7 Pages<1234>»
Faxe 10% beer
#21 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2014 10:05:41 AM

Faxe, retails at Kes 180/- at my local, good value for money!!!

It's 155 bob at Nakumatt.

Will try this out this weekend, feedback Sunday masaa ya hangover!!!

I strongly advice that you do not go beyond 3 cans since 1 can is the equivalent of 3 tuskers.
Baratang
#22 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2014 10:16:49 AM

Atalaku wrote:
Baratang wrote:
mkenyan wrote:
Baratang wrote:
I always like sampling the different kinds of beers sold at Nakumatt. So today i got myself some 4 cans of faxe. Oh my.......that thing can knock out an elephant. The beer is brewed in Denmark and has an alcohol content of 10% (NB Tusker is only 4.2%). Never taken such strong beer. My head is currently spinning. And it must be containing some viagra since i can feel the joto going up. Let me sweet talk wifey and see if i can get the "goods" to bring the temp down, though she really hates alcohol. Wish me luck.

jinga wewe!!! So you want us to applaud you for getting nyege from bloody f***s....oh sorry faxe beer...seems like your wifey has no other purpose apart from bringing your urge down when you are drunk...Poor lady!!!

it is night time jagga is horny. do you expect him to discuss politics with the wife? all the time? ama it is just kiwaru from you due to lack of landing?

Hapaana!! Hata kama wewe uko na nyege, you do not stand at your neighbours door and shout "hey neighbour I have nyege big time and I will land on my wife to take that nyege away!!!!!!!"

@baratang...dude it is never that serious. ..kwani as Shakespeare would put it ..'you f*** by the book...?'. Usichukue maisha vile kiserious saaana...

@Atalaku

Anything landing has to be taken very serious bwana especially where a woman is concerned. Why?

1. You may loose your pine tree in the process. You have heard and read this before.

2. It can make your hard earned wealth disappear overnight. You have heard this before.

3. It can make you commit suicide and murder. You have heard and read this before.

4. It can make you eat grass. You have heard this before.

5. ....

6. ....
#23 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2014 10:25:34 AM

Baratang wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
Baratang wrote:
mkenyan wrote:
Baratang wrote:
I always like sampling the different kinds of beers sold at Nakumatt. So today i got myself some 4 cans of faxe. Oh my.......that thing can knock out an elephant. The beer is brewed in Denmark and has an alcohol content of 10% (NB Tusker is only 4.2%). Never taken such strong beer. My head is currently spinning. And it must be containing some viagra since i can feel the joto going up. Let me sweet talk wifey and see if i can get the "goods" to bring the temp down, though she really hates alcohol. Wish me luck.

jinga wewe!!! So you want us to applaud you for getting nyege from bloody f***s....oh sorry faxe beer...seems like your wifey has no other purpose apart from bringing your urge down when you are drunk...Poor lady!!!

it is night time jagga is horny. do you expect him to discuss politics with the wife? all the time? ama it is just kiwaru from you due to lack of landing?

Hapaana!! Hata kama wewe uko na nyege, you do not stand at your neighbours door and shout "hey neighbour I have nyege big time and I will land on my wife to take that nyege away!!!!!!!"

@baratang...dude it is never that serious. ..kwani as Shakespeare would put it ..'you f*** by the book...?'. Usichukue maisha vile kiserious saaana...

@Atalaku

Anything landing has to be taken very serious bwana especially where a woman is concerned. Why?

1. You may loose your pine tree in the process. You have heard and read this before.

2. It can make your hard earned wealth disappear overnight. You have heard this before.

3. It can make you commit suicide and murder. You have heard and read this before.

4. It can make you eat grass. You have heard this before.

5. It can make you ejaculate.You have heard this before

6. ....

#24 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2014 10:40:12 AM

I strongly advice that you do not go beyond 3 cans since 1 can is the equivalent of 3 tuskers.

Satos i can comfortably do 15 pilis in a seating before flinching but wacha nitasema results hapa. How different is it from Tuborg!
#25 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2014 11:42:22 AM

Baratang wrote:
mkenyan wrote:
Baratang wrote:

Bratanga talk to @Butterflyke nicely anaweza peawewe varu varu

Is @Butterflyke a He, she or he/she???

Wapi jibu?smile
#26 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2014 11:53:58 AM

Baratang wrote:
mkenyan wrote:
Baratang wrote:

Wapi jibu?smile

butterflyke wrote:
His smile

His clean-shaven headed

His goatee

His eloquent conviction

What can a gal say? Drool

butterflyke wrote:
His smile

His clean-shaven headed

His goatee

His eloquent conviction

He is not married and does not drink – I could hook you up.smile

@ZZE you know these are matters of gravity smile

sasa utafanya nikuulize your email address

re his suspected vice, can we just have our adonis moment without speculative blemishes? smile

#27 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2014 12:04:45 PM

Baratang wrote:
mkenyan wrote:
Baratang wrote:

Wapi jibu?smile

butterflyke wrote:
His smile

His clean-shaven headed

His goatee

His eloquent conviction

butterflyke wrote:
His smile

His clean-shaven headed

His goatee

His eloquent conviction

re his suspected vice, can we just have our adonis moment without speculative blemishes? smile

Thats misleading...
#28 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2014 12:06:12 PM

Baratang wrote:
mkenyan wrote:
Baratang wrote:

Wapi jibu?smile

butterflyke wrote:
His smile

His clean-shaven headed

His goatee

His eloquent conviction

butterflyke wrote:
His smile

His clean-shaven headed

His goatee

His eloquent conviction

Thats misleading...

I can confidently say that @butterflyke is a she
#29 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2014 12:11:46 PM

@ Butter,come here quick! Your Gender is on Trial.
#30 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2014 12:13:45 PM

Hata Kysse anajua

butterflyke wrote:
Seriously?? jesus!

He is caressing the woman's bare breasts on the pulpit??????????????????? a woman his mother's age??

eti toa nione,she turns,and he asks, unaogopa watu lakini sio pastor,laughs like hyena, squeezes them and asks again unaskia aje???? woi woi kenyans are finished.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

pukes,pukes and pukes again!!!
By the beginning tomorrow I am Amina Makfudh.Laughing out loudly

Very shameful...he was forcing her to expose herself infront of the congregation.....sadly, this type of religion is like pyramids schemes - Kenyans cannot step away from them no matter how many times we are warned.

The angle from the forensic psychologist was insightful...

Re Amina Makfudh, I was wondering what was going through Ali's mind throughout the investigation....

alhamdulilahi Ψ§Ω„ΨΉΨ§Ω„Ω… Ψ§Ω„Ω…Ω…Ψ²Ω‚Pray Pray no need to ask that,my sister.
pbuh.Pray tuendelee kuswali.Pray Pray

#31 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2014 12:14:48 PM

Baratang wrote:
mkenyan wrote:
Baratang wrote:

Wapi jibu?smile

butterflyke wrote:
His smile

His clean-shaven headed

His goatee

His eloquent conviction

butterflyke wrote:
His smile

His clean-shaven headed

His goatee

His eloquent conviction

Thats misleading...

Was the above posts your only points to deduce this?
#32 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2014 12:30:17 PM

Satos i can comfortably do 15 pilis in a seating before flinching but wacha nitasema results hapa. How different is it from Tuborg!

Boss, trust me. @jaggernaut is right. Don't do more than 3 faxes. It tastes like a strong pili ice. But you can't compare to taking 15 pilis. 15 pilis you can take over a longer period, 3 faxes over a short period. Wewe jaribu moja moja. But it's value for money especially at that time of the month.

Sasa kuna ingine inaitwa Burg, 12%. The tricky bit na hii ni it has a honey flavor.
#33 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2014 12:40:55 PM

Baratang wrote:
mkenyan wrote:
Baratang wrote:

Wapi jibu?smile

butterflyke wrote:
His smile

His clean-shaven headed

His goatee

His eloquent conviction

butterflyke wrote:
His smile

His clean-shaven headed

His goatee

His eloquent conviction

Thats misleading...

Was the above posts your only points to deduce this?

Yes, Do you think otherwise? or s/he is catfish?
#34 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2014 12:42:35 PM

Boss, trust me. @jaggernaut is right. Don't do more than 3 faxes. It tastes like a strong pili ice. But you can't compare to taking 15 pilis. 15 pilis you can take over a longer period, 3 faxes over a short period. Wewe jaribu moja moja. But it's value for money especially at that time of the month.

Sasa kuna ingine inaitwa Burg, 12%. The tricky bit na hii ni it has a honey flavor.

Where can I get this faxes in wholesale?
#35 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2014 12:51:32 PM

Ebu try Mwalimu at Mfangano...
#36 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2014 12:52:55 PM

Ebu try Mwalimu at Mfangano...

Is it the one near mathree za Utimo?
#37 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2014 1:02:09 PM

BURG.....will check it out!!!
Ngogoyo
#38 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2014 1:54:54 PM

Don't try it...not unless you want a hangover as worse as Manderad'oh!
#39 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2014 2:03:30 PM

Money has been poured....Sad

#40 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2014 2:16:55 PM

butterflyke wrote:

Money has been poured....Sad

Are you a she,he or Audrey?