wazua Sun, Aug 24, 2025

the black african. the black african. someone, anyone please save the black african.
innairobi
#1 Posted : Sunday, January 18, 2015 6:50:27 AM

the black african. the black african. someone, anyone please save the black african.

always more extreme than the inventor of whatever he does Laughing out loudly

more zealous on 'decent' clothes than the people who introduced him to clothes in the first place
citizens of niger more offended than the arab world by french cartoons of mohammed
boko haram more extreme than isis and al qaeda
a dogmatic adherence to the bible than the people who introduced him to the bible
black african males more zealous on circumcision than the people who introduced him to circumcision

will the black african ever evolve?
All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
#2 Posted : Sunday, January 18, 2015 8:09:35 AM

innairobi wrote:

more zealous on 'decent' clothes than the people who introduced him to clothes in the first place
citizens of niger more offended than the arab world by french cartoons of mohammed
a dogmatic adherence to the bible than the people who introduced him to the bible
black african males more zealous on circumcision than the people who introduced him to circumcision

hahaha... human beings have walked the planet for kitu 200k years and your despair come the last 50-100. they will 'evolve' as soon as many things come to light. most of these decisions are actually being made in cloistered environments. as soon as they get access to the rest of the world the death of aspects of culture takes place (but not without a fight) and the individuals will go through the typical 5 stages of grieving about 'the good old days' and this may even last a generation or 2. soon we will have a generation that 'knew not joseph'. it's just time - it doesn't however need to happen in your lifetime.... you are not a variable in this equation nor am I.
#3 Posted : Sunday, January 18, 2015 8:49:01 AM

innairobi wrote:

It's amazing that @innairobi can't see the fallacy in the above argument/ observation. I can only pray that he/she 'evolves' first, if at all the matter is 'evolution'.
Wainadi
#4 Posted : Sunday, January 18, 2015 8:53:56 AM

We are very good in kuomboleza kuliko,aliyefiwa.
Its all good.
Atalaku
#5 Posted : Sunday, January 18, 2015 9:46:01 AM

#6 Posted : Sunday, January 18, 2015 10:08:46 AM

Reminds me of that phrase in Mashetani, one of our high school fasihi setbooks: Mzungu Mweusi.
#7 Posted : Sunday, January 18, 2015 10:42:20 AM

innairobi wrote:

Africa is the second largest continent in the world, a continent of 1B people. You speak as if black Africa is one homogenous nation.

You need to emancipate yourself from mental slavery.
Ngong
#8 Posted : Sunday, January 18, 2015 10:53:43 AM

innairobi wrote:

So tell me who introduced circumcision to the mugikuyu?
Ngong
#9 Posted : Sunday, January 18, 2015 10:57:48 AM

Atalaku wrote:

Just like the pope said "you insult my mum l throw a punch your way"
#10 Posted : Sunday, January 18, 2015 11:01:15 AM

Ngong wrote:
innairobi wrote:

So tell me who introduced circumcision to the mugikuyu?

Maasais and the cut it's not even 200 years old.

on this image

the truth is that Charlie Hebdo was poking fun of Anne-Sophie Leclere of the FN party (the flame is the logo/symbol of the far right party - Front National to which Anne-Sophie Leclere belonged to)
Ngong
#11 Posted : Sunday, January 18, 2015 11:01:30 AM

innairobi wrote:

Africa is the second largest continent in the world, a continent of 1B people. You speak as if black Africa is one homogenous nation.

Again this also happens in asia,me think its a poverty thing and not race.
#12 Posted : Sunday, January 18, 2015 11:12:40 AM

Ngong wrote:
innairobi wrote:

Poverty is a result of miseducation.
#13 Posted : Sunday, January 18, 2015 11:35:13 AM

Thought life started in black Africa!!!!!
#14 Posted : Sunday, January 18, 2015 11:39:13 AM

Ngong wrote:
innairobi wrote:

tell them.... kwanza there are no clear demarcations of "race" it's a continuum. are these "black africans"? broad strokes my friends... broad strokes!

#15 Posted : Sunday, January 18, 2015 11:43:01 AM

Thought life started in black Africa!!!!!

Life has neither a beginning nor end. You're probably speaking of human consciousness.
kiash
#16 Posted : Sunday, January 18, 2015 11:55:11 AM

innairobi wrote:

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

Looks like you read my mind. Saw this was like these guys must be so stupid . Sijui if its in Nigeria where they burnt more than 10 churches.
You forget some days ago Boko haram killed more than 2000 people and no one even talked about it they only talked about the 17
who were killed in France and several world leaders ran there on sunday. Yet no one talked about the Nigerians killed .

Yet they go burn a church in some poor Nigerian village just because some journalist somewhere did a cartoon
i would have understood if the cartoon was on the Nigerian local "star" newspaper.

Yes some people are still evolving
vky
#17 Posted : Sunday, January 18, 2015 12:18:16 PM

innairobi wrote:

reminds me of a quote from the movie lord of war, "your father go to synagogue more than rabbi and he not even jewish"
'One headache for famous medieval holy people was that someone might murder you to acquire your body parts for the relics trade'
#18 Posted : Sunday, January 18, 2015 12:34:58 PM

The problem of the 20th century is that of the colour line said WEB Duboise. The long term effects of slavery and colonialism are mental slavery that is enhanced by miseducation a legacy that is essential for continuous looting of African resources and use of the continent as a market. They must keep us enthralled with westernism and remind us of the colour line that makes every black person feel a need to prove themselves in the presence of the Caucasians. India, China and Japan discarded the cultural colonialism and only adopted the economic and technological aspects. They don't harbour a self pitying attitude towards their own.
Muriel
#19 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 8:19:32 AM

innairobi wrote:

hahaha... human beings have walked the planet for kitu 200k years and your despair come the last 50-100. they will 'evolve' as soon as many things come to light. most of these decisions are actually being made in cloistered environments. as soon as they get access to the rest of the world the death of aspects of culture takes place (but not without a fight) and the individuals will go through the typical 5 stages of grieving about 'the good old days' and this may even last a generation or 2. soon we will have a generation that 'knew not joseph'. it's just time - it doesn't however need to happen in your lifetime.... you are not a variable in this equation nor am I.

Like John Tetzel, the evolutionist hawks his philosophy. "Respite and pardons from the cruel prisons of religions. Indulgence and freedom from past, present and future derisions." Says he. That is not half the irony. Which is a Black African fully sold to a purely European & Euro-centric philosophy which evolution is.

Rather animism, but only if it were just not so 'primitive'.
Muriel
#20 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 8:25:44 AM

innairobi wrote:

It's amazing that @innairobi can't see the fallacy in the above argument/ observation. I can only pray that he/she 'evolves' first, if at all the matter is 'evolution'.

Yes. Indeed.