Muriel
#21 Posted : Friday, January 09, 2015 10:48:13 AM

Swenani,

Can I have a glass of water, please?
#22 Posted : Friday, January 09, 2015 10:55:54 AM

willin2learn wrote:
Lol! without contacts how will you 2 meet if you dont exchange contacts?

Surely @willingtolearn, how do think I got @Washiku's whiskey, of cause after the general agreement the details will be in the inbox.

@Mac, I want in. I want to shitaki @bigchick who stood me up when we had finalized to have a kongamano at Tintoler during that funeral.
Atalaku
#23 Posted : Friday, January 09, 2015 11:35:09 AM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
willin2learn wrote:

Surely @willingtolearn, how do think I got @Washiku's whiskey, of cause after the general agreement the details will be in the inbox.

@Mac, I want in. I want to shitaki @bigchick who stood me up when we had finalized to have a kongamano at Tintoler during that funeral.

@Gordon Gekko...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Uliachwa kwa mataa!!! Nilikuwa na yeye!!! Pole.
Atalaku
#24 Posted : Friday, January 09, 2015 11:37:25 AM

Ric dees wrote:

Wednesday looks fine.

Wednesday evening it is then. Will confirm Venue. I hope you are okay with Lang'ata Road sides.

Yes we are okay.

are are we catching this drink smile smile

...Has the venue been confirmed? We need to know in good timesmile
#25 Posted : Friday, January 09, 2015 11:44:24 AM

Atalaku wrote:
Gordon Gekko wrote:
willin2learn wrote:

@Gordon Gekko...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Uliachwa kwa mataa!!! Nilikuwa na yeye!!! Pole.

Who was stuck in big chick then!
#26 Posted : Friday, January 09, 2015 12:16:30 PM

Am wrote:
Yawa guys, Lets allow @Ric and MCdoba Meet privately. Don't Intend to be disrespectful to anyone, but may I ask Why everyone wants to Join in yet @Ric probably has matters to discuss with Jaduong MC...??smile

Take somethings with a pinch of salt, yawa. Its not that serious
#27 Posted : Friday, January 09, 2015 12:28:14 PM

If you dont let us in, then this will be an illegal meeting.......... new security laws Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Pesa Nane
#28 Posted : Friday, January 09, 2015 12:43:48 PM

Hehehehe guys yawa, @Ric, you are yet to answer if LA Road is ok!

LA sounds okay for starters lakini tumalizie MAkueni smile
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#29 Posted : Friday, January 09, 2015 1:11:45 PM

Atalaku wrote:
Ric dees wrote:

Wednesday looks fine.

Wednesday evening it is then. Will confirm Venue. I hope you are okay with Lang'ata Road sides.

Yes we are okay.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @wakwitu, niwaminie kasuba?

@Am, teremsha CoolAid kidogo smile
timuka
#30 Posted : Friday, January 09, 2015 1:37:20 PM

Atalaku wrote:
Ric dees wrote:

Wednesday looks fine.

Yes we are okay.

venue???
Atalaku
#31 Posted : Friday, January 09, 2015 1:44:43 PM

Am wrote:
Yawa guys, Lets allow @Ric and MCdoba Meet privately. Don't Intend to be disrespectful to anyone, but may I ask Why everyone wants to Join in yet @Ric probably has matters to discuss with Jaduong MC...??smile

Take somethings with a pinch of salt, yawa. Its not that serious

Asi...some people will never understand the simplest of jokes...
Atalaku
#32 Posted : Friday, January 09, 2015 1:48:34 PM

butterflyke wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
Ric dees wrote:

Wednesday looks fine.

Yes we are okay.

@butterfly...wakwitu...which one?
Ric dees
#33 Posted : Friday, January 09, 2015 2:49:19 PM

@MC LA Road is fine, apologies for later reply.

@Kingfisher - Happy New year to you too - Join us if you can

The greatest danger in times of turbulence is not the turbulence; it is to act with yesterday's logic.
#34 Posted : Friday, January 09, 2015 3:04:11 PM

Ric dees wrote:

Hapo sawa Ric, send an email mcreggaer@gmail.com so we can discuss exact place.

@Kingfisher are you in? Wewe you know how to get me.
#35 Posted : Friday, January 09, 2015 3:59:22 PM

Atalaku wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
Ric dees wrote:

Wednesday looks fine.

Yes we are okay.

@butterfly...wakwitu...which one?

Kala ka @washiku....niwakwatie?
Atalaku
#36 Posted : Friday, January 09, 2015 5:38:22 PM

@Butterfly...It was not @Washiku...Guess it was just another dude joking...cant remember who it was!!!How are you though!
#37 Posted : Friday, January 09, 2015 5:47:33 PM

Ric dees wrote:

@Swenani - Happy New year to you too - Join us if you can

Thanks you!

Send an email to wazuafishmonger@gmail.com
#38 Posted : Friday, January 09, 2015 5:51:15 PM

Ric dees wrote:

Hapo sawa Ric, send an email mcreggaer@gmail.com so we can discuss exact place.

@Kingfisher are you in? Wewe you know how to get me.

niko ndugu..... will hola for details once finalized with @RC... just post back here status
KIKItheKING
#39 Posted : Friday, January 09, 2015 7:23:57 PM

You guys plan n tell yours truely the venue of the meeting. I will be your waiter 4 the night!
FEAR GOD
#40 Posted : Friday, January 09, 2015 9:00:56 PM

KIKItheKING wrote:
You guys plan n tell yours truely the venue of the meeting. I will be your waiter 4 the night!

Enda Uhuru Park opposite na mahali jukua huwekwa chini ya mti ya tatu.

That is where people are meeting!!!