Simplify the process of registering to be a Wazuan
Wakanyugi
#21 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 5:40:27 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:
UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:
I lost my account details and i was not able to log into Wazua for quite a while. So i decided to create a new profile account, and i cant explain how hectic the process has been. It is supposed to be a 10-minute process but it took me a whole day before i could successfully create an account. Kindly check on that, since this is a modern age website

Good point.

While at it, could Wazua high command provide a way to unsubscribe? I believe it is a legal requirement for discussion groups.

Has anybody ever succeeded in leaving this nut house?

......so when you leave whom do we attribute your nut case posts to?......apana hio hawesfanyika!!!!

Kwani Wazua ni kama Mombasa?

Kuingia rahisi (for some) kutoka, impossible

"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
Wakanyugi
#22 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 5:42:27 PM

Muriel wrote:
Wakanyugi wrote:
I lost my account details and i was not able to log into Wazua for quite a while. So i decided to create a new profile account, and i cant explain how hectic the process has been. It is supposed to be a 10-minute process but it took me a whole day before i could successfully create an account. Kindly check on that, since this is a modern age website

Good point.

While at it, could Wazua high command provide a way to unsubscribe? I believe it is a legal requirement for discussion groups.

......so when you leave whom do we attribute your nut case posts to?......apana hio hawesfanyika!!!!

Yes.

Nutters, aliens etc stick together.

Admin asibanduke hata kidogo.

Na tukishtaki yeye?
"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
Wakanyugi
#23 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 5:44:23 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:

Good point.

Its easy. You just forget your password. I cant remember mine so I am constantly logged in. the day I will be knocked off, I don't know where I'll start to re-register and all.... There should also be a simpler way of retrieving your password/changing/resetting whatever....

Exactly!

Wakanyugi
#24 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 5:46:21 PM

Muriel wrote:
Wakanyugi wrote:

Good point.

Where do you want to go? You are here, you are part of us, we are part of you.period!

If you want to leaver, we will user you!

There is no 'separateness'. Isn't it, Wakanyugi?

You got me

Wakanyugi
#25 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 5:48:28 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:

Good point.

Where do you want to go? You are here, you are part of us, we are part of you.period!

What happens when you get usered? Do they lock you out? Fine you? Can you see the Wazuan Admin 'kando' to get the matter sorted?
#26 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 8:30:54 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:

Good point.

What happens when you get usered? Do they lock you out? Fine you? Can you see the Wazuan Admin 'kando' to get the matter sorted?

I have a trick,if you wnat to be unsubscribed permanently;Keep on posting pornograghic materialon a daily basis and you will be banned.

Thank me later
geofreygachie
#27 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 8:56:28 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:

Good point.

I have a trick,if you wnat to be unsubscribed permanently;Keep on posting pornograghic materialon a daily basis and you will be banned.

Thank me later

Laughing out loudly Thinking outside the wazua box.
Divers - can you laugh in scuba gear, or will you drown? I was wondering. - James May.
#28 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 10:40:19 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:

Good point.

It depends on what you mean by 'seeing admin kando'.....some things may get you double-usered!

Wakanyugi
#29 Posted : Friday, January 23, 2015 1:19:32 PM

butterflyke wrote:
Wakanyugi wrote:

Good point.

It depends on what you mean by 'seeing admin kando'.....some things may get you double-usered!

And how come some people never get usered despite their inflammatory or semi pornographic posts?
Wakanyugi
#30 Posted : Friday, January 23, 2015 1:22:47 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:

Good point.

Thank me later

This one I know.

But what if you want to retire your handle, wipe your presence off Wazua and ride into the sunset with a clean sla...er, server?
Muriel
#31 Posted : Friday, January 23, 2015 1:51:15 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:
Muriel wrote:
Wakanyugi wrote:

Good point.

You got me

I love the feeling.

Hope it lasts.
Muriel
#32 Posted : Friday, January 23, 2015 2:01:43 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:
Muriel wrote:
Wakanyugi wrote:

Good point.

Yes.

Nutters, aliens etc stick together.

Admin asibanduke hata kidogo.

Na tukishtaki yeye?

Kushtaki yeye?

Ni wewe nitashtaki.
Wakanyugi
#33 Posted : Friday, January 23, 2015 5:27:29 PM

Muriel wrote:
Wakanyugi wrote:
Muriel wrote:
Wakanyugi wrote:

Good point.

You got me

I love the feeling.

Hope it lasts.

What happened to brother Tycho?

Did he vanish into the singularity?