Teacher Wanjiku finally weds
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
@Impunity, i have been waiting for you to put it here, but its as if you were not going to. So, after more than 5years, Teacher Wanjiku has finally wed Victor Ber. His baby's mama, Anne, finally gave up fighting the wedding. WHAT IS WITH THIS "CELEBRITY" WOMEN WITH "SNATCHING" MARRIED MEN???? KWANI YOUNG FRESH BROKE GUYS LIKE @IMPUNITY CAN'T DELIVER??  Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
No man is single, you either snatch him from someone or share him with someone.
CLK wrote:No man is single, you either snatch him from someone or share him with someone. Very true possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:CLK wrote:No man is single, you either snatch him from someone or share him with someone. Very true Can the two of you share me with Kysse? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
CLK wrote:No man is single, you either snatch him from someone or share him with someone. Eeeh! Our women have been radicalized too!
Swenani wrote:maka wrote:CLK wrote:No man is single, you either snatch him from someone or share him with someone. Very true Can the two of you share me with Kysse? You want to share @maka In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
dunkang wrote:@Impunity, i have been waiting for you to put it here, but its as if you were not going to. So, after more than 5years, Teacher Wanjiku has finally wed Victor Ber. His baby's mama, Anne, finally gave up fighting the wedding. WHAT IS WITH THIS "CELEBRITY" WOMEN WITH "SNATCHING" MARRIED MEN???? K WANI YOUNG FRESH BROKE GUYS LIKE @IMPUNITY CAN'T DELIVER??  There must be money for love to exist, but you can not have love for money to exist. People don't eat love in marriages If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
tycho wrote:CLK wrote:No man is single, you either snatch him from someone or share him with someone. Eeeh! Our women have been radicalized too! Blame alphadoti If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2012 Posts: 1,461 Location: Ngong Forest
Swenani wrote:maka wrote:CLK wrote:No man is single, you either snatch him from someone or share him with someone. Very true Can the two of you share me with Kysse? Haiya,now how?,maka getting a share of you will be called what, a one half some?
Ngong wrote:Swenani wrote:maka wrote:CLK wrote:No man is single, you either snatch him from someone or share him with someone. Very true Can the two of you share me with Kysse? Haiya,now how?, maka getting a share of you will be called what, a one half some? Kwani imekuwa mambo na plug plug tena???? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Angelica _ann wrote:Swenani wrote:maka wrote:CLK wrote:No man is single, you either snatch him from someone or share him with someone. Very true Can the two of you share me with Kysse? You want to share @maka  He keeps making the wrong Njaa'dgments. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Jus Blazin wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Swenani wrote:maka wrote:CLK wrote:No man is single, you either snatch him from someone or share him with someone. Very true Can the two of you share me with Kysse? You want to share @maka  He keeps making the wrong Njaa'dgments. Are you sure the njaa'dgments are wrong or designed to be so? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Madam matimoni,please pull this thread down If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Madam matimoni,please pull this thread down Brother, fight like a man. Or dance.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Swenani wrote:Madam matimoni,please pull this thread down Accept you eat the dump and move on! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Angelica _ann wrote:Swenani wrote:maka wrote:CLK wrote:No man is single, you either snatch him from someone or share him with someone. Very true Can the two of you share me with Kysse? You want to share @maka @ Swenani cut it off now.The 'eating' jokes are getting tired or just cease from dragging me along the gutter. You are too decent unlike some shemen
Rank: Member Joined: 4/6/2010 Posts: 741 Location: Nairobi
I would rather snatch than share.
Speaking of snatching....Is it really such a bad thing?? If a man/woman is in a terribly unhappy relationship and a someone else comes along to offer something good, Is is really wrong to move on in the quest for happiness??
I mean, we only live once...why suffer in a doomed relationship for years when you can move forth and be happy???
McReggae wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Swenani wrote:maka wrote:CLK wrote:No man is single, you either snatch him from someone or share him with someone. Very true Can the two of you share me with Kysse? You want to share @maka  He keeps making the wrong Njaa'dgments. Are you sure the njaa'dgments are wrong or designed to be so?  Come to think of that... Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
chepkel wrote:I would rather snatch or share.
Speaking of snatching....Is it really such a bad thing?? If a man/woman is in a terribly unhappy relationship and a someone else comes along to offer something good, Is is really wrong to move on in the quest for happiness??
I mean, we only live once...why suffer in a doomed relationship for years when you can move forth and be happy??? Karma @chepkel. You snatch, next time he's snatched from you. And at times it's just hard to move on. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
chepkel wrote:I would rather snatch or share.
I mean, we only live once...why suffer in a doomed relationship for years when you can move forth and be happy??? Snatchers are usually opportunists who wait until another woman has put in work, endured and suffered, until she has polished her man into a refined specimen, then they pounce. They do not want guys who are down in the dumps, hustling. That is why it must hurt so. And we men are rather heartless, so we'll move on without missing a beat the moment another hot mama presents herself. Most men I know have a bro code, and they will not nyemelea other men's wives (though the watchie has no qualms),...women should follow suit. Dont take attached men, dont tempt men so much and may be they must just stick around through the slog to the very end.
Teacher Wanjiku finally weds