wazua Mon, Jan 20, 2025

320 Pages«<130131132133134>»
Funny pictures I have ever come across 2
Forester
#2621 Posted : Wednesday, December 31, 2014 8:20:09 PM

Pray Pray Pray Sad Sad Sad ouch!
Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
Forester
#2622 Posted : Wednesday, December 31, 2014 8:24:33 PM

Del.
Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
Caveman
#2623 Posted : Wednesday, December 31, 2014 8:46:10 PM

#2624 Posted : Wednesday, December 31, 2014 8:52:28 PM

Photochop, no? How did he know the wheels are off while in the air? Ok, I give benefit of doubt d'oh!
#2625 Posted : Wednesday, December 31, 2014 9:02:46 PM

Pierce wrote:
Imunde had insurance but had not put the sticker. I guess we all need to re-evaluate our drinking habits to ensure we are not a danger to others.

Confirmed that the guy's insurance cover expired on Nov 27. No insurance Co is willing to touch him coz of costs they will incur in addition to getting into trouble with insurance sector regulators. Guy also rolled some time back and was never paid coz he never had insurance. Govt considering canceling his DL, and slap him with a plethora of charges including drunken driving, driving uninsured vehicle, tampering with evidence, disappearing from accident scene, failing to report accident, driving unroadworthy vehicle.
#2626 Posted : Wednesday, December 31, 2014 9:50:11 PM

#Mydressmychoice

I used to think that love was just a
fairy tale
Until that first hello
Until that first smile.
But if I had to do it all again I
wouldn't change a thing
'Cause this love is everlasting.
Suddenly - life has new meaning to
me.
There's beauty up above and things
we never take notice of
You wake up and suddenly you're in
love.
Girl
You're everything a man could want
and more.
One thousand words are not enough
to say what I feel inside.
Holding hands as we walk along the
shore
Never felt like this before
Now you're all I'm living for.
me...
Each day I pray this love affair would
last forever.
me...
we never take notice of
love.
we never take notice of
love.
#2627 Posted : Wednesday, December 31, 2014 10:08:55 PM

I knew this photo will land in Wazua but never thought it will be as a funny photo. That was a surprise twistsmile smile

Since no one died, nor seriously injured, in the tradition of wazua republic, lets laugh at those JAPANESE CARS. Who has that photo of that car whose boot was outed, yet the culprit MACHINE was just scratched on the doors?

Ndio hii

#2628 Posted : Wednesday, December 31, 2014 10:28:25 PM

I knew this photo will land in Wazua but never thought it will be as a funny photo. That was a surprise twistsmile smile

Since no one died, nor seriously injured, in the tradition of wazua republic, lets laugh at those JAPANESE CARS. Who has that photo of that car whose boot was outed, yet the culprit MACHINE was just scratched on the doors?

Ndio hii

Modern vehicles are designed with crumple zones especially at the front and back. These zones are designed to absorb and desipate the energy of a crash, and collapse, as in that toyota, keeping the driver and occupants safe. They ensure that the crash energy doesnt get to the passenger compartment, which is normally reinforced like you can see hapo yuu. Be wary of a vehicle that remains unchanged after a crash since it means that it's the driver's chest that absorbes all the crash energy. The vehicle remains intact while the occupants end up hospitalised, like our south B guy.

www.crashtest.org/crumple-zone
#2629 Posted : Thursday, January 01, 2015 12:08:49 PM

Modern vehicles are designed with crumple zones especially at the front and back. These zones are designed to absorb and desipate the energy of a crash, and collapse, as in that toyota, keeping the driver and occupants safe. They ensure that the crash energy doesnt get to the passenger compartment, which is normally reinforced like you can see hapo yuu. Be wary of a vehicle that remains unchanged after a crash since it means that it's the driver's chest that absorbes all the crash energy. The vehicle remains intact while the occupants end up hospitalised, like our south B guy.

Applause Applause Applause Applause this principle was first explained to me by a mechanic

Makes sense...but what about Volvos which roll and guys mostly survive?
#2630 Posted : Thursday, January 01, 2015 12:17:55 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly all prophecies at this time are usually about mabaraka
#2631 Posted : Thursday, January 01, 2015 12:54:23 PM

#2632 Posted : Thursday, January 01, 2015 9:24:37 PM

Kaigangio wrote:

#2633 Posted : Friday, January 02, 2015 4:09:33 PM

[TWEET] pic.twitter.com/5p7o7K00nD [/TWEET]
#2634 Posted : Friday, January 02, 2015 4:12:11 PM

#2635 Posted : Friday, January 02, 2015 6:30:46 PM

#2636 Posted : Friday, January 02, 2015 7:19:31 PM

vitu zakulaunch zime kwisha?
#2637 Posted : Friday, January 02, 2015 7:25:00 PM

vitu zakulaunch zime kwisha?

Asi! hapa ni wapi?

Stooping abit too low.....Sasa hiyo ni styro gani?
chris79
#2638 Posted : Friday, January 02, 2015 8:37:57 PM

del
#2639 Posted : Friday, January 02, 2015 9:36:30 PM

#2640 Posted : Saturday, January 03, 2015 7:51:08 AM

Coolio wrote:
#Mydressmychoice

I used to think that love was just a
fairy tale
Until that first hello
Until that first smile.
But if I had to do it all again I
wouldn't change a thing
'Cause this love is everlasting.
me.
we never take notice of
love.
Girl
You're everything a man could want
and more.
One thousand words are not enough
to say what I feel inside.
Holding hands as we walk along the
shore
Never felt like this before
Now you're all I'm living for.
me...
Each day I pray this love affair would
last forever.
me...
we never take notice of
love.
we never take notice of
love.

I feel you.

Just close your eyes and imagine hata huyo wako is like this one.