John Allan Namu's current style of beard
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Looks stupid. He should go back to being clean shaven.
Gay traits. Looking at and discussing men.
Mukiri wrote:Gay traits. Looking at and discussing men. Go hung your flat balls in the thicket! Schupid. You always see your past sins in everyone that "crosses" your sore path! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
jaggernaut wrote:Looks stupid. He should go back to being clean shaven. Some styles daent go well with dark/black skin...he looks strange in that styro...I'm sure @Lilian-Kanene will not die for that outfit anymore. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
jaggernaut wrote:Looks stupid. He should go back to being clean shaven. what is he 'wearing'? i.am.back!!!!
I think he still looks good.
 Ala....let me laugh at myself. I have been watching their #Checkpoint show on Sundays and didn't note the change. Wekeni picha ya before and after.
its2013 wrote:I think he still looks good. Thought you are a BULL? You should not say such, lest you are Makau Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
washiku wrote:  Ala....let me laugh at myself. I have been watching their #Checkpoint show on Sundays and didn't note the change. Wekeni picha ya before and after. Hey @wamapisha, leo hauna hizo picha? Pia mimi nataka kuona hizo picha ndio nielewe mnaongea nini. Put the pictures.
AlphDoti wrote:washiku wrote:  Ala....let me laugh at myself. I have been watching their #Checkpoint show on Sundays and didn't note the change. Wekeni picha ya before and after. Hey @wamapisha, leo hauna hizo picha? Pia mimi nataka kuona hizo picha ndio nielewe mnaongea nini. Put the pictures. Anakaa kitu imechorwo! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Pettyness Reloaded. Its all good.
washiku wrote:  Ala....let me laugh at myself. I have been watching their #Checkpoint show on Sundays and didn't note the change. Wekeni picha ya before and after. Dont laugh at yourself. You didnt notice simply because you are a man.
Weka Mbica Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
Mukiri wrote:Gay traits. Looking at and discussing men. True + muchene + pettyness
Am wrote:its2013 wrote:I think he still looks good. Thought you are a BULL? You should not say such, lest you are Makau I don't get the 'Makau' angle. But I think if we are all to be honest, we notice when others look neat or shabby irrespective of their sex/gender. I personally find Namu (and other news presenters) presentable. Maybe it's because in my line of work I have to be observant so I get an eye for such.
its2013 wrote:Am wrote:its2013 wrote:I think he still looks good. Thought you are a BULL? You should not say such, lest you are Makau I don't get the 'Makau' angle. But I think if we are all to be honest, we notice when others look neat or shabby irrespective of their sex/gender. I personally find Namu (and other news presenters) presentable. Maybe it's because in my line of work I have to be observant so I get an eye for such. The Buffalo dean is a Mini skirt wearer Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Am wrote:its2013 wrote:Am wrote:its2013 wrote:I think he still looks good. Thought you are a BULL? You should not say such, lest you are Makau I don't get the 'Makau' angle. But I think if we are all to be honest, we notice when others look neat or shabby irrespective of their sex/gender. I personally find Namu (and other news presenters) presentable. Maybe it's because in my line of work I have to be observant so I get an eye for such. The Buffalo dean is a Mini skirt wearer That leaves a disturbing mental image. But, as it goes, one's dress is one's choice.
its2013 wrote:Am wrote:its2013 wrote:I think he still looks good. Thought you are a BULL? You should not say such, lest you are Makau I don't get the 'Makau' angle. But I think if we are all to be honest, we notice when others look neat or shabby irrespective of their sex/gender. I personally find Namu (and other news presenters) presentable. Maybe it's because in my line of work I have to be observant so I get an eye for such. Some people have eyez just beauty and not for seeing. Others are emotionally immature, especially those quoting spiritual books! Others are also daft! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Lakini wewe @impunity, unafikiria nini mpaka unapost kuhusu vile mwanaume fulani anakaa hivi ama vile, au mastyles za yule jamaa? Majority of us don't care or notice unless it is out of the ordinary or dirty! Anyway, tuachie hapo kwa sababu hata picha hauna
John Allan Namu's current style of beard