Wamunyota wrote:Am wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Euge wrote:harrydre wrote:callaspade wrote:Euge wrote:My advise to Fidel absolutely for free(he needs it urgently). Wacha phombe. Itakumaliza. ....  RIP Fidel  Euge are you a prophet of doom? Certainly not a prophesy of doom, my wish was that he quits the bottle. I wrote from experience. Phombe has destroyed people very dear to me. And the one that comes with drama is not usually good at all. I cannot start to imagine the pain the family is going through. Ida struggled so much with the kids during the Moi error. Moi terrorized them so much that Ida used to sleep in one bed with her four children coz they lived in so much fear. Then this. A sad day indeed. I pray that God gives Fidel a merciful judgement and accepts him in his kingdom. Eternal rest grant unto him oh lord, and may perpetual light shine on him. May he rest in peace. Amen. And to the family, may God by his grace console them and give them peace and wipe away their tears. Are you saying he was killed by phombe?Wacha kuharibia fombe jina.People are who they are.May he RIP. My advise to @Wamunyota absolutely for free. Wacha phombe..... Sasa unataka kuwa prophet of doom kama @Euge?SMH Then take it in moderation. Sio kukunywa Mpaka saa Nane asubuhi! Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..