Fidel flashes a sword at Matatu driver
harrydre wrote:callaspade wrote:Euge wrote:My advise to Fidel absolutely for free(he needs it urgently). Wacha phombe. Itakumaliza. ....  RIP Fidel  Euge are you a prophet of doom? Certainly not a prophesy of doom, my wish was that he quits the bottle. I wrote from experience. Phombe has destroyed people very dear to me. And the one that comes with drama is not usually good at all. I cannot start to imagine the pain the family is going through. Ida struggled so much with the kids during the Moi error. Moi terrorized them so much that Ida used to sleep in one bed with her four children coz they lived in so much fear. Then this. A sad day indeed. I pray that God gives Fidel a merciful judgement and accepts him in his kingdom. Eternal rest grant unto him oh lord, and may perpetual light shine on him. May he rest in peace. Amen. And to the family, may God by his grace console them and give them peace and wipe away their tears. Lord, thank you!
Euge wrote:harrydre wrote:callaspade wrote:Euge wrote:My advise to Fidel absolutely for free(he needs it urgently). Wacha phombe. Itakumaliza. ....  RIP Fidel  Euge are you a prophet of doom? Certainly not a prophesy of doom, my wish was that he quits the bottle. I wrote from experience. Phombe has destroyed people very dear to me. And the one that comes with drama is not usually good at all. I cannot start to imagine the pain the family is going through. Ida struggled so much with the kids during the Moi error. Moi terrorized them so much that Ida used to sleep in one bed with her four children coz they lived in so much fear. Then this. A sad day indeed. I pray that God gives Fidel a merciful judgement and accepts him in his kingdom. Eternal rest grant unto him oh lord, and may perpetual light shine on him. May he rest in peace. Amen. And to the family, may God by his grace console them and give them peace and wipe away their tears. Are you saying he was killed by phombe?Wacha kuharibia fombe jina.People are who they are.May he RIP. Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota wrote:Euge wrote:harrydre wrote:callaspade wrote:Euge wrote:My advise to Fidel absolutely for free(he needs it urgently). Wacha phombe. Itakumaliza. ....  RIP Fidel  Euge are you a prophet of doom? Certainly not a prophesy of doom, my wish was that he quits the bottle. I wrote from experience. Phombe has destroyed people very dear to me. And the one that comes with drama is not usually good at all. I cannot start to imagine the pain the family is going through. Ida struggled so much with the kids during the Moi error. Moi terrorized them so much that Ida used to sleep in one bed with her four children coz they lived in so much fear. Then this. A sad day indeed. I pray that God gives Fidel a merciful judgement and accepts him in his kingdom. Eternal rest grant unto him oh lord, and may perpetual light shine on him. May he rest in peace. Amen. And to the family, may God by his grace console them and give them peace and wipe away their tears. Are you saying he was killed by phombe?Wacha kuharibia fombe jina.People are who they are.May he RIP. Am making reference to an old comment i had made. I DO NOT know what killed him. Lord, thank you!
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
Euge wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Euge wrote:harrydre wrote:callaspade wrote:Euge wrote:My advise to Fidel absolutely for free(he needs it urgently). Wacha phombe. Itakumaliza. ....  RIP Fidel  Euge are you a prophet of doom? Certainly not a prophesy of doom, my wish was that he quits the bottle. I wrote from experience. Phombe has destroyed people very dear to me. And the one that comes with drama is not usually good at all. I cannot start to imagine the pain the family is going through. Ida struggled so much with the kids during the Moi error. Moi terrorized them so much that Ida used to sleep in one bed with her four children coz they lived in so much fear. Then this. A sad day indeed. I pray that God gives Fidel a merciful judgement and accepts him in his kingdom. Eternal rest grant unto him oh lord, and may perpetual light shine on him. May he rest in peace. Amen. And to the family, may God by his grace console them and give them peace and wipe away their tears. Are you saying he was killed by phombe?Wacha kuharibia fombe jina.People are who they are.May he RIP. Am making reference to an old comment i had made. I DO NOT know what killed him. What killed him is not know but it is known that phombe was involved. Life is short. Live passionately.
sparkly wrote:Euge wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Euge wrote:harrydre wrote:callaspade wrote:Euge wrote:My advise to Fidel absolutely for free(he needs it urgently). Wacha phombe. Itakumaliza. ....  RIP Fidel  Euge are you a prophet of doom? Certainly not a prophesy of doom, my wish was that he quits the bottle. I wrote from experience. Phombe has destroyed people very dear to me. And the one that comes with drama is not usually good at all. I cannot start to imagine the pain the family is going through. Ida struggled so much with the kids during the Moi error. Moi terrorized them so much that Ida used to sleep in one bed with her four children coz they lived in so much fear. Then this. A sad day indeed. I pray that God gives Fidel a merciful judgement and accepts him in his kingdom. Eternal rest grant unto him oh lord, and may perpetual light shine on him. May he rest in peace. Amen. And to the family, may God by his grace console them and give them peace and wipe away their tears. Are you saying he was killed by phombe?Wacha kuharibia fombe jina.People are who they are.May he RIP. Am making reference to an old comment i had made. I DO NOT know what killed him. What killed him is not know but it is known that phombe was involved. I thought you knew!!!! sparkly wrote:radio wrote:maka wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Karma? Could the good Lord be punishing baba for his 2007/8 sins/ mass action whereby hundreds of innocent citizens' sons died in the most horrific ways via burning, arrow poison and machetes, while he rushed to the BBC to justify the killings? Really??? Does God punish one individual (Fidel) for the sins of another (Baba)? Haiya, the death came exactly 7 yrs after PEV. There are passages in the bible in which the number 7 is associated with God’s judgment: the seven bowls of the Great Tribulation, for example ( Revelation 16:1 ), or God’s warning to Israel in Leviticus 26:18 . If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
Swenani wrote:sparkly wrote:Euge wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Euge wrote:harrydre wrote:callaspade wrote:Euge wrote:My advise to Fidel absolutely for free(he needs it urgently). Wacha phombe. Itakumaliza. ....  RIP Fidel  Euge are you a prophet of doom? Certainly not a prophesy of doom, my wish was that he quits the bottle. I wrote from experience. Phombe has destroyed people very dear to me. And the one that comes with drama is not usually good at all. I cannot start to imagine the pain the family is going through. Ida struggled so much with the kids during the Moi error. Moi terrorized them so much that Ida used to sleep in one bed with her four children coz they lived in so much fear. Then this. A sad day indeed. I pray that God gives Fidel a merciful judgement and accepts him in his kingdom. Eternal rest grant unto him oh lord, and may perpetual light shine on him. May he rest in peace. Amen. And to the family, may God by his grace console them and give them peace and wipe away their tears. Are you saying he was killed by phombe?Wacha kuharibia fombe jina.People are who they are.May he RIP. Am making reference to an old comment i had made. I DO NOT know what killed him. What killed him is not know but it is known that phombe was involved. I thought you knew!!!! sparkly wrote:radio wrote:maka wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Karma? Could the good Lord be punishing baba for his 2007/8 sins/ mass action whereby hundreds of innocent citizens' sons died in the most horrific ways via burning, arrow poison and machetes, while he rushed to the BBC to justify the killings? Really??? Does God punish one individual (Fidel) for the sins of another (Baba)? Haiya, the death came exactly 7 yrs after PEV. There are passages in the bible in which the number 7 is associated with God’s judgment: the seven bowls of the Great Tribulation, for example ( Revelation 16:1 ), or God’s warning to Israel in Leviticus 26:18 . Yes, I will be posting a youtube video of his last moments once i get a revelation! Life is short. Live passionately.
Wamunyota wrote:Euge wrote:harrydre wrote:callaspade wrote:Euge wrote:My advise to Fidel absolutely for free(he needs it urgently). Wacha phombe. Itakumaliza. ....  RIP Fidel  Euge are you a prophet of doom? Certainly not a prophesy of doom, my wish was that he quits the bottle. I wrote from experience. Phombe has destroyed people very dear to me. And the one that comes with drama is not usually good at all. I cannot start to imagine the pain the family is going through. Ida struggled so much with the kids during the Moi error. Moi terrorized them so much that Ida used to sleep in one bed with her four children coz they lived in so much fear. Then this. A sad day indeed. I pray that God gives Fidel a merciful judgement and accepts him in his kingdom. Eternal rest grant unto him oh lord, and may perpetual light shine on him. May he rest in peace. Amen. And to the family, may God by his grace console them and give them peace and wipe away their tears. Are you saying he was killed by phombe?Wacha kuharibia fombe jina.People are who they are.May he RIP. My advise to @Wamunyota absolutely for free. Wacha phombe..... Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Am wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Euge wrote:harrydre wrote:callaspade wrote:Euge wrote:My advise to Fidel absolutely for free(he needs it urgently). Wacha phombe. Itakumaliza. ....  RIP Fidel  Euge are you a prophet of doom? Certainly not a prophesy of doom, my wish was that he quits the bottle. I wrote from experience. Phombe has destroyed people very dear to me. And the one that comes with drama is not usually good at all. I cannot start to imagine the pain the family is going through. Ida struggled so much with the kids during the Moi error. Moi terrorized them so much that Ida used to sleep in one bed with her four children coz they lived in so much fear. Then this. A sad day indeed. I pray that God gives Fidel a merciful judgement and accepts him in his kingdom. Eternal rest grant unto him oh lord, and may perpetual light shine on him. May he rest in peace. Amen. And to the family, may God by his grace console them and give them peace and wipe away their tears. Are you saying he was killed by phombe?Wacha kuharibia fombe jina.People are who they are.May he RIP. My advise to @Wamunyota absolutely for free. Wacha phombe..... Sasa unataka kuwa prophet of doom kama @Euge?SMH Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota wrote:Am wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Euge wrote:harrydre wrote:callaspade wrote:Euge wrote:My advise to Fidel absolutely for free(he needs it urgently). Wacha phombe. Itakumaliza. ....  RIP Fidel  Euge are you a prophet of doom? Certainly not a prophesy of doom, my wish was that he quits the bottle. I wrote from experience. Phombe has destroyed people very dear to me. And the one that comes with drama is not usually good at all. I cannot start to imagine the pain the family is going through. Ida struggled so much with the kids during the Moi error. Moi terrorized them so much that Ida used to sleep in one bed with her four children coz they lived in so much fear. Then this. A sad day indeed. I pray that God gives Fidel a merciful judgement and accepts him in his kingdom. Eternal rest grant unto him oh lord, and may perpetual light shine on him. May he rest in peace. Amen. And to the family, may God by his grace console them and give them peace and wipe away their tears. Are you saying he was killed by phombe?Wacha kuharibia fombe jina.People are who they are.May he RIP. My advise to @Wamunyota absolutely for free. Wacha phombe..... Sasa unataka kuwa prophet of doom kama @Euge?SMH @ Wamunyota kata kiu na maji. Panda mbegu 310 niendelee.... Lord, thank you!
Euge wrote:harrydre wrote:callaspade wrote:Euge wrote:My advise to Fidel absolutely for free(he needs it urgently). Wacha phombe. Itakumaliza. ....  RIP Fidel  Euge are you a prophet of doom? Certainly not a prophesy of doom, my wish was that he quits the bottle. I wrote from experience. Phombe has destroyed people very dear to me. And the one that comes with drama is not usually good at all. I cannot start to imagine the pain the family is going through. Ida struggled so much with the kids during the Moi error. Moi terrorized them so much that Ida used to sleep in one bed with her four children coz they lived in so much fear. Then this. A sad day indeed. I pray that God gives Fidel a merciful judgement and accepts him in his kingdom. Eternal rest grant unto him oh lord, and may perpetual light shine on him. May he rest in peace. Amen. And to the family, may God by his grace console them and give them peace and wipe away their tears. Interesting prayer. Why?
Fidel flashes a sword at Matatu driver