Swenani wrote:jaggernaut wrote:maka wrote:Swenani wrote:harrydre wrote:Complicated matters these ones...Last week there was a visit to the juju-land niaja!...then a long conversation on saturday afternoon followed by a death later that day. what proof do you have of these allegations, dont just post things and expect us to take it as gospel truths!!! Me nimechoka sasa... RINK?? @Harrydre, you are very humorous!!! Quote: Former Prime Minister, Raila Odinga, on Wednesday night boarded a KQ flight to Abuja, Nigeria, where he was later spotted loitering in the streets of the oil rich city. According to sources, Raila, who was wearing a black suit and a scarf, was spotted in a busy road in Nigeria at night accompanied by a man wearing a West African gown, who is believed to be a prominent witchdoctor in Abuja. The two were spotted chatting in small voices and they later vanished into a five star hotel which is owned by a Nigerian oil tycoon. Raila’s visit to Nigeria came a day before the High Court delivered a ruling on the controversial security laws. Raila and his CORD lieutenants had gone to court to stop the implementation of the new laws that they claimed are unconstitutional. According to ODM sources, Raila had gone to Nigeria to visit a witch wewe swenani cheka tu! Do you remember the comment by Mutahi Ngunyi on aborted coups?  i.am.back!!!!