Faxe 10% beer
JaggernautI just want to compare notes, I took three Faxes yesterday andaalmost blacked out. I didn't even have the energy to eat fish when mama was horny; But I have just woken up at 2:30 am and raruad her properly she is now snoring yet I'm now done. Are you going through the same predicament? If yes, Let's meet at the mall I take you to a nice fish parlour around wetlands If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Jagg is out somewhere snobbing some NSA dude mtafute kwa hio uzi. And i like your signature, make it louder "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Swenani wrote:Jaggernaut
I just want to compare notes, I took three Faxes yesterday andaalmost blacked out. I didn't even have the energy to eat fish when mama was horny; But I have just woken up at 2:30 am and raruad her properly she is now snoring yet I'm now done. Are you going through the same predicament? If yes, Let's meet at the mall I take you to a nice fish parlour around wetlands Hiyo faxe wacha. Doing beyond 2 is suicidal. Go back to tusker like me. Anyway we can visit the parlour kesho furahiday and sample some fish.
Atalaku wrote:FAXE at ksh 130...Bumped into this Distributor in town as I was manga mangaring... sijui Mwalimu agencies Mfangano street, near KNUT... A wholesaler...can buy a minimum of 6. Good deal for a party!!! Thanks will pass by there to grab some to last the weekend! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Othelo wrote:Atalaku wrote:FAXE at ksh 130...Bumped into this Distributor in town as I was manga mangaring... sijui Mwalimu agencies Mfangano street, near KNUT... A wholesaler...can buy a minimum of 6. Good deal for a party!!! Thanks will pass by there to grab a diab! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Where can you get Faux in any Supermarket within Westlands, Gigiri, Lavington area? Last I checked Oil Libya Westlands, Uchumi Sarit didn't have it.
ecstacy wrote:Where can you get Faux in any Supermarket within Westlands, Gigiri, Lavington area? Last I checked Oil Libya Westlands, Uchumi Sarit didn't have it. FAXE sio ya masonko,ni ya hustlers that'swhy inapatika mwalimu stores pekee yake If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Member Joined: 6/22/2011 Posts: 561 Location: House
ecstacy wrote:Where can you get Faux in any Supermarket within Westlands, Gigiri, Lavington area? Last I checked Oil Libya Westlands, Uchumi Sarit didn't have it. Try Nakumatt Ukay
Rank: Veteran Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 1,063 Location: Kenya
Swenani wrote:ecstacy wrote:Where can you get Faux in any Supermarket within Westlands, Gigiri, Lavington area? Last I checked Oil Libya Westlands, Uchumi Sarit didn't have it. FAXE sio ya masonko,ni ya hustlers that'swhy inapatika mwalimu stores pekee yake ...but a product from denmark...very clean very well distilled...
Atalaku wrote:Swenani wrote:ecstacy wrote:Where can you get Faux in any Supermarket within Westlands, Gigiri, Lavington area? Last I checked Oil Libya Westlands, Uchumi Sarit didn't have it. FAXE sio ya masonko,ni ya hustlers that'swhy inapatika mwalimu stores pekee yake ...but a product from denmark...very clean very well distilled... True, it's premium beer... http://faxe.com/Default.aspx?ID=657
You can find it in all Nakumatt stores.
Faxe 10% beer