wazua Sun, Mar 1, 2026

9 Pages«<6789>
My Bukusu Darling
#141 Posted : Saturday, October 04, 2014 11:38:52 AM

It's not the size of the dog in the fight that matters, but the size of the fight in the dog. So usidharau that toothpick ya swenani, it could be your only ticket to cloud nine.

Laughing out loudly It is good you have come out bro

Yap, came out to offer moral support to @swenani.
Atalaku
#142 Posted : Saturday, October 04, 2014 12:50:46 PM

It's not the size of the dog in the fight that matters, but the size of the fight in the dog. So usidharau that toothpick ya swenani, it could be your only ticket to cloud nine.

Another guy (of course not me because my length and circumference are well know) told us how he took a lady. After staying inside for ten minutes the lady told him now to remove his finger and now insert the real thing. He started sweating...what to do now! He removed his pencil and put his whole hand...After the session she said she had been looking for somebody to quench her thirst and now she has found one!!!
#143 Posted : Saturday, October 04, 2014 12:54:55 PM

smile smile smile

wewe saimo inakaa uko na hummer but iko juu ya mawe because of the uninflatable tires.

Farasi ni moja smile
#144 Posted : Saturday, October 04, 2014 1:15:26 PM

Atalaku wrote:

Another guy (of course not me because my length and circumference are well know) told us how he took a lady. After staying inside for ten minutes the lady told him now to remove his finger and now insert the real thing. He started sweating...what to do now! He removed his pencil and put his whole hand...After the session she said she had been looking for somebody to quench her thirst and now she has found one!!!

Until certified by Mwende,those are just claims made to increase your self esteem.

#Smallisfashionable#
#145 Posted : Monday, October 27, 2014 8:27:36 PM

bebeto
#146 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 9:15:10 AM

Seems hawa Waluhya wanapend(w)a na hawa wahindi. Jana's paper(DN) had one cobler in Likoni Mombasa , who has an indian wife and 3kids. Eloped with her secretly in 1998 if am not wrong....and of course her family disowned her.
"The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
#147 Posted : Friday, November 21, 2014 4:36:07 PM

#148 Posted : Friday, November 21, 2014 4:48:57 PM

These idiets might decide to eliminate khamala someday.
#149 Posted : Friday, November 21, 2014 8:06:39 PM

These idiets might decide to eliminate khamala someday.

The story is that of 'Romeo and Juliet'. Setting; Kenya, 21st century, and wazua the new Shakespeare.
#150 Posted : Saturday, November 22, 2014 9:12:24 AM

#151 Posted : Friday, January 23, 2015 8:35:07 AM

Sasa kumedhoka as propheted.

#152 Posted : Friday, January 23, 2015 9:11:55 AM

Always marry within your class if you want it to last.
#153 Posted : Friday, January 23, 2015 9:44:14 AM

That was a brief one.
#154 Posted : Friday, January 23, 2015 9:45:53 AM

Atalaku wrote:

Atalaku! LOL!
#155 Posted : Friday, January 23, 2015 10:49:39 AM

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Physical abuse ... OK

was fipping channels this am and caught Mwalimu Kingangi and Maina kageni on this story wacha tu Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#156 Posted : Friday, January 23, 2015 11:53:40 AM

Siringi wrote:
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Physical abuse ... OK

was fipping channels this am and caught Mwalimu Kingangi and Maina kageni on this story wacha tu Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

That PHYSICAL abuse was too BIG.

FancyFace
#157 Posted : Friday, January 23, 2015 1:19:58 PM

Euge wrote:
Atalaku wrote:

Atalaku! LOL!

what a way to end the week Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
#158 Posted : Saturday, January 24, 2015 12:49:55 PM

unfortunately hawa hawaendi mbali. .. tick tock

Ata mimi sioni!

Prophets of doom.....Wanaenda mbali, she has now recovered and they both got employed at Nzoia Sugar company

She has even gracefully accepted to be the second wife(virtue lacking in most women)........Who said you can tame a woman with good sex?

A woman can run away but she can never run away from a dick

I should trade mark this

I told you they are going no where!! Anyone who is married knows it's not sex that keeps people together.
#159 Posted : Saturday, January 24, 2015 3:50:59 PM

Poo
Siringi wrote:
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Physical abuse ... OK

That PHYSICAL abuse was too BIG.

Poor girl will never get it anywhere near what the Bukusu man was giving her!!! Her next man will never satisfy her
Realtreaty
#160 Posted : Saturday, January 24, 2015 11:55:58 PM

watamaliza huyu kijana, two ladies one man, one house and everyone demands her dues????
She has a plan, get mali from parents then build up the Bukusu boy and demand to be the starter meal!!!