wazua Mon, Aug 25, 2025

Huge airport
#21 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 9:38:27 AM

Kwani the Star has been hacked. Link not available!

Yes, Mujahideen have hacked it!!!

Where is Guru 267?

@swenani, you know this is cheap propaganda. If I were that hacker, I would not joke with the name of God, Allah is God's name in Arabic, even the Christian Arabs use the name "Allah" in their Bible. It's better to avoid mocking the name of God, even if you're trying your IT skills.
#22 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 9:40:31 AM

Where is Guru 267?

Ha ha ha Poor Star!!

What am i seeing? Eti TAKBIR: We thank our lone mujahedeen Mohammed Ali of Jicho Pevu for recruiting more mujahedeen and fighting the Kuffar and apostate government of Kenya.
ALLAH AKHBAR!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

It must have been hacked by a kawaida Kenyan. You think the terrorists would be stupid enough to give the identities of their "assets" that are still on the ground? What good would this serve?

Hii ni kijana ya campus imeboeka because classes have not started proper. But unfortunately he might have used his laptop in his hostel room. By Friday, unasikia kijana ameshikwa!!!

And they are back online just after a few minutes!!! Mujahideen gani hii???

As I said earlier, just a trainee hacker. But I'm sure he has got his kicks together with his friends!!! Moving on...

Yeah. schoolboys. amateurs kabisa.

@jaggernaut and @maichblack, quite a good show of maturity right there Applause
Atalaku
#23 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 10:21:29 AM

100 rolls down there? It's only the @wazuafishmonger who can handle this one.

...And to imagine it was a man who was arranging the rolls of bhang in the container is just mind boggling!

[i]Asimbo Atondi was arrested at the Jomo Kenyatta International Airport with 100 rolls of bhang weighing 115.8 grams, of a market value of Sh2,316. - See more at: http://www.the-star.co.k...na#sthash.G4WgPzv0.dpuf[/i]

...Chinua Achebe told us that if you want to eat a toad choose the one that has the fattest arse (his word, not mine!) I pity this lady. Her silly pussy will rot in jail!!!
Speculz
#24 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 10:31:49 AM

Sasa hii ni mambo gani? Why would you want to traffic something worth Kshs. 2,316/=??? That can't even pay an air ticket to anywhere.

This lady should have got herself a lawyer who could easily show the court that it would not make any economic sense to traffic bhang worth 2,316/=. He could have argued that the bhang was for her own consumption. He could even leave out the last part. Just argue on "It cannot be trafficking" without incriminating the lady. Create "reasonable" doubt.

In some countries..it fetches top dollar, jaribu UAE , its gold.
"You can't have everything. Where would you put it?" - Stephen Wright
Speculz
#25 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 10:36:08 AM

Speculz wrote:
Sasa hii ni mambo gani? Why would you want to traffic something worth Kshs. 2,316/=??? That can't even pay an air ticket to anywhere.

This lady should have got herself a lawyer who could easily show the court that it would not make any economic sense to traffic bhang worth 2,316/=. He could have argued that the bhang was for her own consumption. He could even leave out the last part. Just argue on "It cannot be trafficking" without incriminating the lady. Create "reasonable" doubt.

Speaking of which ..its now legal in Jamaica ( to some extent) .
"You can't have everything. Where would you put it?" - Stephen Wright
#26 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 11:08:50 AM

who discovered the stash and what was he/she doing?

Yes, hili ndilo swala nyeti. How?
Such a smoking hot airport.

No wonder airports are so fascinating - mara 100 rolls can be fitted in (huyu guy anazisukuma ndani..), mara baby head size ya football inachomoka, mara there are over 3,000 types of bacteria huko, mara...guys got so fascinated with airports they formed a study (obstetrics/ gynaes) but they forgot to form one for themselves..smile
#27 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 11:11:40 AM

ION, A woman on top is the most dangerous sex position, scientists conclude

might have emancipated women from the drudgery of the 'Missionary Position', but it seems that men are paying a painful price for revolution in the bedroom.
"Woman on top" is the most dangerous sex position, according to a new scientific study.
Scientists have found that the position, dubbed "cowgirl", is responsible for half of all penile fractures in the bedroom.
The research also revealed that the "doggy-style" position, with women on all fours, is behind 29 per cent of afflictions.
In contrast, the traditional "man on top" is responsible for just 21 per cent.
#28 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 11:40:47 AM

Where is Guru 267?

@swenani, you know this is cheap propaganda. If I were that hacker, I would not joke with the name of God, Allah is God's name in Arabic, even the Christian Arabs use the name "Allah" in their Bible. It's better to avoid mocking the name of God, even if you're trying your IT skills.

Hapa kuna mtu hajaambiwa poa.
Atalaku
#29 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 11:46:40 AM

mwenza wrote:

Where is Guru 267?

Hapa kuna mtu hajaambiwa poa.

...And when your friends recite verses from the Quran before they pump bullets into innocent children or behead innocent journalists, what do you call that?
Atalaku
#30 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 11:48:43 AM

Speculz wrote:

...Has it ever been illegal in Jamaica? I think this was just a formalization!
#31 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 11:49:55 AM

Atalaku wrote:
Speculz wrote:

...Has it ever been illegal in Jamaica? I think this was just a formalization!

Its also legal in western Kenya, only that it has not been formalized
#32 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 12:21:21 PM

That is a serious airport that can withstand real fisting real good smile
Wamunyota
#33 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 12:33:40 PM

Hii ni ile unaingiza mkono,ukikaa kidogo madam anakwambia sasa toa kidole uweke kitu d'oh! d'oh!
Hutia Mundu!!
#34 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 12:40:09 PM

This thread is fast heading to userment Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#35 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 12:40:45 PM

Life sentence? That was extremely harsh for 100 rolls of weed, while those who move shiploads of unga are free.
arkard
#36 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 4:41:47 PM

"How do you pay a fine of Sh 100,000 while you have been given a life sentence"?

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Was wondering the same too. What happens if she doesn't pay, another life sentence?
Above all, guard your heart, for it is the wellspring of life.
#37 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 5:10:58 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Hii ni ile unaingiza mkono,ukikaa kidogo madam anakwambia sasa toa kidole uweke kitu d'oh! d'oh!

Hii sio ya kidole........... pleasurable Drool
#38 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 5:28:08 PM

arkard wrote:
"How do you pay a fine of Sh 100,000 while you have been given a life sentence"?

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Was wondering the same too. What happens if she doesn't pay, another life sentence?

ujinga itawaua
#39 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 6:59:18 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Perverts of wazua. Poor guys!!!
Atalaku
#40 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 7:02:46 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Perverts of wazua. Poor guys!!!

@Wamunyota...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly