Kiambu couple cons investors!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Boss you are late on this one!we accepted & moved on jana. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Already under discussion for almost a year in the red section RINKFloat like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Is there a limit to usage of exclamation marks!!!!!!!!!!??????? Excelsior
I wonder why the writer was so keen to have "Kiambu" on the headline. In fact the lady is actually from Meru. It gives the impression that Kiambu people. .........
"The promise of getting one’s investment plus returns of up to 80 per cent in just 25 working days with the premium option easily lured several investors looking to get rich quick." That is when you run away!!! If it walks like a duck .............then it is a duck.. update president set president = speaker where president is null
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
hii story ni ya watu wa investor hukoo ===> http://www.wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx?g=posts&m=631056Lakini people we warned juu ya pyramid siyui quailramid schemes lakini waphi? "😖😡KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
It does not belong there, it is on a Kiambu couple!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
luxel wrote:I wonder why the writer was so keen to have "Kiambu" on the headline. In fact the lady is actually from Meru. It gives the impression that Kiambu people. ......... Thing was executed in and from Kiambu Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
luxel wrote:I wonder why the writer was so keen to have "Kiambu" on the headline. In fact the lady is actually from Meru. It gives the impression that Kiambu people. ......... Maybe because the business premises were in Limuru town which is in Kiambu? Could be the couple lives within too!
Lolest! wrote:luxel wrote:I wonder why the writer was so keen to have "Kiambu" on the headline. In fact the lady is actually from Meru. It gives the impression that Kiambu people. ......... Maybe because the business premises were in Limuru town which is in Kiambu? Could be the couple lives within too! We all know what the intended message is, and it has nothing to do with the location of the office.
jaggernaut wrote:Lolest! wrote:luxel wrote:I wonder why the writer was so keen to have "Kiambu" on the headline. In fact the lady is actually from Meru. It gives the impression that Kiambu people. ......... Maybe because the business premises were in Limuru town which is in Kiambu? Could be the couple lives within too! We all know what the intended message is, and it has nothing to do with the location of the office. Well, I wouldn't blame mawinder on this one. Though his hatred of that tribe is clear, the BD article had the same headline. I'm sure he was happy to see such a headline though!
Lolest! wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Lolest! wrote:luxel wrote:I wonder why the writer was so keen to have "Kiambu" on the headline. In fact the lady is actually from Meru. It gives the impression that Kiambu people. ......... Maybe because the business premises were in Limuru town which is in Kiambu? Could be the couple lives within too! We all know what the intended message is, and it has nothing to do with the location of the office. Well, I wouldn't blame mawinder on this one. Though his hatred of that tribe is clear, the BD article had the same headline. I'm sure he was happy to see such a headline though! Was very happy with Brian Wasuna for such a wonderful article.Will look for his contacts and mpesa him something.Any wazuan with his contacts?????????????
mawinder wrote:Lolest! wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Lolest! wrote:luxel wrote:I wonder why the writer was so keen to have "Kiambu" on the headline. In fact the lady is actually from Meru. It gives the impression that Kiambu people. ......... Maybe because the business premises were in Limuru town which is in Kiambu? Could be the couple lives within too! We all know what the intended message is, and it has nothing to do with the location of the office. Well, I wouldn't blame mawinder on this one. Though his hatred of that tribe is clear, the BD article had the same headline. I'm sure he was happy to see such a headline though! Was very happy with Brian Wasuna for such a wonderful article.Will look for his contacts and mpesa him something.Any wazuan with his contacts????????????? Problem of having journalists who spend most of their time posting on social media and making comments on gutters eg kenyan post etc. Soon you will see a headline on BD screamin "Jaruo couple does abcd....."
jaggernaut wrote:mawinder wrote:Lolest! wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Lolest! wrote:luxel wrote:I wonder why the writer was so keen to have "Kiambu" on the headline. In fact the lady is actually from Meru. It gives the impression that Kiambu people. ......... Maybe because the business premises were in Limuru town which is in Kiambu? Could be the couple lives within too! We all know what the intended message is, and it has nothing to do with the location of the office. Well, I wouldn't blame mawinder on this one. Though his hatred of that tribe is clear, the BD article had the same headline. I'm sure he was happy to see such a headline though! Was very happy with Brian Wasuna for such a wonderful article.Will look for his contacts and mpesa him something.Any wazuan with his contacts????????????? Problem of having journalists who spend most of their time posting on social media and making comments on gutters eg kenyan post etc. Soon you will see a headline on BD screamin "Jaruo couple does abcd....." Jaruos are known to be well dressed and polished and are not like the Kiambu couple who con investors!!!!!!!!!!!!
mawinder wrote: Jaruos are known to be well dressed and polished and are not like the Kiambu couple who con investors!!!!!!!!!!!!
Yeah, George Donde wa DECI was well dressed and polished, not a con!!
Toxicity wrote:"The promise of getting one’s investment plus returns of up to 80 per cent in just 25 working days with the premium option easily lured several investors looking to get rich quick."
That is when you run away!!! If it walks like a duck .............then it is a duck.. Greed and get rich quick mentality! Where on earth does one get such high returns. Iwe funzo kwa wengine (but well Kenyans never learn, it will happen again and again and again) i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:Toxicity wrote:"The promise of getting one’s investment plus returns of up to 80 per cent in just 25 working days with the premium option easily lured several investors looking to get rich quick."
That is when you run away!!! If it walks like a duck .............then it is a duck.. Greed and get rich quick mentality! Where on earth does one get such high returns. Iwe funzo kwa wengine (but well Kenyans never learn, it will happen again and again and again) So bad that the couple conned their people!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Kiambu couple cons investors!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!