Missing three Children
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
kysse wrote:Impunity wrote: Are you planning to get married in the near future?
See this internet patrol gecko cop creep out of its ignorance hole eti to attack.smh,fail! try again. lakini...is it that you weren't breastfed or did you drop and hit the floor with your heavy head at birth? uko na shida kijana. tena nyingi. Now,crawl back into that hole you keep emerging from and talk u me when your voice breaks and traces of,beard appear on your cheeks because your ignorance of people is beyond measure. Remember to brush your teeth and rinse mouth before you address kessy. kinyau. Painful truth, like a bee sting on the joy-sp*t! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/21/2010 Posts: 6,675 Location: Nairobi
For those who know their Bible this man's was definitely overcome by Legion! May his family R.I.P Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Am wrote:kysse wrote:Impunity wrote: Are you planning to get married in the near future?
See this internet patrol gecko cop creep out of its ignorance hole eti to attack.smh,fail! try again. lakini...is it that you weren't breastfed or did you drop and hit the floor with your heavy head at birth? Ok let me soothe you,I am quite old ,+47,married with 4 grown kids. Note that down,stop following and asking me ihii questions. Kuwa Mpole Ms. Swenani. Ooops, didnt realized she edited the post for the umpteenth time, my bad! Signs of underlying deficiencies! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
Sometimes we say that so and so is a good man, not that the man is perfect, but because the man is predisposed well. That the man has some nobility in him. And this dead man may be such a person.
The suicide note is a clue to what might have happened, and I see the classic motif of a tragedy as Aristotle elucidated it. A high minded man making a fatal mistake only to have his eyes opened in the last minute. Everything comes crushing down and only a 'deus ex machina' can save the day. But somehow it doesn't come. And only death is desired.
The anguish is too great, and the light blinds. I can feel and see what such a situation would mean. Killing even your wife, and beautiful and handsome children is possible. And one can do that with unbelievable resolve.
This man has my deepest empathy, and sympathy. I admire him. But I also weep for him. And for my self. I weep at this cosmic and eternal pattern of the living and the dead.
Oh! The plight of those that seek the stony path! Oh! The lure of charlatans! The exertion of time and effort! All this across a life's script.
It's like standing before a mirror, and seeing my self.
Rank: Member Joined: 10/11/2011 Posts: 110 Location: Kenya
It's like standing before a mirror, and seeing my self.......
Very true. Some of these atrocities are committed by persons who appear every bit your average buddy next door. Leaves you fearing everone is a ripe candidate!
A stupid sick moron. He should have been brave enough to die alone work to prosper
Tokyo wrote:A stupid sick moron. He should have been brave enough to die alone Very very sad. Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Sasa hii ni nini? 
washiku wrote:Sasa hii ni nini?  Where is @Mawinder? Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
washiku wrote:Sasa hii ni nini?  Am trying to figure out how to recover my tears especially for the kids if its true. Have been calling Magu's brother but he not picking his calls.Will keep trying Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:washiku wrote:Sasa hii ni nini?  Am trying to figure out how to recover my tears especially for the kids if its true. Have been calling Magu's brother but he not picking his calls.Will keep trying Asi! So who were buried? i.am.back!!!!
Were the bodies confirmed to be those of the deceased? If it's true, could the man have killed his family to be with that other woman "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
murchr wrote:Were the bodies confirmed to be those of the deceased? If it's true, could the man have killed his family to be with that other woman Which bus knocked him down? A bus did kill somebody, we were told.
Wacha sisi tukunywe pombe,nyinyi endeni kanisani!
Missing three Children