wazua Sat, Aug 9, 2025

4 Pages«<234
Missing three Children
#61 Posted : Wednesday, December 03, 2014 6:16:21 PM

Are you planning to get married in the near future?

See this internet patrol gecko cop creep out of its ignorance hole eti to attack.smh,fail! try again.

lakini...is it that you weren't breastfed or did you drop and hit the floor with your heavy head at birth?
uko na shida kijana. tena nyingi.
Now,crawl back into that hole you keep emerging from and talk u me when your voice breaks and traces of,beard appear on your cheeks because your ignorance of people is beyond measure.
Remember to brush your teeth and rinse mouth before you address kessy.
kinyau.

Painful truth, like a bee sting on the joy-sp*t!

smile smile

#62 Posted : Wednesday, December 03, 2014 6:19:34 PM

For those who know their Bible this man's was definitely overcome by Legion!

May his family R.I.P
#63 Posted : Wednesday, December 03, 2014 6:21:17 PM

Am wrote:

Are you planning to get married in the near future?

See this internet patrol gecko cop creep out of its ignorance hole eti to attack.smh,fail! try again.

lakini...is it that you weren't breastfed or did you drop and hit the floor with your heavy head at birth?Sad
Ok let me soothe you,I am quite old,+47,married with 4 grown kids.
Note that down,stop following and asking me ihii questions.

Sad Sad
Pray Pray
Kuwa Mpole Ms. Swenani.

Ooops, didnt realized she edited the post for the umpteenth time, my bad!
Signs of underlying deficiencies!

#64 Posted : Wednesday, December 03, 2014 7:39:21 PM

Sometimes we say that so and so is a good man, not that the man is perfect, but because the man is predisposed well. That the man has some nobility in him. And this dead man may be such a person.

The suicide note is a clue to what might have happened, and I see the classic motif of a tragedy as Aristotle elucidated it. A high minded man making a fatal mistake only to have his eyes opened in the last minute. Everything comes crushing down and only a 'deus ex machina' can save the day. But somehow it doesn't come. And only death is desired.

The anguish is too great, and the light blinds. I can feel and see what such a situation would mean. Killing even your wife, and beautiful and handsome children is possible. And one can do that with unbelievable resolve.

This man has my deepest empathy, and sympathy. I admire him. But I also weep for him. And for my self. I weep at this cosmic and eternal pattern of the living and the dead.

Oh! The plight of those that seek the stony path! Oh! The lure of charlatans! The exertion of time and effort! All this across a life's script.

It's like standing before a mirror, and seeing my self.
wajuguna
#65 Posted : Wednesday, December 03, 2014 8:20:37 PM

It's like standing before a mirror, and seeing my
self.......

Very true. Some of these atrocities are committed by persons who appear every bit your average buddy next door. Leaves you fearing everone is a ripe candidate!
Tokyo
#66 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2014 3:38:26 AM

A stupid sick moron. He should have been brave enough to die alone
work to prosper
#67 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2014 8:33:47 AM

Tokyo wrote:
A stupid sick moron. He should have been brave enough to die alone

Very very sad.
#68 Posted : Tuesday, December 30, 2014 4:07:47 PM

#69 Posted : Tuesday, December 30, 2014 4:25:16 PM

Sasa hii ni nini?

Where is @Mawinder?
#70 Posted : Tuesday, December 30, 2014 4:26:47 PM

Sasa hii ni nini?

Where is @Mawinder?
#71 Posted : Tuesday, December 30, 2014 8:51:28 PM

Sasa hii ni nini?

Am trying to figure out how to recover my tears especially for the kids if its true.

Have been calling Magu's brother but he not picking his calls.Will keep trying
#72 Posted : Tuesday, December 30, 2014 8:56:48 PM

Sasa hii ni nini?

Am trying to figure out how to recover my tears especially for the kids if its true.

Have been calling Magu's brother but he not picking his calls.Will keep trying

Asi! So who were buried?
#73 Posted : Tuesday, December 30, 2014 10:13:07 PM

Were the bodies confirmed to be those of the deceased? If it's true, could the man have killed his family to be with that other woman
#74 Posted : Tuesday, December 30, 2014 11:19:46 PM

Were the bodies confirmed to be those of the deceased? If it's true, could the man have killed his family to be with that other woman

Which bus knocked him down? A bus did kill somebody, we were told.
#75 Posted : Monday, March 21, 2016 9:46:18 PM

Taurrus
#76 Posted : Monday, March 21, 2016 10:02:11 PM

Wacha sisi tukunywe pombe,nyinyi endeni kanisani!