320 Pages«<133134135136137>»
Funny pictures I have ever come across 2
#2681 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 10:38:11 PM

Kratos wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly LMAO!

Wewe Kwisha!!!
Wamunyota
#2682 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 10:49:54 PM

Kratos wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly LMAO!

Wewe Kwisha!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly LMFAO!!
Hutia Mundu!!
#2683 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 11:15:58 PM

#2684 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 11:19:50 PM

D32
#2685 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2015 2:26:19 AM

Caveman wrote:

They tried to bury us, they didn't know we were seeds.
D32
#2686 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2015 3:34:08 AM

D32
#2687 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2015 3:37:06 AM

D32 wrote:

Anyways, I think that this guy was framed. I don't think that NK hacked Sony. I think that it's all propaganda from NK's enemies. Why?

- http://www.truthrevolt.o...really-behind-sony-hack
- The movie was released online. Usually movies first hit the cinema circuit.
- Sony executives hired a foreign policy analyst to consult after North Korea called the film "The Interview" 'an act of war' for depicting the assassination of Kim Jon-un. The analyst wrote: "I have been clear that the assassination of Kim Jong-Un is the most likely path to a collapse of the North Korean government", "Thus while toning down the ending may reduce the North Korean response, I believe that a story that talks about the removal of the Kim family regime and the creation of a new government by the North Korean people (well, at least the elites)..." From: www.dailymail.co.uk/news...acked-emails-reveal.html
- Obama blames NK for the hack (which was probably staged, as the evidence is lacking), then slaps some sanctions.
#2688 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2015 6:48:40 AM

#2689 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2015 8:01:33 AM

Receive guest of honour Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#2690 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2015 8:19:40 AM

radio wrote:

Receive guest of honour Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#2691 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2015 10:23:25 AM

#2692 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2015 10:35:10 AM

D32 wrote:
D32 wrote:

Anyways, I think that this guy was framed. I don't think that NK hacked Sony. I think that it's all propaganda from NK's enemies. Why?

- http://www.truthrevolt.o...really-behind-sony-hack
- The movie was released online. Usually movies first hit the cinema circuit.
- Sony executives hired a foreign policy analyst to consult after North Korea called the film "The Interview" 'an act of war' for depicting the assassination of Kim Jon-un. The analyst wrote: "I have been clear that the assassination of Kim Jong-Un is the most likely path to a collapse of the North Korean government", "Thus while toning down the ending may reduce the North Korean response, I believe that a story that talks about the removal of the Kim family regime and the creation of a new government by the North Korean people (well, at least the elites)..." From: www.dailymail.co.uk/news...acked-emails-reveal.html
- Obama blames NK for the hack (which was probably staged, as the evidence is lacking), then slaps some sanctions.

D32, I like your thinking. We all know why NK is deemed as enemy.
#2693 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2015 2:25:32 PM

#2694 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2015 2:45:26 PM

#2695 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2015 5:14:28 PM

Hii inachoma na all 4 cylinders...noma sana.Pray
#2696 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2015 6:43:08 PM

#2697 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2015 8:19:01 PM

#2698 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2015 10:57:14 PM

Metamorphosis of swenani..exposed to 'things 'very early in life.
#2699 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2015 11:01:46 PM

#2700 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2015 11:32:56 PM

Metamorphosis of swenani..exposed to 'things 'very early in life.

Ngothaless!!!