Culture
The EA newspaper banned in TZ
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Tanzania woke up to the fact that this paper has been in circulation without registration in their country for 20 plus yrs. link- Ntv The other day we had a tug of war in the tourism sector. Dont know if it's been resolved. Good for the EAC..
what's their beef?
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
kysse wrote:Tanzania woke up to the fact that this paper has been in circulation without registration in their country for 20 plus yrs. link- Ntv The other day we had a tug of war in the tourism sector. Dont know if it's been resolved. Good for the EAC..
what's their beef? The usual. Wivu tu! Life is like playing a violin solo in public and learning the instrument as one goes on.
Chida! Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
Rankaz13 wrote:kysse wrote:Tanzania woke up to the fact that this paper has been in circulation without registration in their country for 20 plus yrs. link- Ntv The other day we had a tug of war in the tourism sector. Dont know if it's been resolved. Good for the EAC..
what's their beef? The usual. Wivu tu! nasikia walichora cartoon fulani CCM ikaflex muscles kuonyeshana who is boss. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
kysse wrote:Tanzania woke up to the fact that this paper has been in circulation without registration in their country for 20 plus yrs. link- Ntv The other day we had a tug of war in the tourism sector. Dont know if it's been resolved. Good for the EAC..
what's their beef? You think everyone tolerates criticism like your 'Kanu/jubilee government'? You guys don't know what muzzling the press means. Its all good.
what's their beef? Tanzanians are just lazy people who cant read or speak English and are jealous of Kenyans, if I were Freedom, I would deport all Tanzanians to go back to their big ugly country!!!!!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
Tanzanians are infatuated with Kenya just like Chelsea fans cannot stop thinking about Arsenal! Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
kaka2za wrote:Tanzanians are infatuated with Kenya just like Chelsea fans cannot stop thinking about Arsenal! Its all good.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
masukuma wrote:Rankaz13 wrote:kysse wrote:Tanzania woke up to the fact that this paper has been in circulation without registration in their country for 20 plus yrs. link- Ntv The other day we had a tug of war in the tourism sector. Dont know if it's been resolved. Good for the EAC..
what's their beef? The usual. Wivu tu! nasikia walichora cartoon fulani CCM ikaflex muscles kuonyeshana who is boss. Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2012 Posts: 1,461 Location: Ngong Forest
Ata kama ni mimi ni kuichoma kabisa iwe jivu!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/3/2010 Posts: 1,797 Location: Kenya
#jesuisgado I may be wrong..but then I could be right
dunkang wrote:masukuma wrote:Rankaz13 wrote:kysse wrote:Tanzania woke up to the fact that this paper has been in circulation without registration in their country for 20 plus yrs. link- Ntv The other day we had a tug of war in the tourism sector. Dont know if it's been resolved. Good for the EAC..
what's their beef? The usual. Wivu tu! nasikia walichora cartoon fulani CCM ikaflex muscles kuonyeshana who is boss. @ Muriel, perverted misogyny? Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
I bet the Tanzanian version of wazua is on fire, full of condemnation for the government.
nakujua wrote:I bet the Tanzanian version of wazua is on fire, full of condemnation for the government. No. they are fully behind the government, they reason Tanzania is one up and a manyangau newspaper is one down
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
Ngong wrote:Ata kama ni mimi ni kuichoma kabisa iwe jivu! hehe... cartoon zinaleta maneno hii dunia!! CCM borrowed a leaf from Moi. Just collect info. dirt.. non registrations, loans e.t.c. from people and when you want them to tow the line - use it! crack the whip so to speak. I am sure they knew that the east african was not registered and it was not for lack of trying to register it but rather because that situation favours them. it's like moi and loans - I understand you would get loans from national bank and when you defaulted no one came for your stuff but you would be really misinformed to think that "wamesahau" as soon as you opened your big mouth to say "moi this... moi that". they would give you a calculation of what you are supposed to pay and moi would tell you - kijana... this can all go away if you are silent and many people were silenced that way. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Culture
The EA newspaper banned in TZ