Faxe 10% beer
I always like sampling the different kinds of beers sold at Nakumatt. So today i got myself some 4 cans of faxe. Oh my.......that thing can knock out an elephant. The beer is brewed in Denmark and has an alcohol content of 10% (NB Tusker is only 4.2%). Never taken such strong beer. My head is currently spinning. And it must be containing some viagra since i can feel the joto going up. Let me sweet talk wifey and see if i can get the "goods" to bring the temp down, though she really hates alcohol. Wish me luck.
I've just unleashed some serious mistaris and there's no way she could say no. Slam dunk!
jaggernaut wrote:I always like sampling the different kinds of beers sold at Nakumatt. So today i got myself some 4 cans of faxe. Oh my.......that thing can knock out an elephant. The beer is brewed in Denmark and has an alcohol content of 10% (NB Tusker is only 4.2%). Never taken such strong beer. My head is currently spinning. And it must be containing some viagra since i can feel the joto going up. Let me sweet talk wifey and see if i can get the "goods" to bring the temp down, though she really hates alcohol. Wish me luck. Its all good.
jaggernaut wrote:I've just unleashed some serious mistaris and there's no way she could say no. Slam dunk! It's evidently clear that you are drunk
jaggernaut wrote:I always like sampling the different kinds of beers sold at Nakumatt. So today i got myself some 4 cans of faxe. Oh my.......that thing can knock out an elephant. The beer is brewed in Denmark and has an alcohol content of 10% (NB Tusker is only 4.2%). Never taken such strong beer. My head is currently spinning. And it must be containing some viagra since i can feel the joto going up. Let me sweet talk wifey and see if i can get the "goods" to bring the temp down, though she really hates alcohol. Wish me luck. jinga wewe!!! So you want us to applaud you for getting nyege from bloody f***s....oh sorry faxe beer...seems like your wifey has no other purpose apart from bringing your urge down when you are drunk...Poor lady!!!
Baratang wrote:jaggernaut wrote:I always like sampling the different kinds of beers sold at Nakumatt. So today i got myself some 4 cans of faxe. Oh my.......that thing can knock out an elephant. The beer is brewed in Denmark and has an alcohol content of 10% (NB Tusker is only 4.2%). Never taken such strong beer. My head is currently spinning. And it must be containing some viagra since i can feel the joto going up. Let me sweet talk wifey and see if i can get the "goods" to bring the temp down, though she really hates alcohol. Wish me luck. jinga wewe!!! So you want us to applaud you for getting nyege from bloody f***s....oh sorry faxe beer...seems like your wifey has no other purpose apart from bringing your urge down when you are drunk...Poor lady!!! it is night time jagga is horny. do you expect him to discuss politics with the wife? all the time? ama it is just kiwaru from you due to lack of landing?
[quote=jaggernaut]I always like sampling the different kinds of beers sold at Nakumatt. So today i got myself some 4 cans of faxe. Oh my.......that thing can knock out an elephant. The beer is brewed in Denmark and has an alcohol content of 10% (NB Tusker is only 4.2%). Never taken such strong beer. My head is currently spinning. And it must be containing some viagra since i can feel the joto going up. Let me sweet talk wifey and see if i can get the "goods" to bring the temp down, though she really hates alcohol. Wish me luck.[/quote] Wacha Booze Kijana, Not good for your health!!!!!!...and we wont need us to wish you luck...Utapewa pewo pewo... Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Am wrote:[quote=jaggernaut]I always like sampling the different kinds of beers sold at Nakumatt. So today i got myself some 4 cans of faxe. Oh my.......that thing can knock out an elephant. The beer is brewed in Denmark and has an alcohol content of 10% (NB Tusker is only 4.2%). Never taken such strong beer. My head is currently spinning. And it must be containing some viagra since i can feel the joto going up. Let me sweet talk wifey and see if i can get the "goods" to bring the temp down, though she really hates alcohol. Wish me luck.[/quote] Wacha Booze Kijana, Not good for your health!!!!!!...and we wont need us to wish you luck...Utapewa pewo pewo... Kwani ur epl team won Life is an endless adventure
How is the taste?Those strong beers tend to have a funny taste... possunt quia posse videntur
freiks wrote:Am wrote:[quote=jaggernaut]I always like sampling the different kinds of beers sold at Nakumatt. So today i got myself some 4 cans of faxe. Oh my.......that thing can knock out an elephant. The beer is brewed in Denmark and has an alcohol content of 10% (NB Tusker is only 4.2%). Never taken such strong beer. My head is currently spinning. And it must be containing some viagra since i can feel the joto going up. Let me sweet talk wifey and see if i can get the "goods" to bring the temp down, though she really hates alcohol. Wish me luck.[/quote] Wacha Booze Kijana, Not good for your health!!!!!!...and we wont need us to wish you luck...Utapewa pewo pewo... Kwani ur epl team won  Why?? Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
mkenyan wrote:Baratang wrote:jaggernaut wrote:I always like sampling the different kinds of beers sold at Nakumatt. So today i got myself some 4 cans of faxe. Oh my.......that thing can knock out an elephant. The beer is brewed in Denmark and has an alcohol content of 10% (NB Tusker is only 4.2%). Never taken such strong beer. My head is currently spinning. And it must be containing some viagra since i can feel the joto going up. Let me sweet talk wifey and see if i can get the "goods" to bring the temp down, though she really hates alcohol. Wish me luck. jinga wewe!!! So you want us to applaud you for getting nyege from bloody f***s....oh sorry faxe beer...seems like your wifey has no other purpose apart from bringing your urge down when you are drunk...Poor lady!!! it is night time jagga is horny. do you expect him to discuss politics with the wife? all the time? ama it is just kiwaru from you due to lack of landing? Bratanga talk to @Butterflyke nicely anaweza peawewe varu varu If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
mkenyan wrote:Baratang wrote:jaggernaut wrote:I always like sampling the different kinds of beers sold at Nakumatt. So today i got myself some 4 cans of faxe. Oh my.......that thing can knock out an elephant. The beer is brewed in Denmark and has an alcohol content of 10% (NB Tusker is only 4.2%). Never taken such strong beer. My head is currently spinning. And it must be containing some viagra since i can feel the joto going up. Let me sweet talk wifey and see if i can get the "goods" to bring the temp down, though she really hates alcohol. Wish me luck. jinga wewe!!! So you want us to applaud you for getting nyege from bloody f***s....oh sorry faxe beer...seems like your wifey has no other purpose apart from bringing your urge down when you are drunk...Poor lady!!! it is night time jagga is horny. do you expect him to discuss politics with the wife? all the time? ama it is just kiwaru from you due to lack of landing? Hapaana!! Hata kama wewe uko na nyege, you do not stand at your neighbours door and shout "hey neighbour I have nyege big time and I will land on my wife to take that nyege away!!!!!!!"
Swenani wrote:mkenyan wrote:Baratang wrote:jaggernaut wrote:I always like sampling the different kinds of beers sold at Nakumatt. So today i got myself some 4 cans of faxe. Oh my.......that thing can knock out an elephant. The beer is brewed in Denmark and has an alcohol content of 10% (NB Tusker is only 4.2%). Never taken such strong beer. My head is currently spinning. And it must be containing some viagra since i can feel the joto going up. Let me sweet talk wifey and see if i can get the "goods" to bring the temp down, though she really hates alcohol. Wish me luck. jinga wewe!!! So you want us to applaud you for getting nyege from bloody f***s....oh sorry faxe beer...seems like your wifey has no other purpose apart from bringing your urge down when you are drunk...Poor lady!!! it is night time jagga is horny. do you expect him to discuss politics with the wife? all the time? ama it is just kiwaru from you due to lack of landing? Bratanga talk to @Butterflyke nicely anaweza peawewe varu varu Is @Butterflyke a He, she or he/she???
Faxe, retails at Kes 180/- at my local, good value for money!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Baratang wrote:Swenani wrote:mkenyan wrote:Baratang wrote:jaggernaut wrote:I always like sampling the different kinds of beers sold at Nakumatt. So today i got myself some 4 cans of faxe. Oh my.......that thing can knock out an elephant. The beer is brewed in Denmark and has an alcohol content of 10% (NB Tusker is only 4.2%). Never taken such strong beer. My head is currently spinning. And it must be containing some viagra since i can feel the joto going up. Let me sweet talk wifey and see if i can get the "goods" to bring the temp down, though she really hates alcohol. Wish me luck. jinga wewe!!! So you want us to applaud you for getting nyege from bloody f***s....oh sorry faxe beer...seems like your wifey has no other purpose apart from bringing your urge down when you are drunk...Poor lady!!! it is night time jagga is horny. do you expect him to discuss politics with the wife? all the time? ama it is just kiwaru from you due to lack of landing? Bratanga talk to @Butterflyke nicely anaweza peawewe varu varu Is @Butterflyke a He, she or he/she??? Ende angalia alafu give us the feedback If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
McReggae wrote:Faxe, retails at Kes 180/- at my local, good value for money!!! It's 155 bob at Nakumatt.
jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:Faxe, retails at Kes 180/- at my local, good value for money!!! It's 155 bob at Nakumatt. Will try this out this weekend, feedback Sunday masaa ya hangover!!! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Swenani wrote:Baratang wrote:Swenani wrote:mkenyan wrote:Baratang wrote:jaggernaut wrote:I always like sampling the different kinds of beers sold at Nakumatt. So today i got myself some 4 cans of faxe. Oh my.......that thing can knock out an elephant. The beer is brewed in Denmark and has an alcohol content of 10% (NB Tusker is only 4.2%). Never taken such strong beer. My head is currently spinning. And it must be containing some viagra since i can feel the joto going up. Let me sweet talk wifey and see if i can get the "goods" to bring the temp down, though she really hates alcohol. Wish me luck. jinga wewe!!! So you want us to applaud you for getting nyege from bloody f***s....oh sorry faxe beer...seems like your wifey has no other purpose apart from bringing your urge down when you are drunk...Poor lady!!! it is night time jagga is horny. do you expect him to discuss politics with the wife? all the time? ama it is just kiwaru from you due to lack of landing? Bratanga talk to @Butterflyke nicely anaweza peawewe varu varu Is @Butterflyke a He, she or he/she??? Ende angalia alafu give us the feedback Some jobs are just too risky especially when you are not sure what is in the forest. You may enter with your milking tools only to find that there is only elephant bulls! No no!! Far too dangerous!!
: jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:Faxe, retails at Kes 180/- at my local, good value for money!!! It's 155 bob at Nakumatt.  The local must also make some margin!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Veteran Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 1,063 Location: Kenya
Baratang wrote:mkenyan wrote:Baratang wrote:jaggernaut wrote:I always like sampling the different kinds of beers sold at Nakumatt. So today i got myself some 4 cans of faxe. Oh my.......that thing can knock out an elephant. The beer is brewed in Denmark and has an alcohol content of 10% (NB Tusker is only 4.2%). Never taken such strong beer. My head is currently spinning. And it must be containing some viagra since i can feel the joto going up. Let me sweet talk wifey and see if i can get the "goods" to bring the temp down, though she really hates alcohol. Wish me luck. jinga wewe!!! So you want us to applaud you for getting nyege from bloody f***s....oh sorry faxe beer...seems like your wifey has no other purpose apart from bringing your urge down when you are drunk...Poor lady!!! it is night time jagga is horny. do you expect him to discuss politics with the wife? all the time? ama it is just kiwaru from you due to lack of landing? Hapaana!! Hata kama wewe uko na nyege, you do not stand at your neighbours door and shout "hey neighbour I have nyege big time and I will land on my wife to take that nyege away!!!!!!!" @baratang...dude it is never that serious. ..kwani as Shakespeare would put it ..'you f*** by the book...?'. Usichukue maisha vile kiserious saaana...
Faxe 10% beer