wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

IRB 7s Wellington.
#11 Posted : Friday, February 05, 2010 8:39:26 AM

@poundfoolish.........we have lost
#12 Posted : Friday, February 05, 2010 8:48:50 AM

England 24 Kenya 10. One Kenyan player injured in the match.
#13 Posted : Friday, February 05, 2010 9:20:05 AM

Down but not out....Ayimba played DonBen's strategy?...(Or is DonBen Ayimba??..(lol).....Argentina here we come.!
#14 Posted : Friday, February 05, 2010 9:29:25 AM

....uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuwi....!!!
Kenya vs Samoa. People let us get down on our knees and pray!!!
#15 Posted : Friday, February 05, 2010 9:43:05 AM

ah ..and England Vs Canada..

somebody didnt check out his sources well enough.. now we offered the wrong prayers...
Nways Kigua Mbele.. its not news till we beat the 'unbeatables'
the HARDER they come the HARDER they should fall..
#16 Posted : Friday, February 05, 2010 9:43:42 AM

Fiji 38 Australia 7
New Zealand 19 SA 7
#17 Posted : Friday, February 05, 2010 9:44:18 AM

...Kayange (tall one ) landed badly on his neck. Hope he was not hurt ...
#18 Posted : Friday, February 05, 2010 10:35:01 AM

DonBen, ulidanganya Ayimba, kwani yu dint know he a wazuan?????
Wacha Samoa ikuje, we must stop them!!!!!
DonBen
#19 Posted : Friday, February 05, 2010 11:20:03 AM

I thought Argentina would only lose to Samoa in their pool, lakini it seems Canada caused an upset.I think the DAY2 matches were re-drawn. It all matters on how the results turn out.

Iwe liwalo, Ayimba and his boys must up their game.

You must have seen how they started strongly in the england game, then faded off after a few bangs here and there. By the time the game was ending, the energy was gone and they were struggling. Vijana itabidi warudi gym na watie ugali ndani.

If Hayange will be unable to play, the Kenya's goose is cooked. He is very inspiring to the rest of the players and wins most of their line-out throw-in balls. Lakini, that is rugby: A contacts game, and a man's game.

Let's wait for kesho then. Meanwhile, here's a better live text coverage for those who wont be able to watch live:

http://ur7s.com/live_text
Ric dees
#20 Posted : Friday, February 05, 2010 12:00:02 PM

@Donben true what you said, if i may add, Kenya has always had sub par fitness levels, lack of tactical awareness (both players and coach) and defence (tackling) this are the only things we lack.

This has been exposed time and time again and i will not be surprised if Samoa do not wear us down on the rack and mauling.We need to be able to change the game that suits our style and it's only this way can we be able to win some of this tournaments.

KRFUEA and Richard Omwela, how about organising some clinics for Benja and his technical bench. they are always having them in SA and this would go a long way in improving our game.

However Kudos Benja and team as usual you have done us proud hope Titus Kasuve and the other clowns are watching......

The greatest danger in times of turbulence is not the turbulence; it is to act with yesterday's logic.