13 Pages«<10111213>
Fidel flashes a sword at Matatu driver
#111 Posted : Sunday, January 04, 2015 4:42:59 PM

callaspade wrote:
Euge wrote:
My advise to Fidel absolutely for free(he needs it urgently). Wacha phombe. Itakumaliza.

....Sad RIP Fidel

Sad Sad Sad Euge are you a prophet of doom?

Certainly not a prophesy of doom, my wish was that he quits the bottle. I wrote from experience. Phombe has destroyed people very dear to me. And the one that comes with drama is not usually good at all. I cannot start to imagine the pain the family is going through. Ida struggled so much with the kids during the Moi error. Moi terrorized them so much that Ida used to sleep in one bed with her four children coz they lived in so much fear. Then this. A sad day indeed.

I pray that God gives Fidel a merciful judgement and accepts him in his kingdom. Eternal rest grant unto him oh lord, and may perpetual light shine on him. May he rest in peace. Amen.

And to the family, may God by his grace console them and give them peace and wipe away their tears.
Wamunyota
#112 Posted : Sunday, January 04, 2015 5:23:35 PM

Euge wrote:
callaspade wrote:
Euge wrote:
My advise to Fidel absolutely for free(he needs it urgently). Wacha phombe. Itakumaliza.

....Sad RIP Fidel

Certainly not a prophesy of doom, my wish was that he quits the bottle. I wrote from experience. Phombe has destroyed people very dear to me. And the one that comes with drama is not usually good at all. I cannot start to imagine the pain the family is going through. Ida struggled so much with the kids during the Moi error. Moi terrorized them so much that Ida used to sleep in one bed with her four children coz they lived in so much fear. Then this. A sad day indeed.

I pray that God gives Fidel a merciful judgement and accepts him in his kingdom. Eternal rest grant unto him oh lord, and may perpetual light shine on him. May he rest in peace. Amen.

And to the family, may God by his grace console them and give them peace and wipe away their tears.

Are you saying he was killed by phombe?Wacha kuharibia fombe jina.People are who they are.May he RIP.
Hutia Mundu!!
#113 Posted : Sunday, January 04, 2015 5:41:32 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Euge wrote:
callaspade wrote:
Euge wrote:

....Sad RIP Fidel

Are you saying he was killed by phombe?Wacha kuharibia fombe jina.People are who they are.May he RIP.

Am making reference to an old comment i had made. I DO NOT know what killed him.
#114 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 7:04:19 AM

Euge wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:
Euge wrote:
callaspade wrote:
Euge wrote:

....Sad RIP Fidel

Am making reference to an old comment i had made. I DO NOT know what killed him.

What killed him is not know but it is known that phombe was involved.
#115 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 9:41:47 AM

Euge wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:
Euge wrote:
callaspade wrote:
Euge wrote:

....Sad RIP Fidel

I thought you knew!!!!

radio wrote:
Karma? Could the good Lord be punishing baba for his 2007/8 sins/ mass action whereby hundreds of innocent citizens' sons died in the most horrific ways via burning, arrow poison and machetes, while he rushed to the BBC to justify the killings?

Really???Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Does God punish one individual (Fidel) for the sins of another (Baba)?

Haiya, the death came exactly 7 yrs after PEV.

There are passages in the bible in which
the number 7 is associated with
God’s judgment: the seven bowls
of the Great Tribulation, for
example ( Revelation 16:1 ), or
God’s warning to Israel in
Leviticus 26:18 .
#116 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 10:03:46 AM

Euge wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:
Euge wrote:
callaspade wrote:
Euge wrote:

....Sad RIP Fidel

I thought you knew!!!!

radio wrote:
Karma? Could the good Lord be punishing baba for his 2007/8 sins/ mass action whereby hundreds of innocent citizens' sons died in the most horrific ways via burning, arrow poison and machetes, while he rushed to the BBC to justify the killings?

Really???Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Does God punish one individual (Fidel) for the sins of another (Baba)?

Haiya, the death came exactly 7 yrs after PEV.

There are passages in the bible in which
the number 7 is associated with
God’s judgment: the seven bowls
of the Great Tribulation, for
example ( Revelation 16:1 ), or
God’s warning to Israel in
Leviticus 26:18 .

Yes, I will be posting a youtube video of his last moments once i get a revelation!
#117 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 2:51:24 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Euge wrote:
callaspade wrote:
Euge wrote:

....Sad RIP Fidel

My advise to @Wamunyota absolutely for free. Wacha phombe.....Pray
Wamunyota
#118 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 7:50:14 PM

Am wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:
Euge wrote:
callaspade wrote:
Euge wrote:

....Sad RIP Fidel

Sasa unataka kuwa prophet of doom kama @Euge?SMH
Hutia Mundu!!
#119 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 9:58:08 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Am wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:
Euge wrote:
callaspade wrote:
Euge wrote:

....Sad RIP Fidel

Sasa unataka kuwa prophet of doom kama @Euge?SMH

@ Wamunyota kata kiu na maji. Panda mbegu 310 niendelee....
Muriel
#120 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2015 9:17:19 AM

Euge wrote:
callaspade wrote:
Euge wrote:

....Sad RIP Fidel

Interesting prayer.

Why?
13 Pages«<10111213>