wazua Sun, Aug 24, 2025

Kenyanlist blocked or what???
Wainadi
#41 Posted : Tuesday, January 13, 2015 6:01:53 PM

Yaani so many wazuans were on kenyanlist!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly smile of course Mbudi.
Its all good.
wangstewie
#42 Posted : Wednesday, January 14, 2015 8:57:55 AM

wangstewie wrote:
what happened to my beloved kenyanlist...anyone knows...
av never beign bored like this...yaani every minute i keep on checking whether the village is back...i miss my villageSad

eiiiiiish wapi mzee wa kwale! Go rook for your virrage or we find you a job .Every min ? are you a webcrawler or virus?

Argh wacheni kulilia huku. We want to laugh or yeah fight.

kyssse ama ni kasese unatafutia nani kazi...jinga wewe
#43 Posted : Wednesday, January 14, 2015 9:03:55 AM

Wainadi wrote:
Yaani so many wazuans were on kenyanlist!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly smile of course Mbudi.

??????
#44 Posted : Wednesday, January 14, 2015 10:43:40 AM

wangstewie wrote:
av never beign bored like this...yaani every minute i keep on checking whether the village is back...i miss my villageSad

eiiiiiish wapi mzee wa kwale! Go rook for your virrage or we find you a job .Every min ? are you a webcrawler or virus?

You have two posts and you are insulting my wife on wazua?Let this be the last warning,otherwise I will impregnate both your wife and your sister
#45 Posted : Wednesday, January 14, 2015 11:18:24 AM

wangstewie wrote:

You have two posts and you are insulting my wife on wazua?Let this be the last warning,otherwise I will impregnate both your wife and your sister

jahawan
#46 Posted : Wednesday, January 14, 2015 12:48:50 PM

kenyanlist.

I am new here. Can we post photos here like we did on klist. Just asking. d'oh! d'oh!
#47 Posted : Wednesday, January 14, 2015 1:04:05 PM

jahawan wrote:
I am new here. Can we post photos here like we did on klist. Just asking. d'oh! d'oh!

f*** off with your kenyanlist,we are tired of having 1000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,0o0 threads on kenyanlist
#48 Posted : Wednesday, January 14, 2015 1:09:05 PM

yes.

#49 Posted : Wednesday, January 14, 2015 1:20:29 PM

Where did @Mahegoat disappear to… He needs to deal with such characters!!!
#50 Posted : Wednesday, January 14, 2015 1:23:27 PM

Kwani wazua imekuwa rehab!!!!!!!!!!!!
wangstewie
#51 Posted : Thursday, January 15, 2015 12:27:12 PM

jahawan wrote:

f*** off with your kenyanlist,we are tired of having 1000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,0o0 threads on kenyanlist

@ swenani...i av confirmed our village is coming back ..the village expiriencing the technical problems.....thanks to wanderiLaughing out loudly
busby
#52 Posted : Thursday, January 15, 2015 5:47:37 PM

I do miss the village!!!!
#53 Posted : Thursday, January 15, 2015 8:37:50 PM

wangstewie wrote:

lol . you scared off the cry baby. aaaaw.
#54 Posted : Thursday, January 15, 2015 9:35:36 PM

busby wrote:
I do miss the village!!!!

Coming soon!smile smile
prof.
#55 Posted : Thursday, January 15, 2015 11:25:47 PM

so this is the orphanage for listers na niaje wanakijiji are all finding their way here ama kuna memo iliachwa b4 shutdown yenye sikuona
#56 Posted : Saturday, January 17, 2015 11:09:37 AM

I have come up with a new forum to help these kenyalist orphans. Will launch it within the next few hrs.
#57 Posted : Saturday, January 17, 2015 11:46:47 AM

I have come up with a new forum to help these kenyalist orphans. Will launch it within the next few hrs.

www.faxe.or.ke
Wainadi
#58 Posted : Saturday, January 17, 2015 11:58:43 AM

www.faxe.or.ke

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly wewe hujaambia waburoti poa.
Its all good.
#59 Posted : Saturday, January 17, 2015 2:30:57 PM

Wainadi wrote:

www.faxe.or.ke

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly wewe hujaambia waburoti poa.

www.newkenyanlist.com
Njambaz
#60 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 2:38:27 PM

Wanakijiji tunaumia