wazua Mon, Aug 25, 2025

Orengo's son in ICU
Ms Mkenya
#1 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 11:14:13 AM

Seeing reports on social media that now Orengo's son is in ICU Aga Khan.

I pray he recovers soon.
....above all, to stand.
#2 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 11:16:42 AM

Ms Mkenya wrote:

What is going on?

I surely don't about his son. What i know is that it's the nature of human body to fall sick.

If true, i wish him quick recovery.
Ms Mkenya
#3 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 11:36:25 AM

willin2learn wrote:
Ms Mkenya wrote:

What is going on?

I surely don't about his son. What i know is that it's the nature of human body to fall sick.

If true, i wish him quick recovery.

Yes, sickness is part of our natural self. Edited to reflect what i meant.
....above all, to stand.
#4 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 11:40:08 AM

ICU were created for critically ill human beings who need intensive care.The last I knew Orengos son was human and so can be critically ill to be admitted there.

If true quick augue pole and wish him quick recovery.
#5 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 11:46:59 AM

Thats what am wondering kwani some people are not meant to get sick?
segemia
#6 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 12:10:40 PM

ION, Kimuti that guy in Gikomba market in stall no 12 who was selling matumbo was taken to KNH the day before yesterday at around 10:00am after he started complaining of a severe headache and later started vomiting. He was admitted in Ward No 46 where he is undergoing treatment!!!
#7 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 12:12:18 PM

Ngong
#8 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 12:18:48 PM

segemia wrote:
ION, Kimuti that guy in Gikomba market in stall no 12 who was selling matumbo was taken to KNH the day before yesterday at around 10:00am after he started complaining of a severe headache and later started vomiting. He was admitted in Ward No 46 where he is undergoing treatment!!!

That is not news,he is not a prominent biz/mpig man/citizen, kwanza you say anauza intestines!
segemia
#9 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 12:49:56 PM

Ngong wrote:
segemia wrote:

That is not news,he is not a prominent biz/mpig man/citizen, kwanza you say anauza intestines!

Kwani does the prominent guy has any special body more superior than that of the guy who is selling matumbo?

Let us see how many people will genuinely wish him a quick recovery!!
#10 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 1:00:07 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly the average villager thinks it's only them and their grand mother that get sick. I wish Orengo's son quick recovery.
Wainadi
#11 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 1:47:57 PM

segemia wrote:

I eat at stall no 4, kwa Onyi Bolo or no 2 kwa Akinyi whenever I visit Gikosh, Pole kwa Kamuti.
Its all good.
luxel
#12 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 2:02:11 PM

I know ms Kenya is not happy with the response so far.
I suspect he wanted to hear that the guy was also at Sankara
But wazuan knows better
#13 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 2:42:15 PM

luxel wrote:
But wazuan knows better

S(he) should also tell us whom they were hanging out with. Anyway Bob James Orengo, quick recovery.
MKWASI
#14 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 5:00:39 PM

Quick recovery Bob...

I did not know Betty was a wife to Hon Senator.
streetwise
#15 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 5:11:48 PM

ati
#16 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 5:14:56 PM

Kwani hii watu walikunywa contaminated "clubman vodka" or "unga" weekend? This maneno is like what we read from huko machinani.
#17 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 7:01:35 PM

luxel wrote:
But wazuan knows better

S(he) should also tell us whom they were hanging out with. Anyway Bob James Orengo, quick recovery.

haiya

James Orengo is James Aggrey Bob Orengo

Na kijana ni Bob James Orengo

KUna Aggrey James Orengo pia?

Ugua pole kiyana
#18 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 7:50:20 PM

Kwani hii watu walikunywa contaminated "clubman vodka" or "unga" weekend? This maneno is like what we read from huko machinani.

when machinani happens, we blame the drunks...hii ya matoto ya politicians, tunasema nikurogwa!
#19 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 10:03:42 PM

Ngong wrote:
segemia wrote:

Labda anauza intestines za binadamu. That makes it newsd'oh!
#20 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2015 10:18:13 AM

Lawyer Betty Murungi's mother is admitted at the Aga Khan University Hospital ICU, sources within the hospital now say.

Orengo's son Bob James Orengo is also admitted at the same hospital.

Murungi, Siaya Senator James Orengo's wife, declined to give the media information on her son's state when she visited she hospital on Monday saying it was a family matter.

Sources at the hospital who spoke on condition of anonymity say Bob was diagnosed with chronic pancreatitis, the inflammation of the pancreas caused by excessive consumption of alcohol.
- See more at: http://www.the-star.co.k...tis#sthash.fIChHkiW.dpuf