wo/men+booze+choma+sillymoney=Makueni
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,058 Location: Gwitu
Swenani wrote:Bigchick wrote:Atalaku wrote:@bigchick...yes..a very nice guy...was the 'sonko of the district' by then.... I am too very saddened by the demise... ...now to the light side...I knew the guy quite well. . Huwezi kuponda halafu ukose kupondwa... sema tu ukweli...wacha kuogopa...lakini tukikutana nitajua kama ulipondwa...niambie ni lini! Hahahaha. No siogopi. Nimeguzisha kidole chini na kulamba ulimi. Hakuniponda wala kunila. We can discuss when we meet huko ama kanisani. Can you clarify that highlighted part for me!Ukisema chini unamaanisha umeguzisha kidole kwa airport na kulamba? Waiting for clarification! Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
kaka2za wrote:Swenani wrote:Bigchick wrote:Atalaku wrote:@bigchick...yes..a very nice guy...was the 'sonko of the district' by then.... I am too very saddened by the demise... ...now to the light side...I knew the guy quite well. . Huwezi kuponda halafu ukose kupondwa... sema tu ukweli...wacha kuogopa...lakini tukikutana nitajua kama ulipondwa...niambie ni lini! Hahahaha. No siogopi. Nimeguzisha kidole chini na kulamba ulimi. Hakuniponda wala kunila. We can discuss when we meet huko ama kanisani. Can you clarify that highlighted part for me!Ukisema chini unamaanisha umeguzisha kidole kwa airport na kulamba? Waiting for clarification! "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Veteran Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 1,063 Location: Kenya
murchr wrote:kaka2za wrote:Swenani wrote:Bigchick wrote:Atalaku wrote:@bigchick...yes..a very nice guy...was the 'sonko of the district' by then.... I am too very saddened by the demise... ...now to the light side...I knew the guy quite well. . Huwezi kuponda halafu ukose kupondwa... sema tu ukweli...wacha kuogopa...lakini tukikutana nitajua kama ulipondwa...niambie ni lini! Hahahaha. No siogopi. Nimeguzisha kidole chini na kulamba ulimi. Hakuniponda wala kunila. We can discuss when we meet huko ama kanisani. Can you clarify that highlighted part for me!Ukisema chini unamaanisha umeguzisha kidole kwa airport na kulamba? Waiting for clarification! ...waiting too...na aweke pamoja na video!!!
Atalaku wrote:Gordon Gekko wrote:@atalaku, @othelo, @swenani, leave my gap alone!!! I created it!!! @bigchick, looks like we will have a vigil outside his simba after the burial, I suspect all night...... We want to send him off how we knew him in life - swigging lots of alcohol. So Tintoler might not happen. I will be the chap with a black funeral shirt who will be wailing louder than the bereaved. ...@GG...weeeeeee...@bigchick has always had thw urge for me...its only niw that she is coming out. ..we shall sort it out when we get there. The guy celebrated and lived life to the fullest. He has to get a grand sent off... and in style.... I shall wail louder than everybody. .. I am intending to hire 'men in black' to help me. So when you see a fella somersaulting towards those pots of boiled meat and coming out with a large piece, that will be me. See you there... @bigchick just patia @magigi the "goods". He's put lots of effort and amejitetea ya kutosha.
jaggernaut wrote:Atalaku wrote:Gordon Gekko wrote:@atalaku, @othelo, @swenani, leave my gap alone!!! I created it!!! @bigchick, looks like we will have a vigil outside his simba after the burial, I suspect all night...... We want to send him off how we knew him in life - swigging lots of alcohol. So Tintoler might not happen. I will be the chap with a black funeral shirt who will be wailing louder than the bereaved. ...@GG...weeeeeee...@bigchick has always had thw urge for me...its only niw that she is coming out. ..we shall sort it out when we get there. The guy celebrated and lived life to the fullest. He has to get a grand sent off... and in style.... I shall wail louder than everybody. .. I am intending to hire 'men in black' to help me. So when you see a fella somersaulting towards those pots of boiled meat and coming out with a large piece, that will be me. See you there... @bigchick just pea @magigi the "goods". He's put lots of effort and amejitetea ya kutosha. Hapo sawa.Hata kama nikugusisha kichwa tu. Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Atalaku wrote:Gordon Gekko wrote:@atalaku, @othelo, @swenani, leave my gap alone!!! I created it!!! @bigchick, looks like we will have a vigil outside his simba after the burial, I suspect all night...... We want to send him off how we knew him in life - swigging lots of alcohol. So Tintoler might not happen. I will be the chap with a black funeral shirt who will be wailing louder than the bereaved. ...@GG...weeeeeee...@bigchick has always had thw urge for me...its only niw that she is coming out. ..we shall sort it out when we get there. The guy celebrated and lived life to the fullest. He has to get a grand sent off... and in style.... I shall wail louder than everybody. .. I am intending to hire 'men in black' to help me. So when you see a fella somersaulting towards those pots of boiled meat and coming out with a large piece, that will be me. See you there... @bigchick just pea @magigi the "goods". He's put lots of effort and amejitetea ya kutosha. Hapo sawa.Hata kama nikugusisha kichwa tu. Atalaku agusishe tu kidole huko chini na alambe If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 1,063 Location: Kenya
Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Atalaku wrote:Gordon Gekko wrote:@atalaku, @othelo, @swenani, leave my gap alone!!! I created it!!! @bigchick, looks like we will have a vigil outside his simba after the burial, I suspect all night...... We want to send him off how we knew him in life - swigging lots of alcohol. So Tintoler might not happen. I will be the chap with a black funeral shirt who will be wailing louder than the bereaved. ...@GG...weeeeeee...@bigchick has always had thw urge for me...its only niw that she is coming out. ..we shall sort it out when we get there. The guy celebrated and lived life to the fullest. He has to get a grand sent off... and in style.... I shall wail louder than everybody. .. I am intending to hire 'men in black' to help me. So when you see a fella somersaulting towards those pots of boiled meat and coming out with a large piece, that will be me. See you there... @bigchick just pea @magigi the "goods". He's put lots of effort and amejitetea ya kutosha. Hapo sawa.Hata kama nikugusisha kichwa tu. Atalaku agusishe tu kidole huko chini na alambe The last time I was asked to scratch scratch on the surface, after two or so minutes she asked me to sink it in completely...and the genesis of a deadbeat....
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/3/2010 Posts: 1,797 Location: Kenya
Atalaku wrote:Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Atalaku wrote:Gordon Gekko wrote:@atalaku, @othelo, @swenani, leave my gap alone!!! I created it!!! @bigchick, looks like we will have a vigil outside his simba after the burial, I suspect all night...... We want to send him off how we knew him in life - swigging lots of alcohol. So Tintoler might not happen. I will be the chap with a black funeral shirt who will be wailing louder than the bereaved. ...@GG...weeeeeee...@bigchick has always had thw urge for me...its only niw that she is coming out. ..we shall sort it out when we get there. The guy celebrated and lived life to the fullest. He has to get a grand sent off... and in style.... I shall wail louder than everybody. .. I am intending to hire 'men in black' to help me. So when you see a fella somersaulting towards those pots of boiled meat and coming out with a large piece, that will be me. See you there... @bigchick just pea @magigi the "goods". He's put lots of effort and amejitetea ya kutosha. Hapo sawa.Hata kama nikugusisha kichwa tu. Atalaku agusishe tu kidole huko chini na alambe The last time I was asked to scratch scratch on the surface, after two or so minutes she asked me to sink it in completely...and the genesis of a deadbeat.... hiyo ndiyo inaitangwa doubletap  I may be wrong..but then I could be right
Naskia there is a man who is stuck inside an airport in mayakos county at Tintoler Hotel?I know for a fact that the lady is big shickbut not sure whether the man is GG or magigi If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
wo/men+booze+choma+sillymoney=Makueni