wazua Sun, Aug 24, 2025

Ladies who sell flesh!
UpcomingPaperChaser
#1 Posted : Friday, January 23, 2015 11:08:39 PM

I have a friend, not really close, but i happen to know her. She is a Luo lady in her mid 30s, but so well endowed and her back is just amazing! I haven't been intimate with her but she usually opens up to me. Her behind is so enormous, and big; the type that can easily arouse a 90 year old Moi!! She used to send me her nude pics though it never went down.

She has advertised herself well online; through the various adult websites in Kenya and she has a room somewhere in town where she offers massage and extras. She revealed to me that per month she can get upto 6-10 white or Indian guys who he charges 100 dollars per hour! with some paying 600 dollars for a night. She further revealed to me that on average she makes abt Kshs. 10,000/= per day!! So roughly, she makes abt Kshs. 300,000/= per month! tax free. no wonder she lives in a 3-bed within mountain view paying a rent of 55,000 per month quite comfortably!!

Surprisingly, she told me that she is HIV negative and in fact dared me to accompany her to a VCT but i feared, and that in her career spanning 6 years, she has only once been infected with an STD!!

Now between thieves, land grabbers, murderers, corrupt bogus civil servants, muggers, conmen and pokos, who acts a bot ethically and morally without stealing from anyone?
Enjoy every moment of your life, you never know when your time will come.
#2 Posted : Saturday, January 24, 2015 12:04:29 AM

ai, mambo yako ni ngumu sana

one word- discombobulation
KIKItheKING
#3 Posted : Saturday, January 24, 2015 1:42:48 AM

A young man sooo twisted
FEAR GOD
#4 Posted : Saturday, January 24, 2015 6:51:24 AM

Are you carrying out a research in disguise?
Wainadi
#5 Posted : Saturday, January 24, 2015 10:54:45 AM

Sasa hapa mtu hujibu aje? Hii tuta wachia the grand master ajibu.
Its all good.
#6 Posted : Saturday, January 24, 2015 11:12:26 AM

Go back to your former user name niggah......eti a Luo lady, schupid!!!!