wazua Sun, Aug 24, 2025

Why @Jaggernaut sleeps in the guest wing!
Atalaku
#1 Posted : Wednesday, January 07, 2015 10:34:49 PM

I have been thinking to myself...why would men sleep in the guest wing, living room, in the car, outside the house etc when they come home in the wee hours of the morning and they have invested heavily in a king size bed ! Here is the reason from my inconclusive research!
...When @Jaggenaut is doing bendover, girls rub all the pee and shit on his groin...By the time it is 2 am, he is smelling like a skunk that has diarrhea. Add the smell of alcohol (Faxe) and you have a decomposing carcase walking home! It is very hard to explain that kind of smell to your wife...
...Lesson learnt...Sleep in your bedroom with your wife even if your perennial fart is as loud as a thunderstorm...She will get used to it...
...But here is a solution to that skunky smell i mentioned before...Always have a jerrycan of fuel in the boot of your car...A half liter of fuel is enough...Before getting home sprinkle a little bit on your groin and clothes... Tell her that the car ran out of fuel and had to rush for some. The fuel will drive that skunky smell away. And you can sleep next to your wife where she can monitor your diabetes, high blood pressure, etc... Are we cool @Jaggernaut?
#2 Posted : Wednesday, January 07, 2015 11:03:06 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Hapo sawa. But you have raised very scary issues regarding bendovers. I may have to start sleeping kwa kiti when i get home at ungodly hrs.
#3 Posted : Wednesday, January 07, 2015 11:05:08 PM

Now what's the difference btwn you and daddy bendover? A good no. of women are ok with that arrangement cz drunkards stink to high heavens # helmets # and won't bother taking a shower before jumping into a bed spread with fresh smelling white linen.
Even sleeping on sofa where small kids play and sleep while full of public dirt is disgusting, as the seat will smell of pombe and strange women over a period of time so wacha alale hukoooo kwa ngombe bora asinyonye ngombe. Laughing out loudly

#4 Posted : Wednesday, January 07, 2015 11:07:57 PM

Now what's the difference btwn you and daddy bendover? A good no. of women are ok with that arrangement cz drunkards stink to high heavens # helmets # and won't bother taking a shower before jumping into a bed spread with fresh smelling white linen.
Even sleeping on sofa where small kids play and sleep while full of all that public dirt is disgusting, seat will smell of pombe and strange women, wacha alale hukoooo kwa ngombe bora asinyonye ngombe. Laughing out loudly

At I asinyonye ngombe? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#5 Posted : Wednesday, January 07, 2015 11:12:13 PM

radio wrote:
Even sleeping on sofa where small kids play and sleep while full of all that public dirt is disgusting, seat will smell of pombe and strange women, wacha alale hukoooo kwa ngombe bora asinyonye ngombe. Laughing out loudly

Pray Pray Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly akiwa mlevi atafikia hizo kweli?

#6 Posted : Thursday, January 08, 2015 12:26:29 AM

radio wrote:

Pray Pray Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly akiwa mlevi atafikia hizo kweli?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly or asidance bed over na Ng'ombe...
#7 Posted : Thursday, January 08, 2015 12:38:34 AM

All this work, is it worth it?..
#8 Posted : Thursday, January 08, 2015 6:31:25 AM

radio wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly wazuazimu Laughing out loudly
MKWASI
#9 Posted : Thursday, January 08, 2015 8:07:04 AM

butterflyke wrote:
radio wrote:

Na hata akinyonya-asisikie utamu wa maziwaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#10 Posted : Thursday, January 08, 2015 9:00:43 AM

radio wrote:

Preparing for a bendover dance

#11 Posted : Thursday, January 08, 2015 9:18:00 AM

MKWASI wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
radio wrote:

Na hata akinyonya-asisikie utamu wa maziwaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Atalaku
#12 Posted : Thursday, January 08, 2015 9:27:23 AM

radio wrote:

...The real bendover...
#13 Posted : Thursday, January 08, 2015 9:52:21 AM

Atalaku wrote:
radio wrote:

...The real bendover...

@Jagger's Ka - Kijiti is tiny as a Bullet.
#14 Posted : Thursday, January 08, 2015 9:55:58 AM

Atalaku wrote:
radio wrote:

...The real bendover...

Wamunyota
#15 Posted : Thursday, January 08, 2015 11:02:53 AM

Am wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
radio wrote:

...The real bendover...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Reminds me on an incident that happened back in my village.My neighbour's cow had Ukiad(was on heat).My neighbour,a grandmother looked for a vet to do AI.The man who came to do the AI was a very short man so the grandmother looked at him and then looked at the cow.Then she asked him "Utafikia ama nikuletee stool?"
Hutia Mundu!!
#16 Posted : Thursday, January 08, 2015 11:24:05 AM

Wamunyota wrote:
Am wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
radio wrote:

...The real bendover...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Reminds me on an incident that happened back in my village.My neighbour's cow had Ukiad(was on heat).My neighbour,a grandmother looked for a vet to do AI.The man who came to do the AI was a very short man so the grandmother looked at him and then looked at the cow.Then she asked him "Utafikia ama nikuletee stool?"

@Munyota, Stop Confusing Kenyans.That translation up there Iko Shinda. As far as I know ''Ukiad'' and ''on Heat'' is Far different. First one describes the state of the tiny bullet hapo Yuu.

#17 Posted : Thursday, January 08, 2015 11:24:25 AM

Atalaku wrote:

...But here is a solution to that skunky smell i mentioned before...Always have a jerrycan of fuel in the boot of your car...A half liter of fuel is enough...Before getting home sprinkle a little bit on your groin and clothes... Tell her that the car ran out of fuel and had to rush for some. The fuel will drive that skunky smell away. And you can sleep next to your wife where she can monitor your diabetes, high blood pressure, etc... Are we cool @Jaggernaut?

A jerrycan of fuel and the modern smoking Jaggernaut's wife are recipe for literal fireworks, Detectives won't even have anything sample left to determine who the victims were
Wamunyota
#18 Posted : Thursday, January 08, 2015 11:50:30 AM

Am wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:
Am wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
radio wrote:

...The real bendover...

@Munyota, Stop Confusing Kenyans.That translation up there Iko Shinda. As far as I know ''Ukiad'' and ''on Heat'' is Far different. First one describes the state of the tiny bullet hapo Yuu.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ukiaring is universal.Can happen to both male or female.The animal version is called Muruki (Having smell)
Hutia Mundu!!
#19 Posted : Thursday, January 08, 2015 12:23:53 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Am wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
radio wrote:

...The real bendover...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Wewe umechizi. There was one in our village whose name in the village was in reference to what he does. "John wa kuhaicha ng'ombe"
Wamunyota
#20 Posted : Thursday, January 08, 2015 12:44:23 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Am wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
radio wrote:

...The real bendover...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Wewe umechizi. There was one in our village whose name in the village was in reference to what he does. "John wa kuhaicha ng'ombe"

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Kana John Muhaichani!
Hutia Mundu!!