wazua Sun, Jan 19, 2025

320 Pages«<112113114115116>»
Funny pictures I have ever come across 2
#2261 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 7:34:16 PM

This reminds of a guy i saw recently trying to gather his 20 or so ceiling boards that had been blown off his prombox roof and onto the road. Of course many motorists (including me) weren't that patient to let him collect all of them and thus we ran over some of them. Just imagine you were driving behind that guy and 20 ceiling boards landed on your windscreen. Quite dangerous to other road users! That is why the police should arrest such fellows. It doesn't make sense to buy materials worth 50k and then refuse to pay 1k for a pickup truck to ferry it safely.........and only to have them blown off and destroyed.

woishe Sad

Choices have consequences. You should be more concerned that he could have killed us if his boards had landed on our windscreens.
#2262 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 7:59:47 PM

Ngong wrote:
qooler wrote:

Haya!merc benz

Yep! Chida ya the new middo class and their ex japan/UK merc mitumbas. The 10yr old merc is on 5yr sacco loan, wifey has just delivered at aga khan courtesy of his employer's medical cover, and the guy just drove from his langata rented apartment to eastlando to scavage for the baby cot since he can't afford one at 20k at nakumatt mega. And he parked his merc at some distance from the workshop so that the fundi doesn't see it and think the guy is moneyed. Now you know why he can't afford the 2-3k needed to hire a pickup to ferry the baby cot home.

It should be made a crime to drive a merc that's not bought new at Dt dobie. These mitumba driving wabenzi wannabes are giving genuine Dt dobie merc owners a bad name. Siku hizi even the traffic cops at road blocks no longer salute Benz owners since they could be saluting junior employees who live hapo donholm.
#2263 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 9:03:50 PM

#mymanmychoice#
Kihara joni
#2264 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 9:04:54 PM

Ngong wrote:
qooler wrote:

Haya!merc benz

Yep! Chida ya the new middo class and their ex japan/UK merc mitumbas. The 10yr old merc is on 5yr sacco loan, wifey has just delivered at aga khan courtesy of his employer's medical cover, and the guy just drove from his langata rented apartment to eastlando to scavage for the baby cot since he can't afford one at 20k at nakumatt mega. And he parked his merc at some distance from the workshop so that the fundi doesn't see it and think the guy is moneyed. Now you know why he can't afford the 2-3k needed to hire a pickup to ferry the baby cot home.

It should be made a crime to drive a merc that's not bought new at Dt dobie. These mitumba driving wabenzi wannabes are giving genuine Dt dobie merc owners a bad name. Siku hizi even the traffic cops at road blocks no longer salute Benz owners since they could be saluting junior employees who live hapo donholm.

smile smile Thats why I love hatchbacks, me in my 2008 toyota ist wont have to undergo this kinds of humiliations just fold the back seats and I can fit the cot a mattress, and a live goat for warming (kuhiuhiria) the wife after birth.
Kihara joni
#2265 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 9:07:14 PM

Ngong wrote:
qooler wrote:

Haya!merc benz

del
#2266 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 9:17:35 PM

geofreygachie
#2267 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 9:44:45 PM

#mymanmychoice#

Choices have consequences Think
Divers - can you laugh in scuba gear, or will you drown? I was wondering. - James May.
geofreygachie
#2268 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 10:23:03 PM

Breaking Nuts Season 1, introducing Walter'Nut' and Jesse Nutman

Merry

Divers - can you laugh in scuba gear, or will you drown? I was wondering. - James May.
#2269 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 7:28:07 AM

Ngong wrote:
qooler wrote:

Haya!merc benz

Kila nyani na starehe zake. Shame on you Shame on you It is a free country and as long as it is, the ex-Japan Merc and 'your Merc' from DT Dobie will share the same streets. Kwani did he come ask you for money to buy the Merc?
#2270 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 7:56:26 AM

Congratulations on your new baby @Quicksand ^^

#2271 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 8:17:30 AM

??
Sad Sad You have lost me there pastor.
#2272 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 8:20:35 AM

quicksand wrote:

??
Sad Sad You have lost me there pastor.

Anamaanisha venye umetetea huyo mtu wa Merc it seems ilikuwa ni wewe ulikuwa umeenda kununua baby cot. So why else would you be buying one?
#2273 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 8:21:15 AM

smile smile
pumbavu!!
#2274 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 10:00:52 AM

quicksand wrote:
Ngong wrote:
qooler wrote:

Haya!merc benz

Kila nyani na starehe zake. Shame on you Shame on you It is a free country and as long as it is, the ex-Japan Merc and 'your Merc' from DT Dobie will share the same streets. Kwani did he come ask you for money to buy the Merc?

You know, not to sound snobbish or something, but @jaggernaut has put it the way it should be. You should use the right tool for the right work. I mean, this guy would have even come to borrow my pickup, I would give him to fuel. Can you imagine this guy taking that merc car to the farm to pull a trailer!
#2275 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 12:57:27 PM

quicksand wrote:
Ngong wrote:
qooler wrote:

Haya!merc benz

You know, not to sound snobbish or something, but @jaggernaut has put it the way it should be. You should use the right tool for the right work. I mean, this guy would have even come to borrow my pickup, I would give him to fuel. Can you imagine this guy taking that merc car to the farm to pull a trailer!

Yenyewe if the only pick-up available was yours, I'd also do the same... or even carry it on my back! Na ukianza kunipatia long unwinding stories of pbuy, or American conspiracies? Na matusid'oh!

#2276 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 1:16:30 PM

#2277 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 1:29:23 PM

quicksand wrote:
Ngong wrote:
qooler wrote:

Haya!merc benz

Yenyewe if the only pick-up available was yours, I'd also do the same... or even carry it on my back! Na ukianza kunipatia long unwinding stories of pbuy, or American conspiracies? Na matusid'oh!

smile smile smile
The love between the two of you is amazing!
Ngong
#2278 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 1:49:40 PM

quicksand wrote:
Ngong wrote:
qooler wrote:

Haya!merc benz

smile smile smile

Hahahasmile would like to see the two in one bar at the counter to be specific!
#2279 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 1:52:23 PM

Ngong wrote:
quicksand wrote:
Ngong wrote:
qooler wrote:

Haya!merc benz

smile smile smile

None of them can be in a bar. So chose a different venue for them please.smile
#2280 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 2:42:06 PM

Ngong wrote:
quicksand wrote:
Ngong wrote:
qooler wrote:

Haya!merc benz

smile smile smile

None of them can be in a bar. So chose a different venue for them please.smile

SJ/MG