wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

13 Pages«<10111213>
Faxe 10% beer
#111 Posted : Thursday, December 18, 2014 3:49:57 AM

Jaggernaut

I just want to compare notes, I took three Faxes yesterday andaalmost blacked out. I didn't even have the energy to eat fish when mama was horny; But I have just woken up at 2:30 am and raruad her properly she is now snoring yet I'm now done. Are you going through the same predicament? If yes, Let's meet at the mall I take you to a nice fish parlour around wetlands
#112 Posted : Thursday, December 18, 2014 4:18:51 AM

Jagg is out somewhere snobbing some NSA dude mtafute kwa hio uzi. And i like your signature, make it louder
#113 Posted : Thursday, December 18, 2014 10:41:57 AM

Jaggernaut

I just want to compare notes, I took three Faxes yesterday andaalmost blacked out. I didn't even have the energy to eat fish when mama was horny; But I have just woken up at 2:30 am and raruad her properly she is now snoring yet I'm now done. Are you going through the same predicament? If yes, Let's meet at the mall I take you to a nice fish parlour around wetlands

Hiyo faxe wacha. Doing beyond 2 is suicidal. Go back to tusker like me. Anyway we can visit the parlour kesho furahiday and sample some fish.
#114 Posted : Friday, January 23, 2015 12:38:30 PM

Atalaku wrote:
FAXE at ksh 130...Bumped into this Distributor in town as I was manga mangaring... sijui Mwalimu agencies Mfangano street, near KNUT... A wholesaler...can buy a minimum of 6. Good deal for a party!!!

Thanks will pass by there to grab some to last the weekend!
#115 Posted : Friday, January 23, 2015 12:50:40 PM

Atalaku wrote:
FAXE at ksh 130...Bumped into this Distributor in town as I was manga mangaring... sijui Mwalimu agencies Mfangano street, near KNUT... A wholesaler...can buy a minimum of 6. Good deal for a party!!!

Thanks will pass by there to grab a diab!

#116 Posted : Friday, January 23, 2015 1:01:21 PM

Where can you get Faux in any Supermarket within Westlands, Gigiri, Lavington area? Last I checked Oil Libya Westlands, Uchumi Sarit didn't have it.
#117 Posted : Friday, January 23, 2015 2:27:58 PM

Where can you get Faux in any Supermarket within Westlands, Gigiri, Lavington area? Last I checked Oil Libya Westlands, Uchumi Sarit didn't have it.

FAXE sio ya masonko,ni ya hustlers that'swhy inapatika mwalimu stores pekee yake
Ngogoyo
#118 Posted : Friday, January 23, 2015 2:35:34 PM

Try Nakumatt Ukay
Atalaku
#119 Posted : Friday, January 23, 2015 3:06:31 PM

FAXE sio ya masonko,ni ya hustlers that'swhy inapatika mwalimu stores pekee yake

...but a product from denmark...very clean very well distilled...
#120 Posted : Friday, January 23, 2015 3:38:40 PM

Atalaku wrote:

...but a product from denmark...very clean very well distilled...

True, it's premium beer...

http://faxe.com/Default.aspx?ID=657

You can find it in all Nakumatt stores.
13 Pages«<10111213>