Registrant Name: NETWARE ASSOCIATES
Registrant Street: AEA HOUSE VALLEY ROAD
Registrant Street: P.O. Box 20790
Registrant City: NAIROBI
Registrant State/Province:
Registrant Postal Code: 00202
Registrant Country: KE
Registrant Phone: +254.721284272

Does registering a domain necessarily mean you own it? I don't think so!

dig deep and you will KNOW
waruguru
#62 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 5:16:43 PM

I think before you join some of these sites, you have to take some precautions to ensure that your privacy is protected. Don't use stuff that someone can put in a search box and find. And don't use the same user-name for every single website. I have never understood people who will put their first name, middle name, surname, Airtel and Safcom phone numbers, addresses, jobs, villages etc on social networks.

Whatever floats their goat, I guess.

It is very possible to register a domain privately. I think it costs less than sh. 2000 per year on sites we see every day like GoDaddy.com. The key to maintaining online privacy is simply not putting all your business online. With all possible due respect, if your information and your children's info (and I say this with love, Alma) is easily accessible online, you unfortunately have nobody to blame but yourself.

Even if this thread is deleted, the info will probably be available on archive.org before long. It is in very rare cases that you can take down what is posted online. If you don't want it out there, don't put it out there.
#63 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 5:33:44 PM

Atalaku wrote:
...For years we have been visiting a site we don't know the owner. Just like the land grabber in Langata, we should demand to know the owner...Has he/she ever bought any goat during these mbuzi sessions?

Umekula mbuzi zake mingi sana which your cassava flour accompanies.

...I only now one face and she disappeared! By the way how is that project coming along...? Tumengojea sana kushika mtoto!!!

know...

@Juz, Hope the project is on course.

@Atalaku, Vipi?
#64 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 5:35:01 PM

waruguru wrote:
I think before you join some of these sites, you have to take some precautions to ensure that your privacy is protected. Don't use stuff that someone can put in a search box and find. And don't use the same user-name for every single website. I have never understood people who will put their first name, middle name, surname, Airtel and Safcom phone numbers, addresses, jobs, villages etc on social networks.

Whatever floats their goat, I guess.

It is very possible to register a domain privately. I think it costs less than sh. 2000 per year on sites we see every day like GoDaddy.com. The key to maintaining online privacy is simply not putting all your business online. With all possible due respect, if your information and your children's info (and I say this with love, Alma) is easily accessible online, you unfortunately have nobody to blame but yourself.

Even if this thread is deleted, the info will probably be available on archive.org before long. It is in very rare cases that you can take down what is posted online. If you don't want it out there, don't put it out there.

Waruguru, you have a lot to learn.

Endelea tu.
#65 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 5:38:41 PM

@alma, even the other niggah tried to out admin didn't delete the thread, you think hii ndio atatoa?
Atalaku
#66 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 5:39:01 PM

Tebes wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
...For years we have been visiting a site we don't know the owner. Just like the land grabber in Langata, we should demand to know the owner...Has he/she ever bought any goat during these mbuzi sessions?

Umekula mbuzi zake mingi sana which your cassava flour accompanies.

...I only now one face and she disappeared! By the way how is that project coming along...? Tumengojea sana kushika mtoto!!!

know...

@Juz, Hope the project is on course.
@Atalaku, Vipi?

@Washiku...faxe 2 tu ndio sababu
@Tebes...Jamaa amekaa... He should be careful or else we ask Oburu to find out for us what the problem is!Laughing out loudly
Atalaku
#67 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 5:45:48 PM

Is it right to post pictures of your children on social media...? Well I do post pictures of my puppies...@Swenani...Are you interested...only 20k

#68 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 5:46:41 PM

@alma, even the other niggah tried to out admin didn't delete the thread, you think hii ndio atatoa?

Ndio I tell people here. When the admin itself as a spirit doesn't care, you should be very worried.

I admit I have a number of fake ones going around.

Wazua doesn't encourage honesty. Hapa watatumia maneno yako wakufunge.

You have been warned. Wazua sio twirra.
Atalaku
#69 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 5:49:43 PM

Ndio I tell people here. When the admin itself as a spirit doesn't care, you should be very worried.

...So we quit here...!
#70 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 5:54:16 PM

Atalaku wrote:

...So we quit here...!

Next time you change ur username, apana piga jinga kama wewe magigi.

But honestly, this place ain't as kosher as you may think.

I don't know of any forum owner on this earth worth his salt who would not delete this thread and ban the topic starter. I don't know it and I haven't seen it. Meaning, they either are stupid enough to allow it or are doing it willingly. Either way, don't bring your muchene here.

Even the guys at the investor section. Your bosses might know you are the one giving out company secrets.
Atalaku
#71 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 5:56:20 PM

Atalaku wrote:

...So we quit here...!

I don't know of any forum owner on this earth worth his salt who would not delete this thread and ban the topic starter. I don't know it and I haven't seen it. Meaning, they either are stupid enough to allow it or are doing it willingly. Either way, don't bring your muchene here.

Even the guys at the investor section. Your bosses might know you are the one giving out company secrets.

...ahahahaha...just did it for fun...Was not hiding coz everybody knew! ...And if you need a puppy to track your phone when those kamba women snatch it, let me know...
#72 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 6:28:31 PM

Atalaku wrote:

...So we quit here...!

Jamaa kuwa na msimamo. At times you are all for freedom of speech, free media, free bloggers etc on the other hand you want information, threads banned!!..all what is posted here is available for public consumption out there. Anyone can find it.
Ngong
#73 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 6:33:42 PM

Atalaku wrote:
Is it right to post pictures of your children on social media...? Well I do post pictures of my puppies...@Swenani...Are you interested...only 20k

Very beautiful!
#74 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 6:33:53 PM

radio wrote:
Registrant ID: 7064-KENIC
Registrant Name: NETWARE ASSOCIATES
Registrant Street: AEA HOUSE VALLEY ROAD
Registrant Street: P.O. Box 20790
Registrant City: NAIROBI
Registrant State/Province:
Registrant Postal Code: 00202
Registrant Country: KE
Registrant Phone: +254.721284272

Does registering a domain necessarily mean you own it? I don't think so!

dig deep and you will KNOW

All I am saying is it doesn't necessary mean, Ted the owner of that #, owns Netware and by extension Wazua.co.ke, he might be he might not.
#75 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 6:34:21 PM

Atalaku wrote:

Hizo nyeuthi ndizo zako, biologically speaking!

#76 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 6:40:44 PM

Ngong wrote:
Atalaku wrote:

Very beautiful!

Sana!
innairobi
#77 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 6:41:12 PM

Wazua ownership is public info I think. What I dont support and what is wrong is harassment and unwanted stalking. And you can be in trouble with the law for it. The internet has a way of giving you a false sense of anonymity. All but very very very very veeeeeerrrrrrrryyyyy few people can be tracked by law enforcement if need be.
All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
#78 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 6:56:36 PM

Ngong wrote:
Atalaku wrote:

Very beautiful!

Sana!

eeehhh hizo ni poa. tuexchange na gashungwa?
Atalaku
#79 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 6:57:53 PM

Ngong wrote:
Atalaku wrote:

Very beautiful!

Sana!

eeehhh hizo ni poa. tuexchange na gashungwa?

Laughing out loudly Chap chap ...but has to be as high breed as the puppies!
Atalaku
#80 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 6:59:31 PM

Atalaku wrote:

Hizo nyeuthi ndizo zako, biologically speaking!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Mine as in siring or mine to keep!