#101 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2014 7:18:46 PM

Alai is quickly showing what a thickhead he really is. LOL.

If you are against the grain then u have a thick head!

You're a thick head if you start a hashtag saying #nudityisnotmychoice yet you agree women should be stripped nude and shamed. Have a stand: nudity is nudity.

Thickness galore!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

What is your personal stand Impunity?..

I would like to dare Impunity hapa hapa to try strip anyone in my family. Ati African

Tutajua kama wewe ni malange engineer.

Laughing out loudly Yes Impunity, are you hiding behind Alai's head. I know it is big....dude...come clean...

Drool Drool Drool

#102 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2014 8:38:12 PM

Fikira
#103 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2014 8:42:32 PM

Now what is this??????
#104 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2014 8:55:18 PM

A Kenyan in 'decent clothing' well answered
#105 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2014 9:26:05 PM

Haha uyo apana ulisa tena swali kama iioo.

I'm telling you you can see the calibre of men who follow Alai.
#106 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2014 9:43:38 PM

smile Kabisa. Congrats to the lady for pasting 5 dotted fullstops to total upus.
#107 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2014 9:44:25 PM

urstill1 wrote:
I found this interesting.

C&P

These women shouting ‪#‎MyDressMyChoice‬ should also allow their house helps to choose their dresses. When your young, fresh, beautiful house girls embraces #MyDressMyChoice infront of your husband in the house daily is when it shall dawn on you that your dress sometimes is NOT your choice.

it is not interesting. it is actually a stupid and misplaced argument trying to pass off as well thought out. probably something that the makangas and alais of this world would gleefully think makes sense.

of course maids have a choice in what they wear. and their bosses ( the lady of the house) have a right to fire them for violating any dress code they may put in place (same way if you go to some companies with a t-shirt and hot-pants etc you can get fired) but they have no rights to strip them. if the maids were to dress the same way away from work place then their employers should not have a problem with it.
bubethi
#108 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2014 10:41:32 PM

Now with the third incidence happening over the weekend. I am now guessing it is not a matter of the dress code - it is probably a lady demanding as something as lowly as 'hauja nirudishia change yangu' and the manamba shouts "... ... vua yeye!!!" and the poor lady is undressed.

#109 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2014 11:55:22 PM

smile Kabisa. Congrats to the lady for pasting 5 dotted fullstops to total upus.

ati he is pretending 'wanaulizaaa.....?' Idiet!!
#110 Posted : Tuesday, November 18, 2014 12:52:16 AM

Fikira wrote:

Now what is this??????

Fikira.

#111 Posted : Tuesday, November 18, 2014 6:49:35 AM

www.standardmedia.co.ke/...%20of%20#MyDressMyChoice demonstration in Nairobi

From these photos I can see some women behaving badly and trivializing public stripping issue.
sheri
#112 Posted : Tuesday, November 18, 2014 7:06:21 AM

Fikira wrote:

Now what is this??????

Fikira.

kwani huyu ni audrey. As much as the issue is so serious such a scene from ladies aiiii
sheri
#113 Posted : Tuesday, November 18, 2014 7:13:04 AM

Fikira wrote:

Now what is this??????

Fikira.

kwani huyu ni audrey. As much as the issue is so serious such a scene from ladies aiiii
#114 Posted : Tuesday, November 18, 2014 8:05:52 AM

@ Butter where art thou!! I have been camping at embakasi since sunday with photos of the baboons who strip women . There are several cash offers from leaders,enough to buy a plot.
Shine your eyes.

100k +114k = kisaju.

We were called ugly, bad lovers , now add primitive and barbaric

We keep disgracing ourselves.

#115 Posted : Tuesday, November 18, 2014 8:11:06 AM

ati he is pretending 'wanaulizaaa.....?' Idiet!!

#116 Posted : Tuesday, November 18, 2014 8:11:44 AM

@ Butter where art thou!! I have been camping at embakasi since sunday with photos of the baboons who strip women . There are several cash offers from leaders,enough to buy a plot.
Shine your eyes.

100k +114k = kisaju.

smile wewe chukua pesa tukakule omena! smile
mkeiy
#117 Posted : Tuesday, November 18, 2014 8:13:15 AM

bird_man wrote:

If we could get someone or an institution to blame every time we did a wrong....
I mean,I interact with watchmen who work day jobs as mjengo people & watchies at night.They are stressed,beaten & hopeless.But they do not steal/rob/strip women.
Don't try to get excuses where there are none.

@bird_man. As i try not to make "excuses", tell me, why do you THINK only a certain caliber of the men population behaves like that?

The title of this thread is "what's wrong with , , , ,".

In the spirit of not making excuses, what's wrong with them according to you?

I deal with them day in day out, i listen to their stories, their thinking. The class of men that's gotten delusional. They have bones to pick with everyone "above" them. They have not accepted who they are.

By the time one chooses to be a watchie, mjengo guy , they have accepted themselves. Makangas are yet to, they still live the dream of high-living, but they feel the establishment is frustrating them. That's where all that bile comes from.

But you know better, "what's wrong with them"?

mkeiy
#118 Posted : Tuesday, November 18, 2014 8:17:53 AM

mkenyan wrote:
urstill1 wrote:
I found this interesting.

C&P

These women shouting ‪#‎MyDressMyChoice‬ should also allow their house helps to choose their dresses. When your young, fresh, beautiful house girls embraces #MyDressMyChoice infront of your husband in the house daily is when it shall dawn on you that your dress sometimes is NOT your choice.

it is not interesting. it is actually a stupid and misplaced argument trying to pass off as well thought out. probably something that the makangas and alais of this world would gleefully think makes sense.

of course maids have a choice in what they wear. and their bosses ( the lady of the house) have a right to fire them for violating any dress code they may put in place (same way if you go to some companies with a t-shirt and hot-pants etc you can get fired) but they have no rights to strip them. if the maids were to dress the same way away from work place then their employers should not have a problem with it.

@mkenyan, At what point does #MyDressMyChoice stop? At what point does dress code check in?

I think if we all acted responsibly and decently, we wouldnot be having #MyDressMyChoice, coz clearly, its not all about ones choice. Other factors have to be considered.
#119 Posted : Tuesday, November 18, 2014 8:32:02 AM

#120 Posted : Tuesday, November 18, 2014 8:35:08 AM

mkeiy

Wacha with Alai arguments here. Those ones you take huukoooo to his facebook page and twirra

What excuse does a grown up man have to undress a woman in public?

Please be clever in your answer.

What excuse does a grown up man have to ask a woman in public if she's wearing underwear?

You can go around with the moral decay argument for ever. In this place we are men who are a bit realistic. We like going to bendover and have our phones stolen. We like having 1yr threads about fish and condiments.

Wewe pretending that seeing a woman in a mini-skirt is Sodom and Gomorah have a problem. Have you ever gone to a beach?

I will say this again so that you can understand.

A man who can ask a woman if she's wearing panties so that some other man can look at him as a hero is not a man but a KIHII.

Kapish?

And I would like to ask you as I asked Impunity before. If you think you are man enough, please come along South C and find my cousins wearing minis. Kama wewe ni mwanaume, come and strip her. Tuwache hii follow the makanga syndrome.