wazua Thu, Jan 9, 2025

5 Pages<12345>
Who owns @Wazua
YoungMulla
#41 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 1:40:58 PM

Haiya kumbe madam admin really exists. Haya, let's leave this thread before we're all usered
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
Wamunyota
#42 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 1:44:42 PM

del
Hutia Mundu!!
#43 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 1:53:22 PM

Wazua spirit. User this thread.

The old guys here know Atalaku was just jocking.

The new guys are taking it too far.

I say this incase one of these f***ers makes an effort to track pictures of my kids on facebook, simply because if it can be done to wazua admin, it can be done to me.

Please note the kids part.

It's so easy to track people through such posts. Including the fools who are posting that you're facebook friends. eeish Kenyans and privacy online. Mtajua lini?
#44 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 2:07:21 PM

Let me give you an example wazua spirit

guys are talking about the owner of weston hotels. I can tell you that you should ask this guy https://www.facebook.com/beysebby

He will tell you.

Why?

Figure it out.

Took me 3 minutes to do that.

These kind of posts are very dangerous.

For those like me in danger of being "found out" like wazua admin.

Create a honeypot. Real places that people will say, ahhhh, I know alma or muganda in this case. Your real jobs, weka kando kabisa. Your family, protect them.

And please wazua admin. Unless I have stolen land, don't allow these kind of posts. Most guys here have no idea how to track anyone but some do and those ones are dangerous.
#45 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 2:42:58 PM

With the growth of Internet and Social Media, privacy as we knew it is now a fallacy.
Atalaku
#46 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 2:46:30 PM

@Wazua Admin...PLEASE USER THIS THREAD. What started as a joke has been taken too far...KINDLY!!!
#47 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 2:46:30 PM

smile smile smile smile smile The power of the internet!!!
Atalaku
#48 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 2:52:39 PM

Its so easy to mislead. smile

Atalaku you need to take back this thread. I'm a believer in privacy on online forums. I still have a beef with them trying to ati "uncover" me last year. Shoddy job but at least they tried.

Toa hii thread mara moja. Wazuan's privacy should be protected. Now that we know "these" people are looking for "bloggers" who undermine and cause anxiety.

...Mzee...how do i do it? Hakuna delete buttonLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#49 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 2:57:08 PM

Privacy online exists. Just don't use those funny adroid safaricom phones and modems.

Thus far on this post I have identified the "other" wazua owners. I have also identified Atalaku, Njunge, Leona, Wendz (real or fake), QW, former wazua admin, and others real names.....I'm not even a hacker.

User this thread.

If they don't do it, I'll start a thread on honeypots and how to protect yourself from prying eyes. Hata kama wako na degree ya kuhack. Start with your godamned safaricom phone number accessing gmail and facebook.
#50 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 3:08:58 PM

Privacy online exists. Just don't use those funny adroid safaricom phones and modems.

Thus far on this post I have identified the "other" wazua owners. I have also identified Atalaku, Njunge, Leona, Wendz (real or fake), QW, former wazua admin, and others real names.....I'm not even a hacker.

User this thread.

If they don't do it, I'll start a thread on honeypots and how to protect yourself from prying eyes. Hata kama wako na degree ya kuhack. Start with your godamned safaricom phone number accessing gmail and facebook.

Anzisha hio thread.Pia teach us how to spam

#51 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 3:12:33 PM

User this thread.

Anzisha hio thread.Pia teach us how to spam

I will leave that to Laughing out loudly and muganda. I still have beef with that thread. They are the internet spys.

Spamming apana.

Lakini online privacy. Especially with these jubilee laws coming up....Ndio. Let them arrest me.
#52 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 3:14:27 PM

now this is getting me confused, I thought hii mambo ya wazua ownership is public information.
ama there is something I am missing that the old guys know.
#53 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 3:29:03 PM

Lesson 1

Go to fakenamegenerator.com

It will give you an idea of a real name. Try and choose American names...That will come in handy later

Mine thus far is

Jessica J. Harkness
1758 Rubaiyat Road
Grand Rapids, MI 49546

I like choosing women's names. Men have a tendency of being a bit silly around women.

Lesson 2

Get a proxy. A real private proxy that works with Google

You can't google that....Pay me

You don't need to use TOR. Get a supplier of real private proxies. Very few guys online by the way.

Lesson 3

.....Get a verified google account using the proxy and real name.

Google that. If you can get it...Pay me.

Lesson 4

Create your Twirra account, Facebook account, tumblr account. And as many accounts as you can

This is to ensure that anyone tracking you can see you are just dumb blond with pinterest, facebook, twirra etc. They will think they know you.

Don't forget to use the proxy when doing so

If you need real pictures, please don't use ur sisters. If you do, clean up the meta data on your pictures....Google that

Lesson 5

Let's take it a notch higher. Can't reverse track your IP

Lesson 6

Real credit cards

Lesson 7

If you're opening up an online site to abuse people, godaddy won't cut it.

Thus far its an advert for my services. But do you care. You have saved yourself from that stupid IT guy in your office who doesn't want you to watch porn at work.

Upto lesson 4, I have saved some fool from being arrested for their stupidity and even posting stupid stuff on wazua. Wazua uses gmail to verify. Google won't give out your info. If they do, you are using a proxy. If they do, ur using a fake profile. If they do, that's where blackhatters come in.

Never ever ever ever use Facebook to verify your accounts.

Haya muanze

You can and should protect yourself online.

Please don't forget to have your real and very nice and gov't policy accounts too. With pics of your latest trips to gishagi with TNA t-shirts when doing this.

Worst thing to do is think you're safe and no one can find you. You have to be wary when online. I can find your facebook page and from there shauri yako. It just takes paying some bored fellow in Romania $100
Wamunyota
#54 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 3:31:28 PM

Asante.
Hutia Mundu!!
Iganamagana
#55 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 3:48:21 PM

Atalaku wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
radio wrote:
Registrant ID: 7064-KENIC
Registrant Name: NETWARE ASSOCIATES
Registrant Street: AEA HOUSE VALLEY ROAD
Registrant Street: P.O. Box 20790
Registrant City: NAIROBI
Registrant State/Province:
Registrant Postal Code: 00202
Registrant Country: KE
Registrant Phone: +254.721284272

Tutapiga hio simu

....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Swanani...for preliminary findings check on TRUECALLER who appears as the owner of that number. We have to get to the bottom of this. They cant grab clubsk and get away with it @AlmaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Found the owner of that number but after the enactment of the Wazua Security Act 2015,I am unable to share the details here.

Hawa Netware Associates ndio nane?

Ni cord ama jubiree? Where's their certificate of registration.

We know this games.

Haki yetu, haki yetu.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Thank God nobody quoted me before I did the necessary. At least now I know the owner!

The owner is within us, I now know his fully name, where he stays, what he ate yesterday, how many times he landed-Yet all this time,I have been thinking its a lady!!!

...And what started as joke has made me know a few things i did not know. He is even my facebook friend!!!

I am trying to figure you out amongst his FB friends.
#56 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 3:51:23 PM

Lesson 1

It will give you an idea of a real name. Try and choose American names...That will come in handy later

Mine thus far is

Jessica J. Harkness
1758 Rubaiyat Road
Grand Rapids, MI 49546

I like choosing women's names. Men have a tendency of being a bit silly around women.

Lesson 2

You don't need to use TOR. Get a supplier of real private proxies. Very few guys online by the way.

Lesson 3

Lesson 4

Create your Twirra account, Facebook account, tumblr account. And as many accounts as you can

This is to ensure that anyone tracking you can see you are just dumb blond with pinterest, facebook, twirra etc. They will think they know you.

If you need real pictures, please don't use ur sisters. If you do, clean up the meta data on your pictures....Google that

Lesson 5

Lesson 6

Real credit cards

Lesson 7

Thus far its an advert for my services. But do you care. You have saved yourself from that stupid IT guy in your office who doesn't want you to watch porn at work.

Upto lesson 4, I have saved some fool from being arrested for their stupidity and even posting stupid stuff on wazua. Wazua uses gmail to verify. Google won't give out your info. If they do, you are using a proxy. If they do, ur using a fake profile. If they do, that's where blackhatters come in.

Haya muanze

Please don't forget to have your real and very nice and gov't policy accounts too. With pics of your latest trips to gishagi with TNA t-shirts when doing this.

Worst thing to do is think you're safe and no one can find you. You have to be wary when online. I can find your facebook page and from there shauri yako. It just takes paying some bored fellow in Romania $100

So does it mean that for thoseof us who are not on facebook are safe?We are online on wazua
#57 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 3:58:20 PM

Swenani, you are not safe.

Don't forget, this wazua admin was a participant in my lynching not long ago. With his sleuths like nolest, they were willing to burn me.

People like these ones exist, so thats why you create honeypots for them.

What that means for you is that wazua admin has your IP address. They have no problem burning you if they are annoyed. Not professional but that's what they are. If they get a call from "somewhere", these guys will burn you haraka sana.

Create real stuff for them to go and oogle about and gossip about. Make the real stuff even 10 websites deep so that they think they have tracked you completely. We call that fool's gold.

So you can't trust them.

Create a real fake profile and work with that.

This is if you say silly things like Alphdoti. Facebook, achana nayo for verifying anything. Verify stuff online with an email address. Preferably gmail. That one gmail account should never be linked to your androids or sijui smart phones. Hiyo, you go to a cyber or office, input your proxy then post your crap.

Now if you are doing very very very bad stuff, like kenyan post, you need to do more.
Muriel
#58 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 4:06:26 PM

Lesson 1

Mine thus far is

Jessica J. Harkness
1758 Rubaiyat Road
Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Lesson 2

Lesson 3

Lesson 4

Lesson 5

Lesson 6

Real credit cards

Lesson 7

Haya muanze

Alma, can I challenge you to find me?

Just for fun, nothing sinister.

If you do silently notify me.

I want to know if I am findable.
#59 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 4:32:43 PM

Iganamagana wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
radio wrote:

Tutapiga hio simu

....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Swanani...for preliminary findings check on TRUECALLER who appears as the owner of that number. We have to get to the bottom of this. They cant grab clubsk and get away with it @AlmaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Found the owner of that number but after the enactment of the Wazua Security Act 2015,I am unable to share the details here.

Hawa Netware Associates ndio nane?

Ni cord ama jubiree? Where's their certificate of registration.

We know this games.

Haki yetu, haki yetu.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Thank God nobody quoted me before I did the necessary. At least now I know the owner!

The owner is within us, I now know his fully name, where he stays, what he ate yesterday, how many times he landed-Yet all this time,I have been thinking its a lady!!!

...And what started as joke has made me know a few things i did not know. He is even my facebook friend!!!

I am trying to figure you out amongst his FB friends.

I'm also trying to figure you out among his friends who are browsing his friends list!
#60 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 4:41:28 PM

radio wrote:

Does registering a domain necessarily mean you own it? I don't think so!