wazua Mon, Aug 25, 2025

7 Pages«<4567>
Faxe 10% beer
#101 Posted : Wednesday, December 10, 2014 2:47:35 PM

Though am not a partaker, this beer business sounds like a good business venture. If a mere post in Wazua has been able to market an otherwise little known brand to a hot cake in Wazua, all I need is brew a few cans, ensure Jagger gets to taste, coz for a Mbuzi cum beer tasting weekend and pap...every Wazuan partaker will get me at least 100 partakers. Before you know it, I have made enough money to buy off EABL. I will also ensure there will be a 100% alcohol brand to ensure Mukiri's market is well taken care of too.

Washana nayo! Nothing good can come off imbibing. Even worse if you are the agent that is going to facilitate this.

Mine was purely nutritional. Google Mag-a-hol.

#102 Posted : Wednesday, December 10, 2014 2:52:04 PM

Though am not a partaker, this beer business sounds like a good business venture. If a mere post in Wazua has been able to market an otherwise little known brand to a hot cake in Wazua, all I need is brew a few cans, ensure Jagger gets to taste, coz for a Mbuzi cum beer tasting weekend and pap...every Wazuan partaker will get me at least 100 partakers. Before you know it, I have made enough money to buy off EABL. I will also ensure there will be a 100% alcohol brand to ensure Mukiri's market is well taken care of too.

Washana nayo! Nothing good can come off imbibing. Even worse if you are the agent that is going to facilitate this.

What is the current market size of Mag-a-hol and what are the prospects of growing that market 10times in 1 year? I could concentrate on it alone you know.
#103 Posted : Wednesday, December 10, 2014 4:47:59 PM

Atalaku wrote:
Hii kitu @Jaggernaut discovered itanimaliza...That Danish company should give you free beer for the rest of your life for advertising... Asi...Meanwhile Man U clueless on what to do with the ball!!!

Yep! Their marketing manager can get in touch with me at jnaut@ymail dot com to supply me with some free booze.
#104 Posted : Tuesday, December 16, 2014 3:37:27 PM

Let me just say that thing is potent!!!!!!!!! But you guys left out a serious material fact Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall
#105 Posted : Tuesday, December 16, 2014 4:45:19 PM

Let me just say that thing is potent!!!!!!!!! But you guys left out a serious material fact Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall

Which is.......?

Anyway, I have stopped taking that thing since I do not want to roast my liver. If normal 4.2% beer can damage your liver, you can just imagine what that 10% poison would do.... Am back to tusker and white cap, tusker lite etc. Nothing beyond 4.2%.
#106 Posted : Tuesday, December 16, 2014 5:28:23 PM

Which is.......?

Anyway, I have stopped taking that thing since I do not want to roast my liver. If normal 4.2% beer can damage your liver, you can just imagine what that 10% poison would do.... Am back to tusker and white cap, tusker lite etc. Nothing beyond 4.2%.

Excessive consumption of alcohol is harmful to your health. Here's the thing. It's not the % ABV that causes damage, it's the number of alcohol units taken. From your thought, someone can as well say they are better off taking Faxe than taking Jameson or Gin which are 40%. To help you know the amount of alcohol units you are taking, no matter which drink, use this formula:

(mililitres multiply by ABV% multiply by units)divided by 1000.

Examples:
5 bottles of Tusker = (500ml x 4.2 x 5)/1000 = 10.5 alcohol units.
2 cans of Faxe = (500ml x 10 x 2)/1000 = 10 alcohol units.
250ml Gin = (250ml x 40 x 1)/1000 = 10 alcohol units.

As you can see, the above show that the alcohol units consumed are more or less the same. But the more ABV a drink has, the longer you should take to consume it, usiwe na mbio.

The above is when all other factors are held constant: your weight, food taken in, male or female. Use the calculation to know your limit, then you can partake within that limit.
#107 Posted : Tuesday, December 16, 2014 7:25:25 PM

Which is.......?

Excessive consumption of alcohol is harmful to your health. Here's the thing. It's not the % ABV that causes damage, it's the number of alcohol units taken. From your thought, someone can as well say they are better off taking Faxe than taking Jameson or Gin which are 40%. To help you know the amount of alcohol units you are taking, no matter which drink, use this formula:

Examples:

As you can see, the above show that the alcohol units consumed are more or less the same. But the more ABV a drink has, the longer you should take to consume it, usiwe na mbio.

The above is when all other factors are held constant: your weight, food taken in, male or female. Use the calculation to know your limit, then you can partake within that limit.

Problem is that on a typical evening out 7-11pm, the tusker guy will take 5 beers (10.5 units), faxe guy 4 cans (20 units), while gin guy will take 2x250ml (20 units). And since the liver can only break down the alcohol at a certain rate, the stronger drinks will "overload" the liver. I understand the liver breaks down about 1 unit per hour.
#108 Posted : Tuesday, December 16, 2014 9:06:59 PM

Which is.......?

Examples:

Problem is that on a typical evening out 7-11pm, the tusker guy will take 5 beers (10.5 units), faxe guy 4 cans (20 units), while gin guy will take 2x250ml (20 units). And since the liver can only break down the alcohol at a certain rate, the stronger drinks will "overload" the liver. I understand the liver breaks down about 1 unit per hour.

Yes, it breaks it down 1 unit/hr. I'm not sure the faxe guy will hit four cans in that span. By the time he begins his third, the effects will make him slow down. But that's where I now agree with you about someone switching to a 'milder' drink. Hence the need for one to be conscious of their limits. Over time, even as you graduate from Konyagi to Kibao, from Senator Keg to Heineken, knowing your limits in alcohol units will always help. Since the end result is the same.

Kumbuka kuna mtu hapa hukunywa 16 pili one night. = (500 x 4.7 x 16)/1000 = 37.6 units!!
#109 Posted : Wednesday, December 17, 2014 1:22:31 AM

Mukiri, try the maga-hol. If it works, let me know, pliz. I know of someone with backpains.
#110 Posted : Wednesday, December 17, 2014 1:44:49 AM

Which is.......?

Examples:

Yes, it breaks it down 1 unit/hr. I'm not sure the faxe guy will hit four cans in that span. By the time he begins his third, the effects will make him slow down. But that's where I now agree with you about someone switching to a 'milder' drink. Hence the need for one to be conscious of their limits. Over time, even as you graduate from Konyagi to Kibao, from Senator Keg to Heineken, knowing your limits in alcohol units will always help. Since the end result is the same.

Kumbuka kuna mtu hapa hukunywa 16 pili one night. = (500 x 4.7 x 16)/1000 = 37.6 units!!

Read somewhere that doctors recommend a maximum of 21 units per week (ie 10 tuskers). Huyu wa 37.6 units in one sitting needs prayers.

www.patient.co.uk/health...fe-Limits-of-Alcohol.htm
#111 Posted : Thursday, December 18, 2014 3:49:57 AM

Jaggernaut

I just want to compare notes, I took three Faxes yesterday andaalmost blacked out. I didn't even have the energy to eat fish when mama was horny; But I have just woken up at 2:30 am and raruad her properly she is now snoring yet I'm now done. Are you going through the same predicament? If yes, Let's meet at the mall I take you to a nice fish parlour around wetlands
#112 Posted : Thursday, December 18, 2014 4:18:51 AM

Jagg is out somewhere snobbing some NSA dude mtafute kwa hio uzi. And i like your signature, make it louder
#113 Posted : Thursday, December 18, 2014 10:41:57 AM

Jaggernaut

I just want to compare notes, I took three Faxes yesterday andaalmost blacked out. I didn't even have the energy to eat fish when mama was horny; But I have just woken up at 2:30 am and raruad her properly she is now snoring yet I'm now done. Are you going through the same predicament? If yes, Let's meet at the mall I take you to a nice fish parlour around wetlands

Hiyo faxe wacha. Doing beyond 2 is suicidal. Go back to tusker like me. Anyway we can visit the parlour kesho furahiday and sample some fish.
#114 Posted : Friday, January 23, 2015 12:38:30 PM

Atalaku wrote:
FAXE at ksh 130...Bumped into this Distributor in town as I was manga mangaring... sijui Mwalimu agencies Mfangano street, near KNUT... A wholesaler...can buy a minimum of 6. Good deal for a party!!!

Thanks will pass by there to grab some to last the weekend!
#115 Posted : Friday, January 23, 2015 12:50:40 PM

Atalaku wrote:
FAXE at ksh 130...Bumped into this Distributor in town as I was manga mangaring... sijui Mwalimu agencies Mfangano street, near KNUT... A wholesaler...can buy a minimum of 6. Good deal for a party!!!

Thanks will pass by there to grab a diab!

#116 Posted : Friday, January 23, 2015 1:01:21 PM

Where can you get Faux in any Supermarket within Westlands, Gigiri, Lavington area? Last I checked Oil Libya Westlands, Uchumi Sarit didn't have it.
#117 Posted : Friday, January 23, 2015 2:27:58 PM

Where can you get Faux in any Supermarket within Westlands, Gigiri, Lavington area? Last I checked Oil Libya Westlands, Uchumi Sarit didn't have it.

FAXE sio ya masonko,ni ya hustlers that'swhy inapatika mwalimu stores pekee yake
Ngogoyo
#118 Posted : Friday, January 23, 2015 2:35:34 PM

Try Nakumatt Ukay
Atalaku
#119 Posted : Friday, January 23, 2015 3:06:31 PM

FAXE sio ya masonko,ni ya hustlers that'swhy inapatika mwalimu stores pekee yake

...but a product from denmark...very clean very well distilled...
#120 Posted : Friday, January 23, 2015 3:38:40 PM

Atalaku wrote:

...but a product from denmark...very clean very well distilled...

True, it's premium beer...

http://faxe.com/Default.aspx?ID=657

You can find it in all Nakumatt stores.