Investor
Stocks
Mumias Sugar huge demand
mlennyma wrote:I saw over 7m demand at 2.35 without supply and this has a potential of pushing msc another 20% up calculate,on the dark side I didn't buy so iam not happy when observing the trend.
Sold my lot 1.95 last week. Whata waste Your income is directly related to your philosophy, Not the economy.-Jim Rohn
mlennyma wrote:I saw over 7m demand at 2.35 without supply and this has a potential of pushing msc another 20% up calculate,on the dark side I didn't buy so iam not happy when observing the trend.
My buy order included in the 7m demand on a short term speculation basis based on market trend,demand and supply,publicly available material information,etc No diagnosis,no pragnosis,no pragnosis no profit......Jesse livermore
."to invest or speculate successfully ,one must form an opinion as to what the next move of importance will be in a given stock……. in order to speculate correctly one must have a definite basis of anticipation ,for instance ,analyze in your mind the effect marketwise, that a certain piece of news which has been made public may have in relation to the market, try to anticipate the psychological effects of this particular news which has been made public may have in relation to the market. Try to anticipate the psychological effect of this particular item in the mind of the public, if you believe its likely to have a definite bullish or bearish effect marketwise don’t trust you opinion and back you judgment until the action of the market confirms your opinion because the effect marketwise may not be as pronounced as you are inclined to believe should be"......... How to trade in stocks by jesse livermore copyright 1940 No diagnosis,no pragnosis,no pragnosis no profit......Jesse livermore
derick wrote:2.35 and no supply Derick ,koxwex and other hallos joining in 2015 karibuni kwa mtandao. No diagnosis,no pragnosis,no pragnosis no profit......Jesse livermore
HaMaina wrote:[quote=hisah]Here comes the gok bailout... Buying this doom central has been very testing... http://mobile.nation.co....-/15fvw0ez/-/index.html[/quote] I'm with you on this one, the strain has made my tusker to be my best friend, Lakini pole pole ndio mwendo we shall soon find out if we were right. I think the "bailout" is a mere statement, what will most likely happen is that the government will refer them to the Sugar Directorate for a loan from the Sugar Development Levy at 5%,for a maximum of 500 million but if the govt through treasury bails Mumias directly, it will be the end of Mumias as there will be interference from govt in procurement, human resources, sales and the general operations of the company!!!!!!!!!!!
@2.50 no supply Your income is directly related to your philosophy, Not the economy.-Jim Rohn
derick wrote:mlennyma wrote:I saw over 7m demand at 2.35 without supply and this has a potential of pushing msc another 20% up calculate,on the dark side I didn't buy so iam not happy when observing the trend.
Sold my lot 1.95 last week. Whata waste At the rate its rising, I don't think its too late to board the ship. “You can get in way more trouble with a good idea than a bad idea, because you forget that the good idea has limits.” - Ben Graham
Rank: Veteran Joined: 6/23/2011 Posts: 1,740 Location: Nairobi
See here
Movers
Volume
MSC 8.73M @ 10 am Kwani how much the guys want the share
Meeting resistance @2.50 as heavy volume checks in. A lot of sellers are piled up at this level. $15/barrel oil... The commodities lehman moment arrives as well as Sovereign debt volcano!
hisah wrote:Meeting resistance @2.50 as heavy volume checks in. A lot of sellers are piled up at this level. I am seeing demand at 2.50/= and Zero supply. Where are you seeing these piled up sellers?? Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
I expect some dumping after the T+3 (ie. As from thur,friday.) No diagnosis,no pragnosis,no pragnosis no profit......Jesse livermore
Wonders never cease. Why would people buy mumias? This is a counter that I cant touch, even those making money are just lucky to find greater fools to sell to. Once the fools get exhausted, whoever is left with the ball will surely face the music A successful man is not he who gets the best, it is he who makes the best from what he gets.
Rank: New-farer Joined: 3/16/2014 Posts: 12 Location: Kisumu
MaichBlack wrote:hisah wrote:Meeting resistance @2.50 as heavy volume checks in. A lot of sellers are piled up at this level. I am seeing demand at 2.50/= and Zero supply. Where are you seeing these piled up sellers?? They go as fast as they come
hisah wrote:Meeting resistance @2.50 as heavy volume checks in. A lot of sellers are piled up at this level. Waiting it at 1.50 again to board once more! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
You will be suprised the only thing that has no buyers is the free one
S.Mutaga III wrote:Wonders never cease. Why would people buy mumias? This is a counter that I cant touch, even those making money are just lucky to find greater fools to sell to. Once the fools get exhausted, whoever is left with the ball will surely face the music STUDY the market,there is money to be made out there,know when to enter and when to exit with precision,for your info the stock is 25% up from the past 3 trading days and in a few days the reds will dominate.happy are those who bought at 1.9 and below. No diagnosis,no pragnosis,no pragnosis no profit......Jesse livermore
Rank: Veteran Joined: 3/26/2012 Posts: 985 Location: Dar es salaam,Tanzania
Magnate wrote:I expect some dumping after the T+3 (ie. As from thur,friday.) Dumping was today.11M shares cleared and still no supply...this is significant!!sellers emerged and were overcome by demand sentimental resistance most likely at 3.00 “The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects it to change; the realist adjusts the sails.”
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/21/2010 Posts: 6,182 Location: nairobi
Magnate wrote:S.Mutaga III wrote:Wonders never cease. Why would people buy mumias? This is a counter that I cant touch, even those making money are just lucky to find greater fools to sell to. Once the fools get exhausted, whoever is left with the ball will surely face the music STUDY the market,there is money to be made out there,know when to enter and when to exit with precision,for your info the stock is 25% up from the past 3 trading days and in a few days the reds will dominate.happy are those who bought at 1.9 and below. this man has left stocks this year thats why he is wondering how quick money is being made "Don't let the fear of losing be greater than the excitement of winning."
streetwise wrote:I see a 9.00 this year If the current 8.7% daily increase continues then 9.00 would be in around 16 days. “You can get in way more trouble with a good idea than a bad idea, because you forget that the good idea has limits.” - Ben Graham
Investor
Stocks
Mumias Sugar huge demand