Mcreggae - Can we catch a pint next week
Swenani,
Can I have a glass of water, please?
McReggae wrote:willin2learn wrote:Lol! without contacts how will you 2 meet if you dont exchange contacts? Surely @willingtolearn, how do think I got @Washiku's whiskey, of cause after the general agreement the details will be in the inbox. @Mac, I want in. I want to shitaki @bigchick who stood me up when we had finalized to have a kongamano at Tintoler during that funeral.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 1,063 Location: Kenya
Gordon Gekko wrote:McReggae wrote:willin2learn wrote:Lol! without contacts how will you 2 meet if you dont exchange contacts? Surely @willingtolearn, how do think I got @Washiku's whiskey, of cause after the general agreement the details will be in the inbox. @Mac, I want in. I want to shitaki @bigchick who stood me up when we had finalized to have a kongamano at Tintoler during that funeral. @Gordon Gekko... Uliachwa kwa mataa!!! Nilikuwa na yeye!!! Pole.
sparkly wrote:ZZE123 wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:McReggae wrote:Ric dees wrote: Wednesday looks fine.
Wednesday evening it is then. Will confirm Venue. I hope you are okay with Lang'ata Road sides. Yes we are okay. are are we catching this drink ...Has the venue been confirmed? We need to know in good time
Atalaku wrote:Gordon Gekko wrote:McReggae wrote:willin2learn wrote:Lol! without contacts how will you 2 meet if you dont exchange contacts? Surely @willingtolearn, how do think I got @Washiku's whiskey, of cause after the general agreement the details will be in the inbox. @Mac, I want in. I want to shitaki @bigchick who stood me up when we had finalized to have a kongamano at Tintoler during that funeral. @Gordon Gekko... Uliachwa kwa mataa!!! Nilikuwa na yeye!!! Pole. Who was stuck in big chick then! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Am wrote:Yawa guys, Lets allow @Ric and MCdoba Meet privately. Don't Intend to be disrespectful to anyone, but may I ask Why everyone wants to Join in yet @Ric probably has matters to discuss with Jaduong MC...?? Take somethings with a pinch of salt, yawa. Its not that serious Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
If you dont let us in, then this will be an illegal meeting.......... new security laws Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
McReggae wrote:Hehehehe guys yawa, @Ric, you are yet to answer if LA Road is ok! LA sounds okay for starters lakini tumalizie MA kueni Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
Atalaku wrote:sparkly wrote:ZZE123 wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:McReggae wrote:Ric dees wrote: Wednesday looks fine.
Wednesday evening it is then. Will confirm Venue. I hope you are okay with Lang'ata Road sides. Yes we are okay. are are we catching this drink ...Has the venue been confirmed? We need to know in good time @wakwitu, niwaminie kasuba? @Am, teremsha CoolAid kidogo Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Atalaku wrote:sparkly wrote:ZZE123 wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:McReggae wrote:Ric dees wrote: Wednesday looks fine.
Wednesday evening it is then. Will confirm Venue. I hope you are okay with Lang'ata Road sides. Yes we are okay. are are we catching this drink ...Has the venue been confirmed? We need to know in good time venue???
Jus Blazin wrote:Am wrote:Yawa guys, Lets allow @Ric and MCdoba Meet privately. Don't Intend to be disrespectful to anyone, but may I ask Why everyone wants to Join in yet @Ric probably has matters to discuss with Jaduong MC...?? Take somethings with a pinch of salt, yawa. Its not that serious Asi...some people will never understand the simplest of jokes...
butterflyke wrote:Atalaku wrote:sparkly wrote:ZZE123 wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:McReggae wrote:Ric dees wrote: Wednesday looks fine.
Wednesday evening it is then. Will confirm Venue. I hope you are okay with Lang'ata Road sides. Yes we are okay. are are we catching this drink ...Has the venue been confirmed? We need to know in good time @wakwitu, niwaminie kasuba? @Am, teremsha CoolAid kidogo @butterfly...wakwitu...which one?
@MC LA Road is fine, apologies for later reply. @Kingfisher - Happy New year to you too - Join us if you can The greatest danger in times of turbulence is not the turbulence; it is to act with yesterday's logic.
Ric dees wrote: @MC LA Road is fine, apologies for later reply.
@Kingfisher - Happy New year to you too - Join us if you can
Hapo sawa Ric, send an email mcreggaer@gmail.com so we can discuss exact place. @Kingfisher are you in? Wewe you know how to get me. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Atalaku wrote:butterflyke wrote:Atalaku wrote:sparkly wrote:ZZE123 wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:McReggae wrote:Ric dees wrote: Wednesday looks fine.
Wednesday evening it is then. Will confirm Venue. I hope you are okay with Lang'ata Road sides. Yes we are okay. are are we catching this drink ...Has the venue been confirmed? We need to know in good time @wakwitu, niwaminie kasuba? @Am, teremsha CoolAid kidogo @butterfly...wakwitu...which one? Kala ka @washiku....niwakwatie? Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
@Butterfly...It was not @Washiku...Guess it was just another dude joking...cant remember who it was!!!How are you though!
Ric dees wrote: @MC LA Road is fine, apologies for later reply.
@Swenani - Happy New year to you too - Join us if you can
Thanks you! Send an email to wazuafishmonger@gmail.comIf Obiero did it, Who Am I?
McReggae wrote:Ric dees wrote: @MC LA Road is fine, apologies for later reply.
@Kingfisher - Happy New year to you too - Join us if you can
Hapo sawa Ric, send an email mcreggaer@gmail.com so we can discuss exact place. @Kingfisher are you in? Wewe you know how to get me. niko ndugu..... will hola for details once finalized with @RC... just post back here status When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
You guys plan n tell yours truely the venue of the meeting. I will be your waiter 4 the night! FEAR GOD
KIKItheKING wrote:You guys plan n tell yours truely the venue of the meeting. I will be your waiter 4 the night! Enda Uhuru Park opposite na mahali jukua huwekwa chini ya mti ya tatu. That is where people are meeting!!! Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
Talk2Us
Mcreggae - Can we catch a pint next week