qooler wrote:

That is what happens when a probox owner graduates.Applause
WHO DARES WINS
#2245 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 2:42:48 PM

marko wrote:
qooler wrote:

That must be @jaggernaut.

Is that from outering road? coz if he had bought it at nakumatt, he would have been offered transportation for free or at a small cost depending with the distance
#2246 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 2:45:28 PM

Take your kid at ECD at your own risk
#2247 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 2:57:58 PM

#2248 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 3:09:04 PM

the likes of swenani...smile
#2249 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 3:10:10 PM

Kaigangio wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
I will do the same thing!smile
#2250 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 3:12:24 PM

Kaigangio wrote:

the likes of swenani...smile

priorities my friend!
#2251 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 3:12:39 PM

#2252 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 3:22:59 PM

Kwani haulali leo na wewe?

kwani niko kwako?
#mysleepmychoice#

smile smile

#2253 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 4:25:18 PM

marko wrote:
qooler wrote:

Is that from outering road? coz if he had bought it at nakumatt, he would have been offered transportation for free or at a small cost depending with the distance

hehehe....old habits die hard.
#2254 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 4:55:08 PM

marko wrote:
qooler wrote:

Laughing out loudly There was a guy who was recently asking right here in Wazua whether its legal to carry iron sheets on top of his car. Could he be the one?
geofreygachie
#2255 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 5:44:09 PM

How do you use your smartphone ?????
Divers - can you laugh in scuba gear, or will you drown? I was wondering. - James May.
#2256 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 7:02:28 PM

Kwani haulali leo na wewe?

kwani niko kwako?
#mysleepmychoice#

#2257 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 7:05:37 PM

marko wrote:
qooler wrote:

Laughing out loudly There was a guy who was recently asking right here in Wazua whether its legal to carry iron sheets on top of his car. Could he be the one?

This reminds of a guy i saw recently trying to gather his 20 or so ceiling boards that had been blown off his prombox roof and onto the road. Of course many motorists (including me) weren't that patient to let him collect all of them and thus we ran over some of them. Just imagine you were driving behind that guy and 20 ceiling boards landed on your windscreen. Quite dangerous to other road users! That is why the police should arrest such fellows. It doesn't make sense to buy materials worth 50k and then refuse to pay 1k for a pickup truck to ferry it safely.........and only to have them blown off and destroyed.
#2258 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 7:23:12 PM

This reminds of a guy i saw recently trying to gather his 20 or so ceiling boards that had been blown off his prombox roof and onto the road. Of course many motorists (including me) weren't that patient to let him collect all of them and thus we ran over some of them. Just imagine you were driving behind that guy and 20 ceiling boards landed on your windscreen. Quite dangerous to other road users! That is why the police should arrest such fellows. It doesn't make sense to buy materials worth 50k and then refuse to pay 1k for a pickup truck to ferry it safely.........and only to have them blown off and destroyed.

woishe Sad
qooler
#2259 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 7:26:09 PM

marko wrote:
qooler wrote:

Could be a certain jatelo heading to shags for xmas
Ngong
#2260 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 7:30:33 PM

qooler wrote:

Haya!merc benz