Huge airport
100 rolls down there? It's only the @wazuafishmonger who can handle this one.
Rank: Member Joined: 3/14/2012 Posts: 577 Location: Nairobi Kenya
haha, so that airport was smooookin! Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
jaggernaut wrote:100? It's only the @wazuafishmonger who can handle this one. Airports are usually big-sorry huge. There was a time visited a friends wife who had delivered a normal birth,When i looked at the baby's head which was slightly bigger than a football ,I almost fainted and got tired of trying to imagine how humongous the airport was! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Kwani the Star has been hacked. Link not available!
Sasa hii ni mambo gani? Why would you want to traffic something worth Kshs. 2,316/=??? That can't even pay an air ticket to anywhere. This lady should have got herself a lawyer who could easily show the court that it would not make any economic sense to traffic bhang worth 2,316/=. He could have argued that the bhang was for her own consumption. He could even leave out the last part. Just argue on "It cannot be trafficking" without incriminating the lady. Create "reasonable" doubt. Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
jaggernaut wrote:Kwani the Star has been hacked. Link not available! Yes, Mujahideen have hacked it!!! Where is Guru 267? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Kwani the Star has been hacked. Link not available! Yes, Mujahideen have hacked it!!! Where is Guru 267? Ha ha ha Poor Star!! i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:Swenani wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Kwani the Star has been hacked. Link not available! Yes, Mujahideen have hacked it!!! Where is Guru 267? Ha ha ha Poor Star!!  If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:harrydre wrote:Swenani wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Kwani the Star has been hacked. Link not available! Yes, Mujahideen have hacked it!!! Where is Guru 267? Ha ha ha Poor Star!!  What am i seeing? Eti TAKBIR: We thank our lone mujahedeen Mohammed Ali of Jicho Pevu for recruiting more mujahedeen and fighting the Kuffar and apostate government of Kenya. ALLAH AKHBAR!!
It must have been hacked by a kawaida Kenyan. You think the terrorists would be stupid enough to give the identities of their "assets" that are still on the ground? What good would this serve? Hii ni kijana ya campus imeboeka because classes have not started proper. But unfortunately he might have used his laptop in his hostel room. By Friday, unasikia kijana ameshikwa!!! Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 1,063 Location: Kenya
wa wa wa wa wa and the humongous vagina belongs to one Asimbo Atondi!!!
Swenani wrote:jaggernaut wrote:100? It's only the @wazuafishmonger who can handle this one. Airports are usually big-sorry huge. There was a time visit a friends wife whohad delivered a normal birth,When i looked at the baby's head which was slightly bigger than a football ,I almost fainted and got tired of trying to imagine how humongous the airport was Hahaha guys here are Nuts! That must have been a very traumatising experience. FEAR GOD
MaichBlack wrote:It must have been hacked by a kawaida Kenyan. You think the terrorists would be stupid enough to give the identities of their "assets" that are still on the ground? What good would this serve? Hii ni kijana ya campus imeboeka because classes have not started proper. But unfortunately he might have used his laptop in his hostel room. By Friday, unasikia kijana ameshikwa!!! And they are back online just after a few minutes!!! Mujahideen gani hii??? As I said earlier, just a trainee hacker. But I'm sure he has got his kicks together with his friends!!! Moving on... Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
Atalaku wrote:wa wa wa wa wa and the humongous vagina belongs to one Asimbo Atondi!!! Hiyo ni hangar ya Antonov 225. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
who discovered the stash and what was he/she doing? Life is short. Live passionately.
Seen elsewhere:
Poor lady trafficked too small a quantity. Had it been a ship load she'd have got away with it.
MaichBlack wrote:MaichBlack wrote:It must have been hacked by a kawaida Kenyan. You think the terrorists would be stupid enough to give the identities of their "assets" that are still on the ground? What good would this serve? Hii ni kijana ya campus imeboeka because classes have not started proper. But unfortunately he might have used his laptop in his hostel room. By Friday, unasikia kijana ameshikwa!!! And they are back online just after a few minutes!!! Mujahideen gani hii??? As I said earlier, just a trainee hacker. But I'm sure he has got his kicks together with his friends!!! Moving on... Yeah. schoolboys. amateurs kabisa.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
"How do you pay a fine of Sh 100,000 while you have been given a life sentence"? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Huge airport