wazua Mon, Aug 25, 2025

Huge airport
#1 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 7:53:56 PM

#2 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 8:05:46 PM

100 rolls down there? It's only the @wazuafishmonger who can handle this one.
YoungMulla
#3 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 8:07:58 PM

haha, so that airport was smooookin!
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
#4 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 8:16:01 PM

100? It's only the @wazuafishmonger who can handle this one.

Airports are usually big-sorry huge.

There was a time visited a friends wife who had delivered a normal birth,When i looked at the baby's head which was slightly bigger than a football ,I almost fainted and got tired of trying to imagine how humongous the airport was!
#5 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 8:21:36 PM

Kwani the Star has been hacked. Link not available!
#6 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 8:23:06 PM

Sasa hii ni mambo gani? Why would you want to traffic something worth Kshs. 2,316/=??? That can't even pay an air ticket to anywhere.

This lady should have got herself a lawyer who could easily show the court that it would not make any economic sense to traffic bhang worth 2,316/=. He could have argued that the bhang was for her own consumption. He could even leave out the last part. Just argue on "It cannot be trafficking" without incriminating the lady. Create "reasonable" doubt.
#7 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 8:26:17 PM

Yes, Mujahideen have hacked it!!!

Where is Guru 267?
#8 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 8:33:32 PM

Where is Guru 267?

Ha ha ha Poor Star!!
#9 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 8:41:33 PM

Where is Guru 267?

Ha ha ha Poor Star!!

#10 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 9:09:10 PM

Where is Guru 267?

Ha ha ha Poor Star!!

What am i seeing? Eti TAKBIR: We thank our lone mujahedeen Mohammed Ali of Jicho Pevu for recruiting more mujahedeen and fighting the Kuffar and apostate government of Kenya.
ALLAH AKHBAR!!
#11 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 9:10:50 PM

Where is Guru 267?

Ha ha ha Poor Star!!

What am i seeing? Eti TAKBIR: We thank our lone mujahedeen Mohammed Ali of Jicho Pevu for recruiting more mujahedeen and fighting the Kuffar and apostate government of Kenya.
ALLAH AKHBAR!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#12 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 9:21:31 PM

Where is Guru 267?

Ha ha ha Poor Star!!

ALLAH AKHBAR!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

It must have been hacked by a kawaida Kenyan. You think the terrorists would be stupid enough to give the identities of their "assets" that are still on the ground? What good would this serve?

Hii ni kijana ya campus imeboeka because classes have not started proper. But unfortunately he might have used his laptop in his hostel room. By Friday, unasikia kijana ameshikwa!!!
Atalaku
#13 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 9:38:10 PM

wa wa wa wa wa and the humongous vagina belongs to one Asimbo Atondi!!!
KIKItheKING
#14 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 9:42:33 PM

100? It's only the @wazuafishmonger who can handle this one.

Airports are usually big-sorry huge.

There was a time visit a friends wife whohad delivered a normal birth,When i looked at the baby's head which was slightly bigger than a football ,I almost fainted and got tired of trying to imagine how humongous the airport was

Hahaha guys here are Nuts! That must have been a very traumatising experience.
FEAR GOD
#15 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 9:55:37 PM

Where is Guru 267?

Ha ha ha Poor Star!!

ALLAH AKHBAR!!

It must have been hacked by a kawaida Kenyan. You think the terrorists would be stupid enough to give the identities of their "assets" that are still on the ground? What good would this serve?

Hii ni kijana ya campus imeboeka because classes have not started proper. But unfortunately he might have used his laptop in his hostel room. By Friday, unasikia kijana ameshikwa!!!

And they are back online just after a few minutes!!! Mujahideen gani hii???

As I said earlier, just a trainee hacker. But I'm sure he has got his kicks together with his friends!!! Moving on...
#16 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 10:21:35 PM

Atalaku wrote:
wa wa wa wa wa and the humongous vagina belongs to one Asimbo Atondi!!!

Hiyo ni hangar ya Antonov 225.
#17 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 11:33:25 PM

who discovered the stash and what was he/she doing?
#18 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 11:52:44 PM

Seen elsewhere:

Poor lady trafficked too small a quantity. Had it been a ship
load she'd have got away with it.
#19 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 11:55:21 PM

Where is Guru 267?

Ha ha ha Poor Star!!

ALLAH AKHBAR!!

And they are back online just after a few minutes!!! Mujahideen gani hii???

As I said earlier, just a trainee hacker. But I'm sure he has got his kicks together with his friends!!! Moving on...

Yeah. schoolboys. amateurs kabisa.
#20 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 8:26:05 AM

"How do you pay a fine of Sh 100,000 while you have been given a life sentence"?

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!