Wazua End-Of-Year Awards- 2014
#21 Posted : Thursday, December 11, 2014 9:13:59 AM

qooler wrote:
@ murchr, Wazua end of year awards 2014 ?

1. Most valuable member - Stocksmaster
2. Most resourceful member - hisah
3. Most controversial member - guru

4. Fastest to rise thru the ranks 2014
5. Most resourceful thread - Take Mortgage or not/Stockpicks 2014
6. Most entertaining thread - EPL
7. Most boring thread (s) - Mukiri v Alphadoti
10. Grudge of the year -

Isn't that your own thread, Iraq/Levant?d'oh!

The bore is the hypocritical lengthy colored religious arguments in any thread. The ones we ask you two to kindly take elsewhere..

The ISIS thread on Wazua is one of the more informative on the IS/ISIS subject in the globe this year!!!
#22 Posted : Thursday, December 11, 2014 9:18:30 AM

I am being targeted,mimi sina grudge.

Even this is edited!

done!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Kysse hiyo panga joh!
#23 Posted : Thursday, December 11, 2014 9:25:50 AM

qooler wrote:

1. Most valuable member - @alma
2. Most resourceful member - @hisah, & Metaspoilt
3. Most controversial member - @Impunity and guru267
4. Fastest to rise thru the ranks 2014 @ Swenani
5. Most resourceful thread -
6. Most entertaining thread - Funny pictures
7. Most boring thread (s) - All those religious threads
10. Grudge of the year - Hapa kuna wengi guru vs everyone, @Nabwire vs Rollout aka drunkard, Impunity vs Kysse

Wao, that year has gone by so fast

@Kipchirchir, you mean being a user is the highest rank in wazua?
#24 Posted : Thursday, December 11, 2014 9:27:31 AM

Even this is edited!

done!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Kysse hiyo panga joh!

qooler
#25 Posted : Thursday, December 11, 2014 11:57:22 AM

5.Most resourceful thread

Best movie you have ever watched smile

Agreed. I actually go through this thread when looking for movies to watch
#26 Posted : Thursday, December 11, 2014 1:32:46 PM

qooler wrote:

10. Grudge of the year -

The bore is the hypocritical lengthy colored religious arguments in any thread. The ones we ask you two to kindly take elsewhere..

The ISIS thread on Wazua is one of the more informative on the IS/ISIS subject in the globe this year!!!

I don't colour my postsShame on you Neither does anyone force you to read anythingd'oh! If you'll dig some of them up, you'll see some amused Wazuans responding to them. So kama wewe umeboeka, funga masho... we are not here to entertain you.

#27 Posted : Thursday, December 11, 2014 2:32:02 PM

qooler wrote:

10. Grudge of the year -

I don't colour my postsShame on you Neither does anyone force you to read anythingd'oh! If you'll dig some of them up, you'll see some amused Wazuans responding to them. So kama wewe umeboeka, funga masho... we are not here to entertain you.

I need my 5 secs back reading your crap.
#28 Posted : Thursday, December 11, 2014 2:36:03 PM

qooler wrote:

10. Grudge of the year -

@ecstacy,just accept that you are one of the amused wazuans!!!
#29 Posted : Thursday, December 11, 2014 3:17:20 PM

qooler wrote:

10. Grudge of the year -

#30 Posted : Thursday, December 11, 2014 3:19:11 PM

5 seconds, kwani unasomanga pole pole aje? 1 2 3 4 5 aaaiiid'oh!

#31 Posted : Thursday, December 11, 2014 4:33:25 PM

qooler wrote:

10. Grudge of the year -

Surely, I'd think you'd find guru's posts more interesting..too much gobbledygook with these other religious types..
#32 Posted : Thursday, December 11, 2014 5:45:11 PM

Even this is edited!

done!

Even this is edited please!

#33 Posted : Thursday, December 11, 2014 6:41:01 PM

qooler wrote:

10. Grudge of the year -

Surely, I'd think you'd find guru's posts more interesting..too much gobbledygook with these other religious types..

Confused one, this! @Guru, to you, is apparently not religious? Is there any one more? She who is willing to kill for her God!? Bure kabisa... you take my vote as most confused Wazuan, 2014.

#34 Posted : Thursday, December 11, 2014 11:10:17 PM

qooler wrote:

1. Most valuable member - @alma
2. Most resourceful member - @hisah, & Metaspoilt
3. Most controversial member - @Impunity and guru267
4. Fastest to rise thru the ranks 2014 @ Swenani
5. Most resourceful thread -
6. Most entertaining thread - Funny pictures
7. Most boring thread (s) - All those religious threads
10. Grudge of the year - Hapa kuna wengi guru vs everyone, @Nabwire vs Rollout aka drunkard, Impunity vs Kysse

Wao, that year has gone by so fast

@Kipchirchir, you mean being a user is the highest rank in wazua?

Kwani haujajua hio? No sooner had you "come" you were usered? Laughing out loudly
#35 Posted : Friday, December 12, 2014 8:24:07 AM

qooler wrote:

10. Grudge of the year -

Confused one, this! @Guru, to you, is apparently not religious? Is there any one more? She who is willing to kill for her God!? Bure kabisa... you take my vote as most confused Wazuan, 2014.

The proposed security amendments will deal with Guru
9A. A person, who advocates, glorifies, advises,incites or facilitates the commission of a terrorist act or any act preparatory to a terrorist
act commits an offence and is liable, on conviction to
imprisonment for a term not exceeding twenty years
Muriel
#36 Posted : Friday, December 12, 2014 10:43:36 AM

qooler wrote:

10. Grudge of the year -

This is rich.

Seeing that its coming from one who is self-contained with appliances of 'self-entertainment'.
#37 Posted : Friday, December 12, 2014 5:12:37 PM

qooler wrote:

10. Grudge of the year -

The proposed security amendments will deal with Guru
9A. A person, who advocates, glorifies, advises,incites or facilitates the commission of a terrorist act or any act preparatory to a terrorist
act commits an offence and is liable, on conviction to
imprisonment for a term not exceeding twenty years

Guru is one of the rare, more STRAIGHT forward religious types. Commending her does not mean I have to agree with her. Wazua is a discussion community. You should learn that 2015 and for life.