4 Pages«<234
Huge airport
#31 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 11:49:55 AM

Atalaku wrote:
Speculz wrote:
Sasa hii ni mambo gani? Why would you want to traffic something worth Kshs. 2,316/=??? That can't even pay an air ticket to anywhere.

This lady should have got herself a lawyer who could easily show the court that it would not make any economic sense to traffic bhang worth 2,316/=. He could have argued that the bhang was for her own consumption. He could even leave out the last part. Just argue on "It cannot be trafficking" without incriminating the lady. Create "reasonable" doubt.

In some countries..it fetches top dollar, jaribu UAE , its gold.

Speaking of which ..its now legal in Jamaica ( to some extent) .

...Has it ever been illegal in Jamaica? I think this was just a formalization!

Its also legal in western Kenya, only that it has not been formalized
#32 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 12:21:21 PM

That is a serious airport that can withstand real fisting real good smile
Wamunyota
#33 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 12:33:40 PM

Hii ni ile unaingiza mkono,ukikaa kidogo madam anakwambia sasa toa kidole uweke kitu d'oh! d'oh!
Hutia Mundu!!
#34 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 12:40:09 PM

This thread is fast heading to userment Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#35 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 12:40:45 PM

Life sentence? That was extremely harsh for 100 rolls of weed, while those who move shiploads of unga are free.
arkard
#36 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 4:41:47 PM

"How do you pay a fine of Sh 100,000 while you have been given a life sentence"?

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Was wondering the same too. What happens if she doesn't pay, another life sentence?
Above all, guard your heart, for it is the wellspring of life.
#37 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 5:10:58 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Hii ni ile unaingiza mkono,ukikaa kidogo madam anakwambia sasa toa kidole uweke kitu d'oh! d'oh!

Hii sio ya kidole........... pleasurable Drool
#38 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 5:28:08 PM

arkard wrote:
"How do you pay a fine of Sh 100,000 while you have been given a life sentence"?

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Was wondering the same too. What happens if she doesn't pay, another life sentence?

ujinga itawaua
#39 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 6:59:18 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Perverts of wazua. Poor guys!!!
Atalaku
#40 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 7:02:46 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Perverts of wazua. Poor guys!!!

@Wamunyota...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
4 Pages«<234