Throwing objects at her, woiiii!!!!Sad Sad Sad
#332 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 1:47:16 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
Coolio wrote:
Wooooiii defense cs being booed!

It was not about her but about who the message came from. Sections of the crowd went berserk when she mentioned President Uhuru Kenyatta. Thickness galore.
#333 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 1:49:56 PM

Can't these older ones learn from the younger ones?

Huge respect for Rosemary Odinga. Such a sober soul compared to the nonsense of the Uncle and Aunt negatively discussing his first marriage, blaming GoK for his death etc nkt

I like her already, she's one to watch.
#334 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 1:50:21 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
Coolio wrote:
Wooooiii defense cs being booed!

It was not about her but about who the message came from. Sections of the crowd went berserk when she mentioned President Uhuru Kenyatta. Thickness galore.

These my relatives cannot be helped
#335 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 2:00:35 PM

very sober girl........very primitive relatives.SAD!
#336 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 2:07:31 PM

It had to turn political. Very sad!
#337 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 2:10:34 PM

What oburu odinga said about Fidel's first wife was primitive uncouth and uncalled for Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

kwani is he a gynaecologist?

I wish her twins double double
Wainadi
#338 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 2:10:44 PM

It had to turn political. Very sad!

Muthama spoke. Hehehehehe
Its all good.
#339 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 2:13:15 PM

Siringi wrote:
What oburu odinga said about Fidel's first wife was primitive uncouth and uncalled for Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

I missed that. What did he say?
#340 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 2:15:13 PM

Siringi wrote:

I missed that. What did he say?

Buure kabisa. He owes her and family an apology.
61 Pages«<3233343536>»