wazua Sat, Nov 16, 2024

pre natal care best hospital/doctor
wilyum
#1 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2014 12:58:56 PM

wazuan,

where would you recommend for best pre-natal care either by hospital or doctor?
#2 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2014 1:12:43 PM

Dr. Onge'ch J.O

Prof Nelson Awori Centre
3rd Floor A2.
0706-069808; 0722-282449
wilyum
#3 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2014 1:31:43 PM

Dr. Onge'ch J.O

Prof Nelson Awori Centre
3rd Floor A2.
0706-069808; 0722-282449

@wachiku, thengio, more?
#4 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2014 2:48:32 PM

Incase you are looking for a gynecologist

Dr.Swenani
wazuafishmonger@gmail.com
#5 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2014 2:57:25 PM

Kumbe @wilyum and @washiku and becoming fathers. Applause Applause Applause Applause Welcome to de club!
wilyum
#6 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2014 3:18:29 PM

Incase you are looking for a gynecologist

Dr.Swenani
wazuafishmonger@gmail.com

wewe kijana the stuff you take is very lethal d'oh!
#7 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2014 5:19:40 PM

Dr.Wasike Obst/Gyn and his wife Dr.Kituyi the paed.

Afya Royal Ngong Rd
#8 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2014 6:43:44 PM

how much are you willing to spend on the same, I think advice would be served better with that in mind.

lakini usi stress sana na hi pre-natal - just visit the nearest affordable hospital to you, very soon the cash will find good use - smile

lakini ka pesa iko, stick to the big established hospitals - aki na dr. sewani ni wale wale tu, across the hospitals.
Bykhovets
#9 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2014 8:18:01 PM

@nakujua has said it.

The best hospitals for ante-natal and post-natal clinics are government hospitals.

Why do you need to see a gynaecologist to have your weight and blood pressure taken, receive injections and supplements or have your tummy palpated? Or see a paediatrician for immunizations and taking the weight of the baby?

You should only see either of the two specialists if there is a problem with the pregnancy (high risk) or the baby has a problem after birth.

Otherwise, the local Maternal and Child Health (MCH) clinic manned by nurses is the best for normal pregnancies.
"Occasionally I drop a tea cup to shatter on the floor. On purpose. I am not satisfied when it does not gather itself up again. Someday perhaps that cup will come together."