Picked at sub 2 and i won't sell soon for this reasons;Coming soon

-Organic fertilizer
-Domestic gas
-Partnership with a top brewer to use their water plant for blending of alcohol

MONEY!!!

Thank you guka. smile

Link?

On matters Mumias/Sukari, @guka is the link!!!

Na kwasababu wewe ni newfarer, @guka is @njung'e (With or without the apostrophe!).

Guka hiyo link yako ys tweeter haipatikani.ama there is somewhere am going wrong?

Yes, there is somewhere you are going wrong.

I was telling you, when @Njung'e says something about Mumias or the sugar industry, we never ask him for links. Historically, his word has always been enough on this matter. And in most cases, what he is saying is not published yet! Unless ungoje gazeti za next month! Do you get it now???
Now I get it. Thanks bro.

One more thing, @guka anajua tu zile "twitter" za speakers. Hiyo ingine hawesmek!!!
he he heLaughing out loudly
Your income is directly related to your philosophy, Not the economy.-Jim Rohn
#902 Posted : Thursday, January 15, 2015 9:34:06 AM

buyer beware in the shortterm
#903 Posted : Thursday, January 15, 2015 9:37:41 AM

2.90 and I cant board, wacha IKAE!

derick
#904 Posted : Thursday, January 15, 2015 9:50:03 AM

Hata mimi nime amua wacha ikae
streetwise
#905 Posted : Thursday, January 15, 2015 9:51:49 AM

I know the feeling.

I saw NBK at 3.00 , Kibaki gets in . 3 years later 75.00

I saw Safaricom at 2.00 - may be 2-3 years now 14.00

Worst case Orchards - at 5.00 forever...went to 195.00 last year. time.

I know you can see some trend here. The point is to see the opportunity with 5% chance of success and make a decision. And don’t ask me because i never decided I am just like you

Why was man no given the chance to see the future ???????????
#906 Posted : Thursday, January 15, 2015 10:17:19 AM

streetwise wrote:
I know the feeling.

I know you can see some trend here. The point is to see the opportunity with 5% chance of success and make a decision. And don’t ask me because i never decided I am just like you

man was denied that chance because he would abuse God the following day.
mwalonya
#907 Posted : Thursday, January 15, 2015 10:56:18 AM

If your only investment strategy is to follow the crowd..... rethink!
#908 Posted : Thursday, January 15, 2015 1:42:44 PM

derick wrote:

Hata mimi nime amua wacha ikae

the demand today has the potential of adding another 10% tomorrow
CuriosityMove
#909 Posted : Thursday, January 15, 2015 1:46:32 PM

I predicted long ago, Mumias will one day trade for over 100/-. Juuust wait and watch.
CuriosityMove
#910 Posted : Thursday, January 15, 2015 1:48:33 PM

http://www.businessdaily...0/-/w5vvat/-/index.html[url=http://http://www.businessdailyafrica.com/Mumias-Sugar-up-45pc-on-Treasury-bailout-prospects---/-/539552/2589300/-/w5vvat/-/index.html]Mumias rising[/url]
derick
#911 Posted : Thursday, January 15, 2015 3:25:49 PM

CuriosityMove wrote:
I predicted long ago, Mumias will one day trade for over 100/-. Juuust wait and watch.

That would take a 100 years
#912 Posted : Thursday, January 15, 2015 4:17:06 PM

derick wrote:
CuriosityMove wrote:

That would take a 100 years

Not unless it graduates to a beer brewer
streetwise
#913 Posted : Thursday, January 15, 2015 4:42:03 PM

You get what you ask for see post no. 895
MiddleMan
#914 Posted : Thursday, January 15, 2015 6:53:48 PM

mlennyma wrote:
streetwise wrote:
I know the feeling.

man was denied that chance because he would abuse God the following day.

Making money cannot be any easier, just buy and wait!
Its now our time.
shrewdinvestor
#915 Posted : Thursday, January 15, 2015 8:49:31 PM

@ Hisah,would you kindly avail some time you take me through the process of forex trading?Maybe you can share your personal email here and then I will get in touch with you.Thank you for your time and kind consideration.
#916 Posted : Thursday, January 15, 2015 9:24:52 PM

Kwani what happened to the market reverse? When I left, things were rumoured to be elephant... now MB is making 100%Sad

#917 Posted : Thursday, January 15, 2015 11:17:22 PM

streetwise wrote:
I know the feeling.

Worst case Orchards - at 5.00 forever...went to 195.00 last year.
time.

So this is how money is madePray

Kihara joni
#918 Posted : Friday, January 16, 2015 8:12:52 AM

Alight at 4.60/- or 5.0/- on the higher side, very unlikely that it will get past this, check the tread paka, Eaggads had similar rallies only to slide as fast.
streetwise
#919 Posted : Friday, January 16, 2015 8:33:59 AM

so where did you get the 4.6 or 5.00 figures from
derick
#920 Posted : Friday, January 16, 2015 8:51:37 AM

Kihara joni wrote:
Alight at 4.60/- or 5.0/- on the higher side, very unlikely that it will get past this, check the tread paka, Eaggads had similar rallies only to slide as fast.

I dont see it going up past 3.60.its more likely suppliers will start showing up today.the reason being that ,@ 3.30 most investors who bought @ between1.35 and 1.75 will have doubled there money.