wazua Sun, Apr 19, 2026

Leading causes of death worldwide
#11 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 10:02:51 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I love goggles, they even allow us to compare 20060 data with 2013 data!!!
mdudu
#12 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 10:50:37 PM

Why have you added 10,000 to the number of Kenyans killed by road accidents @ alph?
#13 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 10:52:28 PM

mdudu wrote:
Why have you added 10,000 to the number of Kenyans killed by road accidents @ alph?

Kwani you have not seen the agenda being driven here?
#14 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 9:20:01 AM

mdudu wrote:

@mc wacha vitina.

@mdudu, sorry, this is the figure in the link I provided. See the snapshot... I'm sorry for that. So let us go with 3,130 as per the title.
#15 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 9:36:44 AM

mdudu wrote:

@mc wacha vitina.

@mdudu, sorry, this is the figure in the link I provided. See the snapshot... I'm sorry for that. So let us go with 3,130 as per the title.

there is a difference between "involved" and "died"? UAE has less than a quarter of our population and even if you extrapolate to 2600 for a 40m-ish population - it still does not tell the story of Saudia
#16 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 10:45:55 AM

mdudu wrote:

@mc wacha vitina.

there is a difference between "involved" and "died"? UAE has less than a quarter of our population and even if you extrapolate to 2600 for a 40m-ish population - it still does not tell the story of Saudia

@masukuma, sure there is. It is my mistake. Now let us leave the confusion, let us stick to the "died" figures of 3,130. My apologies.
liomungai
#17 Posted : Friday, January 23, 2015 7:16:50 AM

People who look for easy money invariably pay for the privilege of proving conclusively that it cannot be found on this sordid earth
#18 Posted : Friday, January 23, 2015 8:03:38 AM

Kumbe someone knows how to apologize!? And whats all this attachment to lands far away? Or is that because I'm a Christian, Israel becomes my 'new' home?