hence he in his AIC-ness fares a bit better than JCC-ites and Owuor -ites. Because he has not been caught up in this intense but empty religious fervor. He has room to know the truth.
Muriel wrote:Mtu Biz wrote: When you choose to outsource your brain, you make a sovereign valid choice.
Willing buyer willing seller.
Live and let live, live and let die.
Yes. It's not strange that men and women will endure discomfort to accumulate theoretical and academic knowledge in order to gain some advantages in certain lines of life and business. But in this one particular they outsource their brains. Binadamu! Its not even the outsourcing of brains only, but, some do also for their will If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
jaggernaut wrote:Nice pool. I hope the congregation is allowed to take a dip once in a while so as to enjoy the fruits of their tithe...  Are you kidding!!! They are not allowed to set foot there. I know a lady who used to worship there till she stopped outsourcing her brain. She was telling me that they are so isolated that one day they allowed a church member to go to their Runda home for a wedding photo shoot and everyone was surprised. It was such a big deal that nani was at "mummy and daddy's" house. And apparently the "nani" is one of those people who volunteers for church stuff but it was still such a big deal! Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
The minute you start calling your pastor and his wife mummy and daddy, you should know you are in a cult!!! Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
Now When this Judgment Day Comes, Si Watu Watachomeka Haki Ya Nani!!! I know for a Fact, that fire will be more Fierce in these two Character's Chamber than Swenani and Impunity's Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Am wrote:Now When this Judgment Day Comes, Si Watu Watachomeka Haki Ya Nani!!! I know for a Fact, that fire will be more Fierce in these two Character's Chamber than Swenani and Impunity's There is no judgment day boss. You live once, die once. That is why they are conning guys now not later! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Othelo wrote:Am wrote:Now When this Judgment Day Comes, Si Watu Watachomeka Haki Ya Nani!!! I know for a Fact, that fire will be more Fierce in these two Character's Chamber than Swenani and Impunity's There is no judgment day boss. You live once, die once. That is why they are conning guys now not later! Really?? Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NLsDNxZcOa8 If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
MaichBlack wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Nice pool. I hope the congregation is allowed to take a dip once in a while so as to enjoy the fruits of their tithe...  Are you kidding!!! They are not allowed to set foot there. I know a lady who used to worship there till she stopped outsourcing her brain. She was telling me that they are so isolated that one day they allowed a church member to go to their Runda home for a wedding photo shoot and everyone was surprised. It was such a big deal that nani was at "mummy and daddy's" house. And apparently the "nani" is one of those people who volunteers for church stuff but it was still such a big deal! Wee@maichblack, this is wazua, we all joined here to seek ways of making money, mostly from the nerds in the blue section. Now back to the kyuna's, they seem to have discovered an easier way of doing it. Personally I cannot begrudge them. Though I can't believe that this lucky dude has a dream house in runda so effortlessly. Isn't that what we hope and pray we can have before sunset ?
The people justifying Kyuna ati it's just hustle should also be ok with Kanyari and the kalesinghas of this world
Am wrote:Now When this Judgment Day Comes, Si Watu Watachomeka Haki Ya Nani!!! I know for a Fact, that fire will be more Fierce in these two Character's Chamber than Swenani and Impunity's Tongue in cheek?
The the real capo di tutti capi of pastors for me is that south African... alishaboeka with extorting the congregation.. he now experiments with making them eat grass and drink petrol... If folks can do that because he says so... kufanya watu watoe pesa is a walk in the park.
when you drop a coin by mistake in kathy kiuna's church There are only two emotions in the stock market, fear and hope. The problem is, you hope when you should fear and fear when you should hope
Atalaku wrote:MaichBlack wrote:And that's their Runda home.
They have another one in Karen. One home in Nairobi is not enough when the congregation insist on giving more and more to mummy and daddy (Never mind some of them are older than the said mummy and daddy!!!). ...went to the church compound two weeks ago to pick a Diasporan who had gone to worship there. As I was driving in I met so many poor looking souls on foot going catch matatus... So that riff-raff is not being entertained in the church anymore? @Atalaku! You've always been a forthright-man. Lakini sasa, hapana! @Atalaku, are you a faithful there?
JCC's Pastor Kathy Kiuna