Kenyanlist blocked or what???
McReggae wrote:Yaani so many wazuans were on kenyanlist!!!  of course Mbudi. Its all good.
kysse wrote:wangstewie wrote:what happened to my beloved kenyanlist...anyone knows... av never beign bored like this...yaani every minute i keep on checking whether the village is back...i miss my village eiiiiiish wapi mzee wa kwale! Go rook for your virrage or we find you a job .Every min ? are you a webcrawler or virus? Argh wacheni kulilia huku. We want to laugh or yeah fight. kyssse ama ni kasese unatafutia nani kazi...jinga wewe
Wainadi wrote:McReggae wrote:Yaani so many wazuans were on kenyanlist!!!  of course Mbudi. ?????? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
wangstewie wrote:kysse wrote:wangstewie wrote:what happened to my beloved kenyanlist...anyone knows... av never beign bored like this...yaani every minute i keep on checking whether the village is back...i miss my village eiiiiiish wapi mzee wa kwale! Go rook for your virrage or we find you a job .Every min ? are you a webcrawler or virus? Argh wacheni kulilia huku. We want to laugh or yeah fight. kyssse ama ni kasese unatafutia nani kazi... jinga wewe You have two posts and you are insulting my wife on wazua?Let this be the last warning,otherwise I will impregnate both your wife and your sister If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:wangstewie wrote:kysse wrote:wangstewie wrote:what happened to my beloved kenyanlist...anyone knows... av never beign bored like this...yaani every minute i keep on checking whether the village is back...i miss my village eiiiiiish wapi mzee wa kwale! Go rook for your virrage or we find you a job .Every min ? are you a webcrawler or virus? Argh wacheni kulilia huku. We want to laugh or yeah fight. kyssse ama ni kasese unatafutia nani kazi... jinga wewe You have two posts and you are insulting my wife on wazua?Let this be the last warning,otherwise I will impregnate both your wife and your sister ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
kenyanlist.I am new here. Can we post photos here like we did on klist. Just asking.
jahawan wrote:I am new here. Can we post photos here like we did on klist. Just asking. f*** off with your kenyanlist,we are tired of having 1000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,0o0 threads on kenyanlist If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
yes. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Where did @Mahegoat disappear to… He needs to deal with such characters!!! The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
Kwani wazua imekuwa rehab!!!!!!!!!!!! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Swenani wrote:jahawan wrote:I am new here. Can we post photos here like we did on klist. Just asking. f*** off with your kenyanlist,we are tired of having 1000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,0o0 threads on kenyanlist @ swenani...i av confirmed our village is coming back ..the village expiriencing the technical problems.....thanks to wanderi
I do miss the village!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
McReggae wrote:Swenani wrote:wangstewie wrote:kysse wrote:wangstewie wrote:what happened to my beloved kenyanlist...anyone knows... av never beign bored like this...yaani every minute i keep on checking whether the village is back...i miss my village eiiiiiish wapi mzee wa kwale! Go rook for your virrage or we find you a job .Every min ? are you a webcrawler or virus? Argh wacheni kulilia huku. We want to laugh or yeah fight. kyssse ama ni kasese unatafutia nani kazi... jinga wewe You have two posts and you are insulting my wife on wazua?Let this be the last warning,otherwise I will impregnate both your wife and your sister lol . you scared off the cry baby. aaaaw.
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
busby wrote:I do miss the village!!!! Coming soon! Life is like playing a violin solo in public and learning the instrument as one goes on.
so this is the orphanage for listers na niaje wanakijiji are all finding their way here ama kuna memo iliachwa b4 shutdown yenye sikuona
I have come up with a new forum to help these kenyalist orphans. Will launch it within the next few hrs.
jaggernaut wrote:I have come up with a new forum to help these kenyalist orphans. Will launch it within the next few hrs. www.faxe.or.keIf Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:jaggernaut wrote:I have come up with a new forum to help these kenyalist orphans. Will launch it within the next few hrs. www.faxe.or.ke  wewe hujaambia waburoti poa. Its all good.
Wainadi wrote:Swenani wrote:jaggernaut wrote:I have come up with a new forum to help these kenyalist orphans. Will launch it within the next few hrs. www.faxe.or.ke  wewe hujaambia waburoti poa. www.newkenyanlist.com
Kenyanlist blocked or what???