149 Pages«<4748495051>»
Mumias Sugar huge demand
#961 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 10:42:16 AM

RearView wrote:
YoungMulla wrote:
I would offload this stock at end week, supposedly at around 3.5. After that you're just playing Russian roulette with your wallet.

Will take over 1 month to reach there............ needs another 'news' to uplift and reach there!

Guess what!!?? It did not even take a week let alone a month.

You posted this on Wednesday last week. Leo ni Monday! 3.50/=just printed. Tafakari hayo ya babu.

Habari ndiyo hiyo!
When will the bubble burst ... My blood is cold

@Rareview - It all depends on your risk appetite. I advised people to buy at 1.4/= in November. Last week I said anyone who is no longer comfortable can exit and make 100% net of commissions and taxes. 100% in two months is beyond good money unless someone bought 100 shares.

My advise to you, if your blood is cold, watch the supply and demand volumes and sell before the supply balances off with demand. Of course in doing that you might still lose on additional gains but you will have locked in your 100% plus gains. I'm sure you can live with that.

Wengine wetu ni roho ngumu. Don't just follow us. We can live with a reversal if it happens in pursuit of higher gains. But stage yetu bado.
#962 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 10:44:31 AM

RearView wrote:
YoungMulla wrote:
I would offload this stock at end week, supposedly at around 3.5. After that you're just playing Russian roulette with your wallet.

Will take over 1 month to reach there............ needs another 'news' to uplift and reach there!

You posted this on Wednesday last week. Leo ni Monday! 3.50/=just printed. Tafakari hayo ya babu.

Habari ndiyo hiyo!

@Rareview - It all depends on your risk appetite. I advised people to buy at 1.4/= in November. Last week I said anyone who is no longer comfortable can exit and make 100% net of commissions and taxes. 100% in two months is beyond good money unless someone bought 100 shares.

My advise to you, if your blood is cold, watch the supply and demand volumes and sell before the supply balances off with demand. Of course in doing that you might still lose on additional gains but you will have locked in your 100% plus gains. I'm sure you can live with that.

Wengine wetu ni roho ngumu. Don't just follow us. We can live with a reversal if it happens in pursuit of higher gains. But stage yetu bado.

MB i knew you would take me on this when i saw 3.2 print on Friday.........you guys make money. Good for you, the mbus passed me. Sad Sad Sad
#963 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 10:45:36 AM

We might just orchard this one!!! May be.

Then after that we Mumias KQ (If the price can collapse and we buy tonne loads). He he he. Pole @Obiero.
#964 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 10:54:02 AM

RearView wrote:
YoungMulla wrote:

Habari ndiyo hiyo!

MB i knew you would take me on this when i saw 3.2 print on Friday.........you guys make money. Good for you, the mbus passed me. Sad Sad Sad

Thanks. Let us hope we will get the guts to sell when the right time comes. Let us hope we will know when that right time is!!!

And as someone pointed out, just like the soldiers in those epic battles, let us hope we will not panic and start firing too early as the enemy soldiers approach. Steady, steady, hold your fire, hold your fire,.......
Fire!!!!!
derick
#965 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 11:07:54 AM

RearView wrote:
YoungMulla wrote:

Habari ndiyo hiyo!

Thanks. Let us hope we will get the guts to sell when the right time comes. Let us hope we will know when that right time is!!!

And as someone pointed out, just like the soldiers in those epic battles, let us hope we will not panic and start firing too early as the enemy soldiers approach. Steady, steady, hold your fire, hold your fire,.......
Fire!!!!!

Keep your eyes on the prize or should I say price.
Your income is directly related to your philosophy, Not the economy.-Jim Rohn
hisah
#966 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 11:23:01 AM

The excessive overselling was always going to trigger a swift rally on the bounce. It doesn't feel so, but the rally is just getting started!
$15/barrel oil... The commodities lehman moment arrives as well as Sovereign debt volcano!
Thitifini
#967 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 1:11:09 PM

Did I just see 1.6m moving @ 3.5? Ok.

Holding my fire....

60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating
Thitifini
#968 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 1:14:10 PM

Did I just see 1.6m moving @ 3.5? Ok.

Holding my fire....

60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating
YoungMulla
#969 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 1:44:54 PM

@ YoungMulla - This Russian Roulette is just too sweet. Wouldn't want to be a spectator ion. Not yet!

Congrats @Maich. I thought you printed 3.5?Drool Or at what price do you think it will tip??
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
#970 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 2:05:13 PM

YoungMulla wrote:
@ YoungMulla - This Russian Roulette is just too sweet. Wouldn't want to be a spectator ion. Not yet!

Congrats @Maich. I thought you printed 3.5?Drool Or at what price do you think it will tip??

This one is on steroids. There is no telling how far it will go. Or when the side effects of the steroids will kick in!
derick
#971 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 2:07:04 PM

YoungMulla wrote:

Enjoy the ride
Your income is directly related to your philosophy, Not the economy.-Jim Rohn
#972 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 2:35:51 PM

Part of the govt and Kakamega county bailout demand is the board must go.. ;-)
#973 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 2:58:19 PM

Part of the govt and Kakamega county bailout demand is the board must go.. ;-)

Govt interference wants to come in now and tenderpreneurs must eat the bailout money by having a friendly board that they can control!!!!!!!!
HaMaina
#974 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 9:25:29 AM

RearView wrote:
YoungMulla wrote:

Habari ndiyo hiyo!

Yet another day, Wacha Gazeti Ziandike, Hii Meli sishuki.

“You can get in way more trouble with a good idea than a bad idea, because you forget that the good idea has limits.” - Ben Graham
#975 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 9:30:43 AM

Our test focuses breaking past 4.20
#976 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 9:35:27 AM

mlennyma wrote:
Our test focuses breaking past 4.20

since it started we have all witnessed a gain of atleast 60% daily and did nothing to be partly celebrating with the rest
streetwise
#977 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 9:37:24 AM

I said this week is 5
#978 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 9:39:01 AM

YoungMulla wrote:

This one is on steroids. There is no telling how far it will go. Or when the side effects of the steroids will kick in!

Bado ma tap tap full mode. Another day, another 10%! It looks like we will Orchard this one!

@HaMaina - Shikilia chuma we enjoy the ride mpaka kule itatupeleka. This might be a story we will be telling to our grandchildren! One way or the other.
#979 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 9:40:05 AM

How many shares moved with the 3.85 price? in how many lots? and at exactly 9:30am, market opening?

I am now seeing very huge supply at the same price?

My take...Some speculator is being bought out by somebody in the know..
Otherwise the speculator has doubled his money and is now leaving. The rest will be left holding the monkey!!!
#980 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 9:43:13 AM

streetwise wrote:
I said this week is 5

Supply is back.. hopefully it is the weakhearted who need to get wiped out mapema.

Otherwise nothing fundamental yet to push it to 5.